Radisson

Radisson Hotel Milwaukee NW (Menomonee Falls)

http://www.radisson.com/menomonee-falls-hotel-wi-53051/wimenfal
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 140 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Menomonee Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    67
  • Very Good
    53
  • Average
    11
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    34
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    20
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    62

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Menomonee Falls Hotel Menomonee Falls Hotel's Entrance Reception Area at Hotel in Menomonee Falls Menomonee Falls Hotel's Lobby Menomonee Falls Hotel's Entrance
Traveler Photos
Lobby Lounge Entrance Exterior Reception Desk

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Chih Yu W
    Changhua, Taiwan
    “Benson Wu”
    Reviewed 
    July 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I enjoyed the stay in Radisson, everything in Radisson is very good, I will choose to stay Radisson next time. I enjoyed the stay in Radisson, everything in Radisson is very good, I will choose to stay Radisson next time
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pamela A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    July 06, 2015
    Thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to being your host the next time your travel needs bring you to our area.
  • Rob V
    Madrid, Spain
    “Modern rooms, friendly staff, breakfast poor”
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The rooms in the hotel are somewhat European in fitting, particularly the bathroom with 'open' shower. Facilities in the rooms are good and so are the beds. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The only exception is breakfast service - offerings are too limited for this type of hotel and service is chaotic.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pamela A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    July 06, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We thank you for your feedback on the restaurant, as we just hired a new executive chef we are hopeful for new menu ideas to spruce things up a bit. We will also address your service issues with the restaurant manager.
  • Fightingsioux
    “Just OK”
    Reviewed 
    June 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    No frills just a hotel Staff was good but the road noise was bad. The RGB restaurant has good food but was understaffed at the bar. Took a bit to long to get a drink and food order placed. Breakfast buffet was good. Had everything from fresh fruit, eggs sausage etc.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pamela A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    June 26, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review. We apologize for the slow service in the bar area and will mention it to the restaurant manager, the highway is our blessing and curse all at the same time, sorry for the noise. We are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy breakfast before taking off. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.