BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 171 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 5 hotels in Wauwatosa
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    70
  • Very Good
    71
  • Average
    18
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    48
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    32
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    61

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson West Milwaukee Hotel Exterior West Milwaukee Hotel's Lobby Wauwatosa Hotel with Indoor Pool Wauwatosa Hotel's Fitness Center On-site Dining in Wauwatosa
Traveler Photos
View from our balcony looking down on outside hotel restaurant with sand and fire pit Very nice bathroom Microwave and fridge Extremely comfortable beds! Standard Guestroom- 2 Queen Beds

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Darlene L
    Beloit,, United States
    “Mairfair Mall stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The room was clean, and warm. The WI-FI was poor at best both visits. The in-service breakfast order was mixed up placing items with the wrong orders. Instructions were specific and they still messed it up This is our 2nd stay in a month and they have made this same mistake with our orders both times.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Eric N
    NW, Wisconsin, United States
    “A friendly place in the middle of town”
    Reviewed 
    February 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Radisson Mayfair offers a clean comfortable room with many amenities. It is located across the street from the Mayfair Mall in Wauwatosa, WI. It is conveniently located near HWY 45 and only a couple of miles off Hwy 94. The restaurant has a fun Caribbean theme.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Andrea C
    York
    “great staff”
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I found the staff very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again for sure. The room was setup nicely. And this was a convenient location for my needs. I like that it had a pool and a good sized gym as well.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Nathaniel M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    February 10, 2015
    We are happy that you enjoyed your experience with us, and the amenities that are included with the hotel. Our friendly staff is looking forward to your next visit!
  • Joe C
    Holmen, United States
    “Very clean hotel, professional, and friendly.”
    Reviewed 
    February 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great relaxing experience. I travel over 170 nights a year, so staying in a place that is clean, friendly, professional, and has good bedding/mattress is quite important to me. This Hotel takes the guest experience seriously.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Nathaniel M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    February 10, 2015
    Coming from someone who spends so much time traveling for work this is a enormous complement. Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate the continued business and support, and look forward to your next visit with us!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.