BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 485 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 13 hotels in Nashua

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    141
  • Very Good
    138
  • Average
    98
  • Poor
    55
  • Terrible
    53

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    131
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    131
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    39
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    135

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Nashua Hotel Nashua Hotel's Castle Entrance Nashua Hotel with Outdoor Pool Shade Bar & Grill in Nashua Meeting Rooms in Nashua
Traveler Photos
Bedskirt A row of holes in the wall next to the bed Part of flat screens at Shade Shade Restaurant Breakfast buffet

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Sivakumar V
    SUNNYVALE, United States
    “GREAT LOOKING HOTEL WITH NICE AMMUNITIES”
    Reviewed 
    April 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    How about renting a room in a castle in New England? That is what you get in this New Hampshire Radisson Hotel in Nashua. Food choices, amenities (including great fitness center) and nearby restaurants were great. And very close to business center as well.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • JoAnn S
    Dartmouth, Massachusetts
    “Jas - Very Satified”
    Reviewed 
    April 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My husband and I went to the Radisson for a weekend stay. The rooms were clean and big. We had great service from the front desk check in. We enjoyed the pool and whirlpool, even though it was school vacation week and had more peolple than usual, it was fine. We were very satisfied with our stay.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Patrick H
    Nashua, United States
    “Wedding Reception”
    Reviewed 
    April 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Reception hall was very nice, then with the drinking it all blurred together. But I was very happy with my checkin, the room that I had. It was clean to the eye and clean to my nose so also happy with that. Love the fact I was able to open the window all the and not just beable to crack it open.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Ellen D
    Barrington, United States
    “Good hotel”
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good hotel, great staff, clean and spacious rooms, great wi-fi. The food at the on-site restaurant not exceptional, and neither is the breakfast that we ordered from room service, but the personnel were both helpful and charming. Nice hotel for the price.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Leroy M
    West Barnstable, MA, United States
    “Excellent Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Updated rooms and baths. Cleanliness. Friendly staff. Comfortable lobby and rooms. Excellent Cafe. Positive and unusual architecture. Economical. Large convenient parking area. Very convenient to Nashua. Good shopping close by.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.