Radisson

Radisson Hotel Nashua

http://www.radisson.com/nashua-hotel-nh-03062/nhnashua
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 653 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 13 hotels in Nashua

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    185
  • Very Good
    188
  • Average
    126
  • Poor
    81
  • Terrible
    73

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    193
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    154
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    45
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    187

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Nashua Hotel Nashua Hotel's Castle Entrance Nashua Hotel with Outdoor Pool Shade Bar & Grill in Nashua Meeting Rooms in Nashua
Traveler Photos
Bedskirt A row of holes in the wall next to the bed photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • ccoffler
    “Love This Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    February 03, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My parents for married at this hotel many many years ago, and as a little girl i always dreamed of getting married here. I didn't however get married here but I booked a block of 20 rooms over the course of 2 nights. I had a very large party and the hotel accomindated us all onto the same floor. The staff was really nice at check in and our wedding contact there was Nikki, she was fantastic! Nikki was fast at responding to our e-mails! The rooms are spacious and the beds are super comfortable! The are sleep # beds! We also booked a shuttle from hotel to venue for the night and that worked out great for our hotel guests! The bar was great too for our after party! We wish the could have stayed open a little longer than 1, but it is what it is. Hope this review helps for future guests or bridal parties! Happy Hotel Hunting!
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Susanne B
    Northwood, United States
    “Nashua Radisson”
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Very pleasant weekend stay! Great get-a-way!! The rooms are clean and very spacious. The staff are friendly and helpful. The fitness center is excellent along with a great pool and hot tub. The Shades restaurant was very good and there are many dining option close to the hotel.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Karen L
    United States
    “Worst hotel experience ever!”
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Pool/whirlpool is not owned by the hotel and you have to share it with the pool club members including screaming kids on a Friday night taking swimming lessons, disgusting "continental breakfast" not fit for the birds outside, cigarette and cigar smoke in the hallways, kids running wild and on hover boards running you over in the hallways, no refrigerator or microwave already in the rooms...Horrible
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ellie W, Manager at Radisson Nashua Hotel, responded to this review,
    February 02, 2016
    We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience during your stay. It is unfortunate when situations like this arise. We understand your frustrations as we are a "Smoke Free" Hotel and do not allow hover boards in the hallways. Please know that for future stays we have a Manager on Duty that can remedy these situations once notified. We take every action to make sure that all guests are affected as little as possible. We hope you will consider us again when you are in the area.
  • beachy08
    Massachusetts
    “Political Forum stay was lovely”
    Reviewed 
    January 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I thought the staff were wonderful - from the front desk through all the meeting room needs. The only thing I didn't like was the level of noise I could hear in the next room I felt like the guy next door was in my room whenever he was talking.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ellie W, Manager at Radisson Nashua Hotel, responded to this review,
    February 02, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is, this can happen sometimes with an adjoining room. Let us know for your next stay and we will be sure assign you a quieter room. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.