Radisson

Radisson Hotel Nashua

http://www.radisson.com/nashua-hotel-nh-03062/nhnashua
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 449 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 12 hotels in Nashua

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    134
  • Very Good
    122
  • Average
    92
  • Poor
    53
  • Terrible
    48

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    123
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    121
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    38
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    121

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Nashua Hotel Nashua Hotel's Castle Entrance Nashua Hotel with Outdoor Pool Shade Bar and Grill in Nashua Meeting Rooms in Nashua
Traveler Photos
Part of flat screens at Shade Shade Restaurant Breakfast buffet Hallway to functions romantic and retaurant Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Melissa S
    Nashua, United States
    “Amazing Hotel!”
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel was very clean, the service was great, and the hotel itself was amazingly beautiful. We came to Nashua for a funeral and staying here brightened our spirits. I would like to travel back just to stay here.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 734kimberlyb
    “Looks nice but disappointing”
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    -Problem with lock on door, (even though door lock would shine green, and you could hear the lock, door would not open), called front desk and was put on hold. After being on hold for 15+/- minutes, hung up and called again. Explained situation and they said they would send someone up. After 20+ minutes, and no one came to help us, so called again, was told someone would be right there. After another 20+ minutes waiting, doing nothing all this time, fiddled with the door and figured out how to improve our chances of having the door open (slowly turn knob, only a little bit), then walked down to the front desk to tell them (still no one showed). Seriously? -Had to call at midnight to get sheets on pull out sofa even though when reservations made and at check in, knew we needed it. Didn't know there weren't sheets until went to bed after long day. Side note - Sheets came up very promptly. (Blanket and pillow available in a bag - no sheets - either have them in the room or on the bed if you know its needed) -Bed VERY VERY uncomfortable. Did not sleep. Mattress too hard, like sleeping on the floor. Bed "looked" nice, but cheaped out on mattress and that and the service are the main reasons why I won't be back. -Towels very nice (thick and big), but ruined because they were hard and scratchy. Spend a bit of extra $ and use fabric softener. -Brought bath salts - disappointed that there was no tub. Had to get in the shower to turn it on. -Had to go on an expedition to get to the pool. Not comfortable letting my teen walk that corridor on his own (and nor was he). Disappointed we didn't get to use the pool.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Scott D, General Manager at Radisson Nashua Hotel, responded to this review,
    January 27, 2015
    Dear 734kimberlyb, I am very sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your recent stay with us. Our goal is 100% guest satisfaction, so it is disappointing to hear we did not hit that mark for you. I have passed your comments along to our management team and I would be eager discuss the situation further with you. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to get the opportunity to make it right for you in the near future.
  • Timothy M
    trenton, NJ, United States
    “my review”
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    enjoyed my stay however now I have to voice my displeasure with this idiotic TripAdvisor survey. Why in the word does anyone have to complete 200 characters to say that they enjoyed or hated their stay? The hotel was fine TripAdvisor SUCKS. I hope that I successfully completed my 200 character requirement because everyone needs to know that TripAdvisor is a useless way to know if your hotel will be good or not.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.