Radisson

Radisson Hotel Milwaukee NW (Menomonee Falls)

http://www.radisson.com/menomonee-falls-hotel-wi-53051/wimenfal
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 232 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Menomonee Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    120
  • Very Good
    74
  • Average
    20
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    62
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    31
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    105

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Menomonee Falls Hotel Menomonee Falls Hotel's Entrance Reception Area at Hotel in Menomonee Falls Menomonee Falls Hotel's Lobby Menomonee Falls Hotel's Entrance
Traveler Photos
Traditional King Room Lobby & Front Desk Ballroom 24 Hour Pool & Whirlpool Exterior at Night

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Kim A
    La Habra, United States
    “Menomonee Falls Radisson”
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Newly remodeled rooms, great staff, full service restaurant and bar, wonderful service from entire staff. Will definitely choose this location again on next business trip. Was pleased and surprised with the wonderful breakfast buffet each morning. Started my day off with a smile.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Constance T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    May 24, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to know that you had a great experiece during your stay with us. I'll be sure to share you feedback with our staff and please be sure to visit us again in the future.
  • Dee S
    Chicago, United States
    “Really nice ...but”
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Really nice decor and bathrooms, but they could use a microwave, hotter shower, a fan that stays on in the room to stay cool, and a faster elevator for sure! Location is pretty good, and restaurant area is very comfortable.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Constance T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    May 24, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. We will be sure to share your experience with our management team and staff. We hope that you will be back to visit us again in the future.
  • Mr. And Mrs. D
    Milwaukee, United States
    “Best place around the Milwaukee/Menomonee Falls Area”
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    If you want a place to stay that is clean, fun, easy to find, with some of the best food and service in the area than you need to stay here. Period! Spacious rooms, clean pool to have fun in or a whirlpool to relax in and melt stress away. They even have room service if you want it. This place is awesome!!!!
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Constance T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    May 24, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad that you had a wonderful time while visiting the hotel and Falls area. Please be sure to contact us directly when you visit the area again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.