Radisson

Radisson Hotel Milwaukee NW (Menomonee Falls)

http://www.radisson.com/menomonee-falls-hotel-wi-53051/wimenfal
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 122 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Menomonee Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    60
  • Very Good
    47
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    30
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    19
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    51

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Menomonee Falls Hotel Menomonee Falls Hotel's Entrance Reception Area at Hotel in Menomonee Falls Menomonee Falls Hotel's Lobby Menomonee Falls Hotel's Entrance
Traveler Photos
Traditional King Room Lobby & Front Desk Ballroom 24 Hour Pool & Whirlpool Exterior at Night

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Deena Faye G
    Denver, United States
    “Business stay”
    Reviewed 
    March 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is nice, the employees werevery friendly. The bathrooms were beautiful, but with no door on the shower it was very cold early in the morning. Both my room and my associates room had a very strange smell, maybe the cleaniing solutions? The breakfast buffet was very subpar, I would recommend ordering off the menu. Overall it was a very nice place and I would stay again.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Karen M P
    falls, United States
    “Nice stay”
    Reviewed 
    March 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Comfortbale wonderful bed and stay, best night sleep I had in a long time. Nice server for breakfast. It's close by will go again, just for a quick get-away. THanks Radision. keep up, have to keep typing to get to 200 characters--what--this survey is asking for 200 characters, so need to keep typing until it takes it all. THis should be it.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pamela A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your nights sleep as well as breakfast. Thanks for the laughs as you made your 200 characters!!
  • David A
    Aurora, United States
    “Cold water and wrong keys”
    Reviewed 
    March 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was given a blank key and couldn't get in via the parking lot until another guess let me in. I should tell you it was 7 degrees outside and I drove to the back of the hotel as my room was the farthest from the desk. The next morning after not sleeping, due to the curtains not closing, and the highway being right next to my window, I got to take an ice cold shower!!! Wouldn't recommend this place as it was a sleepless night and a freezing cold shower.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    March 09, 2015
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the condition of your room's key card and also in regards to the noise, curtain, and lack of hot water. We will discuss the conditions of your room with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards.
  • Robert K
    Appleton, United States
    “Great place to stay - Great value”
    Reviewed 
    March 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very nice hotel. Convenient location, with a friendly on-site bar and restaurant. Also has many restaurant choices near by. The updated rooms were very clean, nice and comfortable. I will definitely stay here the next time we are in the area.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pamela A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    March 10, 2015
    We thank you for taking the time out to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you will be joining us again in the future. See you next time !
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.