Radisson

Radisson Paraiso Hotel Mexico City

http://www.radisson.com/mexico-city-hotel-df-14010/mexicoci
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 350 traveler reviews
Ranked #46 of 294 hotels in Mexico City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    124
  • Very Good
    133
  • Average
    63
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    41
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    25
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    245

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Paraiso Hotel in Mexico City Mexico City Hotel Accommodation in Mexico City Mexico City Lodging Hotel's Atrium in Mexico City
Traveler Photos
Iglesia de la Esperanza de Maria  moderna y a cinco minutos andando Salon restaurante Salon restaurante Desayunos excepcionales Desayunos excepcionales

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Derek N
    GLASGOW, United Kingdom
    “My stay in Mexico”
    Reviewed 
    June 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good place to stay - got everything you would need. I would stay there again - it was quiet and peaceful in a frenetic city and the breakfasts were really good! There were a few issues with the bathrooms that are to be truthful, not really good enough for a hotel of this class but then I have stayed in "posher" hotels with worse bathrooms!
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jorge O, Gerente at Radisson Paraiso Hotel Mexico City, responded to this review,
    June 17, 2015
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to letting us know your comments. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Gerente de Division Cuartos Hotel Radisson Paraiso Perisur 59 27 59 59
  • anunciacao6999999
    Ponta Delgada, Portugal
    “XII ISN”
    Reviewed 
    May 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice and confortable. Nice and confortable. Nice and confortable. Nice and confortable. Nice and confortable. Nice and confortable. Nice and confortable. Nice and confortable. Nice and confortable. Nice and confortable.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jorge O, Gerente at Radisson Paraiso Hotel Mexico City, responded to this review,
    June 17, 2015
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to letting us know your comments. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Gerente de Division Cuartos Hotel Radisson Paraiso Perisur 59 27 59 59
  • Jermaine J
    St John's, Antigua and Barbuda
    “Really Great”
    Reviewed 
    May 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This Place was just fantastic everything about the place was just ideal. The room was clean and well organized. the employees were always warm and friendly and always willing to help with any problem or questions that you have. room service was always on time and even arrive before time and the food was always great. i would recommend this hotel to anyone one from peasants to kings.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jorge O, Gerente at Radisson Paraiso Hotel Mexico City, responded to this review,
    June 17, 2015
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to letting us know your comments. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Gerente de Division Cuartos Hotel Radisson Paraiso Perisur 59 27 59 59
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.