BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 160 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 5 hotels in Wauwatosa
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    65
  • Very Good
    66
  • Average
    17
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    45
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    31
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    56

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson West Milwaukee Hotel Exterior West Milwaukee Hotel's Lobby Wauwatosa Hotel with Indoor Pool Wauwatosa Hotel's Fitness Center On-site Dining in Wauwatosa
Traveler Photos
View from our balcony looking down on outside hotel restaurant with sand and fire pit Very nice bathroom Microwave and fridge Extremely comfortable beds! Standard Guestroom- 2 Queen Beds

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Sarah B
    “Comfy Cozy”
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I've stayed at the Radisson quite a few times. Every time that I've stayed I've always been happy with the staff and quality at the Radisson. The Bar and grill has great food with a fun atmosphere. The rooms are clean and roomy. The kids love the pool! The location is ideal!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • mammadoc
    Minneapolis
    “pricey but nice”
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Traveling alone, arrived late night in bad weather, and was welcomed pleasantly. My room was warm and cozy. Sadly no dining on site after 10 pm. Linens were clean and crisp, comfortable bed. TV and internet were fine. Costly for a short visit, but felt safe.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Stacey K
    Milwaukee, United States
    “faulty fire alarm wakes us up at 530am”
    Reviewed 
    January 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    staff not of any help to resolve faulty fire alarm waking us and our kids up in our room at 530am 3 times. To be told someone will be up to check it out right away and then 15 minutes later alarm having sounded 2 more times still no one has come to the room to check what is going on. Then front desk has nerve to first say well someone must have been smoking in the room, we are a non smoking family who had 2 kids sleeping in the room, no one was smoking in the room then there reason oh well must be dust near the smoke detector. Then still no one ever came up to the room we eventually just feel back asleep after waiting 45 minutes for staff that never came
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Nathaniel M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    January 16, 2015
    On behalf of the entire staff here at the Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, we sincerely apologize over your experience. Our General Manager did reach out to you personally in an attempt to make it right, however we ask for you to please once again accept out humble apology. We hope to see your name on our guest list again.
  • Heather K
    Baraboo, United States
    “Great value!”
    Reviewed 
    January 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel was very quiet and clean. Staff was very nice and helpful. In town for a Bucks game, was very easy to find the hotel afterwards. Jimmy's Iguana Cafe had a great breakfast, not so good coffee though. We would stay here again!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Nathaniel M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    January 16, 2015
    We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again! Go Bucks!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.