BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 222 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 5 hotels in Wauwatosa
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    93
  • Very Good
    85
  • Average
    27
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    65
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    34
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    83

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson West Milwaukee Hotel Exterior West Milwaukee Hotel's Lobby Wauwatosa Hotel with Indoor Pool Wauwatosa Hotel's Fitness Center On-site Dining in Wauwatosa
Traveler Photos
Standard Guestroom- 2 Queen Beds Lobby Reception Radisson Milwaukee West Lobby Radisson Milwaukee West Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Nancy D
    Chicago suburb, United States
    “Will stay at the Radisson Milw West again”
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    One of my top highest ratings goes to cleanliness of the hotel room. This included cleanliness of the bathroom. I did find that the clock in my room was off by 1 1/2 hours. Perhaps this should have been reviewed before my check-in. I gave a high rating to Jimmy's Restaurant. I ate there twice, and though that the quality and taste were very good. The service appeared to be sincere, and very good. The restaurant was decorated in an interesting and first-rate beach theme.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Nicole K
    Milwaukee, United States
    “I wouldn't come back...”
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The main lobby desk didn't have answers for questions we had in regards to breakfast times. When I asked for a spoon from them, they seemed irritated that they had to go alllll the way to the kitchen/bar to get one for me. The bartender that closed was extremely rude. We walked in and sat down, he looked over at us and continued his conversation with the people at the end of the bar for another 3-4 minutes, until my boyfriend had to shout asking if we could get a drink, and then he still didn't come right away. The breakfast service in the morning was horrendous. Took 25 mins for someone to come take our order. Another 10 minutes to get our drinks we ordered, and another 25 to get our food. When it came, we didn't have utensils, salt, pepper, jelly, etc, nothing. I had to go in and ask for it. We were never checked on once. Had to go inside after eating and waiting for 20 minutes to get the bill. Needless to say it wasn't a big tip or a very good experience. When you have customers paying that amount of money to stay there...you should do a better job of accomodating them.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Nathaniel M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    July 29, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We do apologize that you did not receive a level of service that was acceptable. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • Jenny R
    Wichita, United States
    “Rethink your stay”
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    For the money you pay, not worth it. Even talking to the locals; their response was "oh you are at that one" good luck. You could hear EVERYTHING your neighbor was doing. Internet was less than desirable when you needed it. No vent in the bathroom, so the steam was overwhelming. I can go on and on.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Nathaniel M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    July 25, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.