Radisson

Radisson on John Deere Commons-Moline

http://www.radisson.com/moline-hotel-il-61265/ilmoline
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 260 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 16 hotels in Moline
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    145
  • Very Good
    87
  • Average
    15
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    93
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    40
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    73

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Moline Hotel's Lobby Hotel Lobby near John Deere Commons Lodging in Moline, IL Hotel's Fitness Center by iWireless Center Hotel's Services near John Deere Commons
Traveler Photos
Loop John Deere Commons Ariel View Rad Jdvcenter Tract Exterior Miscellaneous

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Joseph T
    Channahon, United States
    “Great Spot!”
    Reviewed 
    March 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very nice hotel, excellent continental breakfast with nice pool, hot tub and workout room. Close to everything and only 5 minutes away from Augustana! Also, a number of different restaurants within walking distance.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jessica H
    Colona, United States
    “Great Location”
    Reviewed 
    March 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel is perfect for staying and playing downtown Moline. Staff was very nice. Room was very clean. Only downfall are the very uncomfortable beds. Being right across from I-wireless would be helpful if I were going to a concert also.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Richard D
    Rochester, MN, United States
    “What a Wonderful Deal”
    Reviewed 
    March 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We traveled with a large group with no definitive night stays and the hotel could not do enough for us. I did not hear one complaint from any of our group. We booked 25+ rooms. The housekeeping, maintenance, restaurant, and the front desk staff always had smiles and stood ready to do whatever was needed or requested. The hotel is in an area with much to do and walking, biking, running paths right outside the hotel entrance. I would love to return with my family someday to tour and enjoy the Quad Cities more in depth. We would stay at this hotel. Thank you everyone for making our stay a clean, safe, friendly, and memorable one.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Norma A
    Peoria,il, United States
    “Road Trip”
    Reviewed 
    March 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Most definitely would stay here again.highly recommend staying here especially if attending an event at the IWireless Center.. it's literally a hop,skip and a jump. Room service from TGIFidays was awesome,food arrived fresh and hot. The room was clean and bathroom had plenty of towels.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Lisa N
    Highland Park, United States
    “Pleasantly Surprised”
    Reviewed 
    March 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I don't remember her name, but the girl who checked me in on Friday night was especially cheery and helpful. She even plugged my cell phone in behind the desk as my phone had run out of battery. The beds were very comfortable and the high quality of linens was a great surprise. The toiletries in the bathroom were also of higher quality than I expected. Overall, very happy with my stay and would definitely recommend. Plus its located in a great area by a lot of good restaurants.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.