CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
1775 Parkway Place SE
Marietta  GA  30067  USA
LAT: 33.940063 LONG: -84.50556
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (770) 420-3533 FAX: +1 (678) 737-8008

EMAIL:
Rhi_ANGA@Radisson.com

Radisson Hotel Atlanta Northwest

http://www.radisson.com/marietta-hotel-ga-30067/usaanga

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 112 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 33 hotels in Marietta

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    37
  • Very Good
    27
  • Average
    16
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    31
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    24
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    28

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Atlanta Accommodation Lobby at Atlanta, GA Hotel Spacious Marietta Hotel Rooms in Atlanta, GA Hotel's Rooms in Atlanta, GA Spacious Rooms in Atlanta Hotel
Traveler Photos
Birthday Roses Birthday Roses RADISSON NW ATLANTA HOTEL Radisson Hotel Atlanta NW Disgusting

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Nick D
    United States
    “Not Good”
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This place needs updated. Air conditioning stopped working, pool was green, ice machines broken, glasses at the bar looked like a mismatched frat house collection, food took too long to arrive. The staff was nice, but they have nothing to work with.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • tpcalico
    Orlando, FL
    “Trish's stay”
    Reviewed 
    July 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The hotel was a disappointing. It was fairly clean, however there was mold in the bathroom and black curly hairs on the extra blanket. They hotel could not keep my key card magnetized; I had to get that fixed 4 times within the 4 day stay. The ice machines were all broke and we had to go to the lobby and ask the restaurant for ice. We were there for a AAU basketball tournament and needed uniforms washed. There was no laundry facility. Won't be back.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 17jefferyw
    Valdosta, Georgia
    “One of our worst experiences”
    Reviewed 
    July 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The rooms and halls need to be updated. The balcony door had to be forced open. The balconies need to be cleaned. The swimming pool had a yellowish film on the bottom of the pool. (It looked like it had not been serviced in a good while. Our stay was not during pollen season, so no excuse for it being so bad.) The bath water itself was dingy looking. The hotel restaurant needs help in all aspects.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    erica c, General Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    July 22, 2015
    Dear 17jeffreyw, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed the water, balcony, restaurant service and pool issues with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. I would like to discuss the issues with you in further detail. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Erica Atmaca General Manager Radisson Atlanta NW 770-420-3533
  • Michael Y
    Daphne, United States
    “A/C not work. Hotel did nothing to fix”
    Reviewed 
    July 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    No hot water night one. A/C bad both nights. Informed front desk after night 1. Still wasn't fixed. Will not go back. I spend about 60K Carlson points for the stay. Next step is to try and get those refunded.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    erica c, General Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this review,
    July 24, 2015
    Dear Michael Y, We are extremely sorry you had a disappointing experience while staying at our hotel, especially with the A/C and hot water. The issues you have mentioned have been addressed with our engineering team and is an area we are diligently in the process of repairing in the room you stayed in. I apologize that this was never addressed and corrected during your stay. Please reach out to me, Erica Atmaca, at 770-420-3533 to further discuss your less then exceptional stay at our Hotel. Thank you for your review. Sincerely, Erica Atmaca General Manager Radisson Atlanta NW
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.