Radisson

Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls

http://www.radisson.com/menomonee-falls-hotel-wi-53051/wimenfal
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 116 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Menomonee Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    57
  • Very Good
    45
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    29
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    19
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    47

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Menomonee Falls Hotel Menomonee Falls Hotel's Entrance Reception Area at Hotel in Menomonee Falls Menomonee Falls Hotel's Lobby Menomonee Falls Hotel's Entrance
Traveler Photos
Traditional King Room Lobby & Front Desk Ballroom 24 Hour Pool & Whirlpool Exterior at Night

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Joe T
    Milwaukee, United States
    “Very good for price”
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel is very nice and very clean. The staff was friendly and did cater to our needs. The food at the RBG was quite amazing, and the drink specials were also very affordable. There were a few mishaps, such as the TV going out, and a dirty cup left in the room, but we did let the staff know, and they took care of the issue. For a little getaway, it's a perfect hotel to just take a load off and relax in a whirlpool tub.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pamela A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review the property. We are pleased to hear that the staff took care of your needs when issues arose and we hope to see you the next time you can have a little getaway!
  • Kara S
    Cecil, United States
    “No compassion!”
    Reviewed 
    February 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I recently stayed at the Menominee Falls WI Radisson. My son was shipping out for Marine boot camp and was staying at the same hotel. After Sunday evening they no longer had access to family- no phones. My son had forgot to take his cross necklace off and did so at the hotel he left it at the front desk for me to take home. Only problem is that no one notified me that it was at the front desk. I had done the express checkout and did not stop at the desk. The Radisson called me later (after I was home) to let me know there was an envelope at the desk for me and that I should call them. I did. The only way to get the necklace was to have them mail it to me. I had to give my credit card number to them so that they could charge me the postage fee to send it. I was told it was my fault for not checking out at the front desk!!!! NO COMPASSION! I had just sent my son off to the Marines! Unbelievable. Of course I am going to pay the postage to get the cross back.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pamela A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2015
    Our sincere apologies for not contacting you about your envelope. Please do not hesitate to call if you should need further assistance. Your envelope is on its way.
  • 293kathleenh
    “No complimentary breakfast was included”
    Reviewed 
    February 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice hotel but very disappointing that there was not a complimentary breakfast! Decor was pleasant and the pool and whirlpool area were clean. The internet was very slow when I was trying to print my airline boarding passes. Location right off of the freeway was excellent.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pamela A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    February 16, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. I am happy to hear that you were able to enjoy our pool and whirlpool. We look forward to seeing you the next time you travel needs bring you to Menomonee Falls.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.