Radisson

Radisson Hotel Milwaukee NW (Menomonee Falls)

http://www.radisson.com/menomonee-falls-hotel-wi-53051/wimenfal
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 203 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Menomonee Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    104
  • Very Good
    70
  • Average
    17
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    52
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    27
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    91

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Menomonee Falls Hotel Menomonee Falls Hotel's Entrance Reception Area at Hotel in Menomonee Falls Menomonee Falls Hotel's Lobby Menomonee Falls Hotel's Entrance
Traveler Photos
Traditional King Room Lobby & Front Desk Ballroom 24 Hour Pool & Whirlpool Exterior at Night

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Judy M
    Anchorage, United States
    “business person”
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nicole, Fred, Alicia, Amanda, Brody were so much help with my niece's wedding I attended. Food was great. However the night time crew not the best. The housekeeping crew could use some help on not banging on door before 10am. Needs some work there. We had a wonderful time and they went above and beyond to help make sure everything went great.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Constance T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    January 29, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I will be sure to share your review with all of our staff but most importantly with Nicole, Fred, Alicia, Amanda, and Brody. They are such an asset to have on our team. I will also share the feedback about housekeeping with our housekeeping manager. Please be sure to come and visit us again soon.
  • Michelle M
    Menomenie Falls, United States
    “perfect wedding venue”
    Reviewed 
    January 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This venue was the perfect spot for my daughters wedding. The event staff did an amazing job. They were friendly and courteous. I would reccomend this location to anyone looking for a major event venue.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Constance T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    January 26, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to know that everything turned out to be wonderful for your daughter’s wedding. Congratulations to her and we hope that you will be back to visit again soon.
  • Joe L
    charleston wv, United States
    “Very comforting”
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel staff was very courteous and accommodating. I had a very quick check in and out. The restaurant had a very nice selection and very tasteful food. Highly recommend that. Above ALL other the rooms were very clean and so was the rest of the hotel.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Constance T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls, responded to this review,
    January 21, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful experience during your stay. Please be sure to come back and visit us again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.