Radisson

Radisson Paraiso Hotel Mexico City

http://www.radisson.com/mexico-city-hotel-df-14020/mexicoci
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 272 traveler reviews
Ranked #42 of 293 hotels in Mexico City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    92
  • Very Good
    109
  • Average
    51
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    28
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    19
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    194

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Paraiso Hotel in Mexico City Mexico City Hotel Accommodation in Mexico City Mexico City Lodging Hotel's Atrium in Mexico City
Traveler Photos
Hotel facade Hotel facade Recepcion Zona de restaurante Botellita da gua obsequio

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • nicolasom
    Los Angeles, California
    “None”
    Reviewed 
    March 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My contract said includes breakfast, it wan not honored, the gym is lousy, food is good. and the hotel quite clean and good service The place is too far from the city traffic will make this about one commute each way there ia a shopping center right across, but that is it.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Axel S
    Gossau, Switzerland
    “Good value for money”
    Reviewed 
    February 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    very nice Hotel very helpful Service desk sorry - can not write more sorry - can not write more sorry - can not write more sorry - can not write more sorry - can not write more sorry - can not write more sorry - can not write more sorry - can not write more sorry - can not write more sorry - can not write more sorry - can not write more sorry - can not write more sorry - can not write more sorry - can not write more sorry - can not write more
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jorge O, Gerente at Radisson Paraiso Hotel Mexico City, responded to this review,
    February 28, 2015
    Dear Axel, Thank you for taking the time to letting us know your comments. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Jorge Ordaz Gerente de Division Cuartos Hotel Radisson Paraiso Perisur 59 27 59 59
  • Russell C
    Wausau, United States
    “Will not Exchange USD for Pesos”
    Reviewed 
    February 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel overall was nice but for some reason that was not explained the front desk would not exchange USD for Pesos, they would exchange Euros for Pesos. Also had a leak in the coffee pot in my room and all of the water would run out. Just note I did not report the leak because I didn't want to take time but it was a bi annoying. The hotel is near a mall so you can shop and eat near by and there are armed Police with machine guns outside the mall.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jorge O, Gerente at Radisson Paraiso Hotel Mexico City, responded to this review,
    February 28, 2015
    Dear Russell, Thank you for taking the time to letting us know your comments. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Jorge Ordaz Gerente de Division Cuartos Hotel Radisson Paraiso Perisur 59 27 59 59
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.