Radisson

Radisson Hotel Milwaukee NW (Menomonee Falls)

http://www.radisson.com/menomonee-falls-hotel-wi-53051/wimenfal
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 159 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Menomonee Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    76
  • Very Good
    58
  • Average
    14
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    38
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    23
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    71

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Menomonee Falls Hotel Menomonee Falls Hotel's Entrance Reception Area at Hotel in Menomonee Falls Menomonee Falls Hotel's Lobby Menomonee Falls Hotel's Entrance
Traveler Photos
Traditional King Room Lobby & Front Desk Ballroom 24 Hour Pool & Whirlpool Exterior at Night

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Gordon A
    Iowa City, United States
    “Great Hotel at a Great Price”
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Wonderful rooms and staff at a terrific value. Very nice modern rooms, great bar and restaurant. All staff I dealt with were courteous, friendly and helpful. All an all, an excellent hotel experience.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pamela A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    August 26, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time out to write such a wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your room, our on-site restaurant, and most importantly our staff. We hope that you will stay with us again during your next visit to Milwaukee.
  • Paul B
    Dubuque, United States
    “Sales conferance stay”
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel staff was exceptional My room was spacious, clean and comfortable. the Breakfast was vary good. The staff at the bar was great they made our group stay vary enjoyable. I will be staying here again.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pamela A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    August 18, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time out to write such a wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your room as well as the on-site restaurant. We look forward to being your host the next time your travel needs bring you to our area.
  • Tom E
    Galveston, Texas
    “NICE NICE NICE”
    Reviewed 
    August 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was a very nice stay! It has modern decor, nice restaurant and bar. The pool area looked nice for kiddos although we did use that. Most important was the bed and that was dreamy. Rooms were great! Felt like a lot more money. Food was great, bed was great, Nice and easy.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pamela A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    August 17, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time out to review our property. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to get a good nights rest. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travel needs bring you to the Menomonee Falls area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.