Radisson

Radisson Hotel Atlanta Northwest

http://www.radisson.com/marietta-hotel-ga-30067/usaanga
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 125 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 33 hotels in Marietta

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    40
  • Very Good
    31
  • Average
    20
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    37
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    25
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    31

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Atlanta Accommodation Lobby at Atlanta, GA Hotel Spacious Marietta Hotel Rooms in Atlanta, GA Hotel's Rooms in Atlanta, GA Spacious Rooms in Atlanta Hotel
Traveler Photos
Ceremony Wedding Ceremony Special Event Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • PenNhnd
    Central Florida
    “Three of the best night's sleep I've had...”
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    ... in a long while. Hotel is clean. Staff is excellent. Everyone was helpful and kind. Friendly. The rooms were in great shape and the bed was so comfy, I didn't want to get out of it in the mornings!
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    erica c, General Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    August 26, 2015
    Dear PnNhnd, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Radisson Atlanta NW. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at the Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Erica Atmaca General Manager Radisson Atlanta NW
  • Betty O
    Louisville, United States
    “Comfortable, But Not Great”
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Our room was clean and quiet, the beds comfortable, but the hotel seemed understaffed and the area--I cannot recommend, unless you have business in the immediate vicinity. Most of the staff was very helpful and friendly, but some seemed to resent our presence. The restaurant was sub-par, especially for Radisson.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Deborah M
    Marietta, United States
    “Enjoyable stay.”
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clean and comfortable. Staff when out of their way to be helpful. I was staying at the hotel where a meeting was being held that I attended. I didn't encounter any problems. It is right off of I-75 so that makes it convenient.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    erica c, General Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    August 25, 2015
    Dear Deborah M, We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. I am delighted that enjoyed our service and location. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to the area! Sincerely, Erica Atmaca General Manager Radisson Atlanta NW
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.