Radisson

Radisson Paraiso Hotel Mexico City

http://www.radisson.com/mexico-city-hotel-df-14020/mexicoci
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 288 traveler reviews
Ranked #39 of 293 hotels in Mexico City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    99
  • Very Good
    115
  • Average
    54
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    31
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    20
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    203

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Paraiso Hotel in Mexico City Mexico City Hotel Accommodation in Mexico City Mexico City Lodging Hotel's Atrium in Mexico City
Traveler Photos
Radisson Paraiso Hotel Mexico City Hotel facade Hotel facade Recepcion Zona de restaurante

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Chris H
    Saint Paul, Minnesota
    “Where to Stay in Mexico City”
    Reviewed 
    April 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This hotel is beautiful and well located. It is quiet and clean and very comfortable. The staff are very pleasant and accommodating. I have stayed here three times and would stay again. It is a very good value for the price.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jorge O, Gerente at Radisson Paraiso Hotel Mexico City, responded to this review,
    April 13, 2015
    Dear Chris, Thank you for taking the time to letting us know your comments. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Jorge Ordaz Gerente de Division Cuartos Hotel Radisson Paraiso Perisur 59 27 59 59
  • nicolasom
    Los Angeles, California
    “None”
    Reviewed 
    March 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My contract said includes breakfast, it wan not honored, the gym is lousy, food is good. and the hotel quite clean and good service The place is too far from the city traffic will make this about one commute each way there ia a shopping center right across, but that is it.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jorge O, Gerente at Radisson Paraiso Hotel Mexico City, responded to this review,
    April 13, 2015
    Dear Nicolas , Thank you for taking the time to letting us know your comments. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Jorge Ordaz Gerente de Division Cuartos Hotel Radisson Paraiso Perisur 59 27 59 59
  • Axel S
    Gossau, Switzerland
    “Good value for money”
    Reviewed 
    February 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    very nice Hotel very helpful Service desk sorry - can not write more sorry - can not write more sorry - can not write more sorry - can not write more sorry - can not write more sorry - can not write more sorry - can not write more sorry - can not write more sorry - can not write more sorry - can not write more sorry - can not write more sorry - can not write more sorry - can not write more sorry - can not write more sorry - can not write more
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jorge O, Gerente at Radisson Paraiso Hotel Mexico City, responded to this review,
    February 28, 2015
    Dear Axel, Thank you for taking the time to letting us know your comments. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Jorge Ordaz Gerente de Division Cuartos Hotel Radisson Paraiso Perisur 59 27 59 59
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.