BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 210 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in Wauwatosa
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    92
  • Very Good
    81
  • Average
    23
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    59
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    34
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    81

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson West Milwaukee Hotel Exterior West Milwaukee Hotel's Lobby Wauwatosa Hotel with Indoor Pool Wauwatosa Hotel's Fitness Center On-site Dining in Wauwatosa
Traveler Photos
Standard Guestroom- 2 Queen Beds Lobby Reception Radisson Milwaukee West Lobby Radisson Milwaukee West Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Shelagh F
    Phoenix, United States
    “Fantastic & Fun Stay!”
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Radisson Mayfair is a great hotel for business or pleasure. We had a three day stay for a college orientation trip. it was so nice after a long day of meetings and running around campus to relax and enjoy a night cap in Jimmy's! The service is terrific! We also used the fitness room which was clean, cool and had all the equipment we could have wanted.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Bryan M
    Staten Island, United States
    “Radisson Milwaukee West”
    Reviewed 
    June 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I find this hotel to be an excellent place to stay while visiting the West Milwaukee area. It's very close to Miller Park, Milwaukee County Zoo and right across the street from Mayfair Mall, Walgreens as well as Dave and Busters. Everything you need is a hop, skip and a jump away. The staff is very friendly and will bend over backwards to accommodate guests
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Nathaniel M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    June 30, 2015
    Thank you so much for your kinds words in reviewing our hotel. We love the fact that you love our staff, and we can't wait to see you on your next visit!
  • Lorraine S
    Neillsville, United States
    “Accomodating”
    Reviewed 
    June 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The team at this hotel is very friendly and accomodating. Food is great at the resturaunt. It is close to shopping mall and other great resturaunts. Quiet and clean with the beds being very comfortable. Great for a business trip.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Nathaniel M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    June 30, 2015
    We're glad our team met your expectations! We hope to see you on your next trip to Milwaukee.
  • Kris K
    Eagan
    “Terrible check-in experience”
    Reviewed 
    June 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The clerk was quite rude during the check-in. while checking in I was parked in the check-in area. My wife came out and told me that the boxes we had shipped to the hotel had to be moved NOW or we would be charged $5 per box per day for storage. The clerk told her it was a new policy and that management was coming in and they had to be moved. I locked up our vehicle and went in and moved the boxes up to our room. I put the cart back and as I was walking out to our vehicle and the same clerk approached and said "You need to move your truck NOW! As FAST as you can!" Apparently another vehicle had been parked and she couldn't locate the owner, so she decided to take out her frustration on me. I have stayed at this hotel for the past 4 years. The accommodations have always been nice and the location is fairly close to the event in which my wife and I participate. However, due to the poorly trained help, we will no longer stay there. At $100 per night, I can find other accommodations that are every bit as good and I'm sure that the people will know how to treat the people that pay the bill that pays their salary.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Nathaniel M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Milwaukee West, responded to this review,
    June 17, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I do apologize in regards to your check in experience with us. Our general manager did reach out to you, and we hope the issue has been resolved to your liking. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again next year.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.