BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 207 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 33 hotels in Marietta

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    72
  • Very Good
    50
  • Average
    30
  • Poor
    28
  • Terrible
    27

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    60
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    44
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    60

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Atlanta Accommodation Lobby at Atlanta, GA Hotel Spacious Marietta Hotel Rooms in Atlanta, GA Hotel's Rooms in Atlanta, GA Spacious Rooms in Atlanta Hotel
Traveler Photos
RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL Radisson Hotel Atlanta NW GUEST COMPUTER RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL SHOWER

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Victor T
    Tucson, United States
    “Great hotel”
    Reviewed 
    May 08, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I chose this hotel because it located in a very nice part of town with easy access to freeway and nearby restaurants. Highly recommended this hotel to everyone whether you stay one night or many weeks...you will not be disappointed.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Robert G
    Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    “Not Making This Mistake Again”
    Reviewed 
    May 03, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was dirty, poorly staffed, paper thin sheet, and unsatisfactory at any price, much less $125.00 in metro Atlanta. The police guard in the hotel parking lot should have been a clue. After 120 nights per year in Hilton and Marriott combined, I will not make this mistake again.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jacques M, General Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2016
    Dear Robert G, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay here at our hotel. I regret to see that we were unable to meet your needs while you were a guest here. Here at the Radisson, we value all of our guests comments and concerns, and use them to fine tune areas that may need some attention. Please know that our Leadership Team is working to correct the issues in hope to prevent anything like this from happening again. Again, I do personally apologize for any inconveniences you incurred during your stay. We value your thoughts and business, and invite you back for a new experience if your travels ever bring you back to our area. -Jacques Myrthil General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.