CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
380 William Street
Melbourne  Victoria  3000  Australia
LAT: -37.81036 LONG: 144.95589
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-333 (Australia toll-free)
+1 (800) 967-9033 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +61 03 9322 8000 FAX: +61 03 9322 8888

EMAIL:
Enquiries
Meetings

Radisson on Flagstaff Gardens Melbourne

http://www.radisson.com/melbourne-hotel-vi-3000/ausmelb

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 1,362 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 172 hotels in Melbourne
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    707
  • Very Good
    509
  • Average
    107
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    185
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    515
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    120
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    342

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Lodging in Melbourne Melbourne Hotel Lodging Lodging in Melbourne Flagstaff Gardens Hotel's Lobby Reception Desk at Melbourne Hotel
Traveler Photos
View of William St from the Radisson restaurant Rooftop spa and gym Flagstaff Park across the road Hotel Entrance View of Flagstaff Gardens

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Mel N
    Neerim South, Australia
    “The Whole Package”
    Reviewed 
    April 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    These guys get all the basics right - like most places do. But rarely do I feel this valued and positive everytime I interact with a staff member. They really get the human element right - and that is by far and away their superior dfference.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • William E
    Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
    “Two night stay in Melbourne.”
    Reviewed 
    April 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My wife chose this hotel from browsing the internet and it proved an excellent choice. The staff were very friendly and always helpful. I would certainly recommend this hotel and shall return the next time we are in Melbourne.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Elizabeth W
    Adelaide, Australia
    “Excellent place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent place to stay, rooms are clean , beds are comfortable with the added extra pillow selection. All staff are friendly and extremely helpful. HQ's resturant is great the breakfast is amazing with so much choice. Business class rooms have an extra touch with turn down service and water, upon arrival you get a selection of chocolates and 2 complimentary drink vouchers for the resturant. Internet access is easy and fast. Location is great and in walking ditance to shopping and resturants as well as the markets. Would highly reccomend this Hotel. I have stayed there 4 times now and will continue to use this hotel as my preffered choice.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jonathan W
    Auckland, New Zealand
    “Friendly staff”
    Reviewed 
    April 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Radisson is clean, with well kept rooms. All staff I encountered were helpful and accommodating. The front desk is 24hr which is great for late arrivals. The restaurant food was also good. Location is ok with some good restaurants and Cafes close by.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonMelbourneGM, General Manager at Radisson on Flagstaff Gardens, responded to this review,
    April 22, 2015
    Dear Jonathan, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We're delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay. I hope to welcome you back. Kind regards, Steve Finlayson General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.