Radisson

Radisson Hotel Milwaukee NW (Menomonee Falls)

http://www.radisson.com/menomonee-falls-hotel-wi-53051/wimenfal
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 128 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Menomonee Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    62
  • Very Good
    48
  • Average
    10
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    31
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    20
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    54

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Menomonee Falls Hotel Menomonee Falls Hotel's Entrance Reception Area at Hotel in Menomonee Falls Menomonee Falls Hotel's Lobby Menomonee Falls Hotel's Entrance
Traveler Photos
Traditional King Room Lobby & Front Desk Ballroom 24 Hour Pool & Whirlpool Exterior at Night

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • 373philipm
    Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin
    “Over Prices, Rude and Noisy”
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Check in took too long, the room was not ready even after 5PM, the bartender was rude and the hotel was extremely noisy even after 10PM and it took several calls for something to respond. I would not recommend this property.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pamela A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2015
    We thank you for taking the time to review our property. We had a packed house this weekend and apologize on behalf of the entire staff for the slower than usual service and added amount of noise. We are looking into response times with the entire staff and know that we are capable of doing better.
  • Madeline B
    Menomonee Falls, United States
    “Overall Good”
    Reviewed 
    May 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I would recommend this hotel. The rooms are nice, clean and updated. I love the bathrooms. The hotel staff are nice. You get your occasional hiccup and sometimes a snippety manager but overall it is a nice place. I would stay again.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pamela A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    May 18, 2015
    Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We thank you for choosing the Radisson here in Menomonee Falls for your travel needs while in the area and hope to see you next time.
  • Joe C
    Chicago, Illinois
    “Great Modern Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The room was updated and clean. I ate dinner and lunch at the attached restaurant and both times had great fast service. The only downfall was the internet connection was a bit slow, it seemed better in the meeting room than in guest room.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pamela A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    May 15, 2015
    Thank you so much for your kind review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our modern rooms and attached restaurant. I have let my IT department know about the slow internet in the guest rooms and expect improvement. We hope to see you the next time your travel needs bring you to the area.
  • Kenneth M
    Brighton, United States
    “Restaurant not on par with the rest of the hotel!”
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Rooms are nice. The restaurant is mediocre. They could raise this rating simply by serving the food hot and in a timely manner. The breakfast buffet has an adequate selection, but the main entrees were not kept supplied and the eggs and sausage were lukewarm at best. We ordered form the menu and the food was still not served hot!
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pamela A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    April 22, 2015
    We thank you for taking time to review our property. The only way that we can correct our flaws is if people let us know. On behalf of our entire staff we apologize for the issues that you encountered in the restaurant, and the items have been discussed with the Restaurant Manager, and the Kitchen Manager. We hope to see you the next time your travel needs bring you to our area.
  • Karla G
    Milwaukee, United States
    “Excellent Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    April 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very friendly, professional and engaging staff. Room was very clean and comfortable. Great décor and warm environment. Bed was very comfortable. I had a great night's sleep. Will definitely choose this hotel again.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pamela A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    April 20, 2015
    Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy to hear that you got a great nights sleep and look forward to seeing you the next time that your travel needs bring you to Menomonee Falls.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.