CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
N88 W14750 Main Street
Menomonee Falls  WI  53051  USA
LAT: 43.177997 LONG: -88.09317
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 967-9033 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (262) 251-5153 FAX: +1 (262) 251-5156

EMAIL:
Hotel Information

Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls

http://www.radisson.com/menomonee-falls-hotel-wi-53051/wimenfal

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 111 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Menomonee Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    55
  • Very Good
    44
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    28
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    18
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    45

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to This Menomonee Falls Hotel Menomonee Falls Hotel's Entrance Reception Area at the Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls Menomonee Falls Hotel's Welcoming Lobby Standard Hotel Rooms in Menomonee Falls
Traveler Photos
Traditional King Room Lobby & Front Desk Ballroom 24 Hour Pool & Whirlpool Exterior at Night

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Christina R
    Milwaukee, United States
    “BFF Weekend Staycation”
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This was my first stay at this location.The staff were friendly, personable, and went well above and beyond to make my BFF and I feel valued and welcomed as guests of the hotel. I love the modern feel of the hotel and the food and drinks are excellent!! Based on my experience, I would highly recommend this hotel and I will visit this location again in the future.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pamela A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    January 20, 2015
    Thank you so much for allowing us to host your first annual staycation. I am so pleased to hear that you and your BFF enjoyed your stay and all of the amazing amenities that this hotel has to offer. See you next time !!
  • Robert V
    Elk Mound, United States
    “Nice Stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It was a nice stay. The front desk staff was very nice. The bed was great and the room was very modern. The only concern was the shower. The modern shower was not practical. Something they should change. I have stayed there 2 times and would stay again.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pamela A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    January 24, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time out to review our hotel. I am happy to hear that you are a repeat customer and look forward to being your host next time you are in the area. I want to let you know that we have made plans to change the shower design so please stay tuned!
  • Bevin H
    San Ramon, United States
    “Excellent Value”
    Reviewed 
    January 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great room, very good food in restaurant. Unfortunately hotel is next to freeway so I heard some road noise during sleep. The entire staff was very friendly. Not much of a gym, i.e., treadmill and elliptical and one weight machine. Had meatloaf which was great. Had the tuna the next night which I would not recommend.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pamela A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    January 19, 2015
    I am so excited to hear that you were able to enjoy all the amenities that we have to offer at our property. I apologize for the highway noise that you heard during your stay, and the small weight room. I am glad to hear that you tried the meatloaf it is one of our personal favorites.
  • Karen S
    Menomonee Falls, United States
    “Radisson”
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Stayed here for a wedding. Got upgraded to a suite which was pretty big for just two people. Staff was friendly and the room was nice and clean. Have stayed at Radisson hotels throughout Wisconsin and never had bad service or a bad experience at one. Beds and rooms are always very clean and comfy. Love the artwork in the rooms at this particular hotel.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pamela A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    January 19, 2015
    Thank you so much for your kind words describing your hotel experience. I am glad to hear of your brand loyalty, and you have our word that we will continue to surpass the standards.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.