Radisson

Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

http://www.radisson.com/nashville-hotel-tn-37214/tnnashvl
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 560 traveler reviews
Ranked #43 of 152 hotels in Nashville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    231
  • Very Good
    155
  • Average
    110
  • Poor
    45
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    123
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    139
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    39
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    185

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to This Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville Hotel's Lobby Comfortable Hotel Rooms near Nashville Airport Spacious King Hotel Rooms in Nashville Stylish Nashville Accommodations
Traveler Photos
Sign Hotel at night Pool Exercise area exercise area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Lara S
    Buffalo, NY, United States
    “Excellent Staff and Nice Accommodations”
    Reviewed 
    August 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Check in desk staff was very nice and welcoming. Could not have been more helpful. The bartender served us food in the lounge area and was very attentive. Room was comfortable and a welcome site after a long day on the road. Great stay!
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Emily K, Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    August 27, 2015
    Lara, Thank you for your recent stay at the Radisson and thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts! I am thrilled to hear that you had a lovely stay and were able to enjoy our full service restaurant and bar as well as our new Simmons Beauty Rest pillow top mattresses and other room amenities. I hope that you will consider us your regular lodging choice whenever your travels bring you to Music City. Once again Lara thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Karen T
    Kingsport, Tennessee
    “Outstanding hotel”
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The staff and facility were nothing short of outstanding. The room had all the amenities that one would expect from a top-notch hotel. The shuttle was timely and clean, and again, the driver professional and helpful. I was very pampered.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Emily K, Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2015
    Karen, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for your stellar review! We love hearing about perfect stays and are thrilled you had one! I am glad you found our comfortable and spacious guest rooms and our 24/7 shuttle to exceed your expectations. We hope to see you again soon when your travels bring you back to Music City. Once again Karen thank you for your stay and we hope to see you soon!
  • Donald M
    Ringgold, United States
    “Best service anywhere”
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Have been staying at this hotel for several years now often there every week and the staff is friendly and go out of their way to help me in any way. It's good when the staff even remembers your name and what your meal is when you walk in the resturant.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Emily K, Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    August 19, 2015
    Donald, Thank you for your continued loyalty to the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport. We love our repeat guests as it gives us the chance to get to know you and your needs on a personal level. I assure you it is our pleasure to provide this level of service to guests that we see on a monthly and even weekly basis. I hope that we will continue to be your property of choice when you stay in Nashville and that we will be able top continue to grow our long standing relationship with you. If you ever need anything let us know!
  • Rollin J
    Miramar Beach
    “Personal Review”
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very comfortable hotel in a nice area of multi-hotels near the Nashville airport. My wife and I really enjoyed a reasonable and well-prepared breakfast at this hotel grill with the saff most pleasant.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Emily K, Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    August 18, 2015
    Rollin, Thank you so much for your recent stay at the Radisson Hotel and thank you for taking the time to give us your thoughts. I am thrilled to hear that you were able to take advantage of some of our amazing amenities such as a full service restaurant which serves a fresh, made to order breakfast. I will also be sure to pass along your kind words to our staff members so they know their hard work and genuine personalities are appreciated by our guests. Once again thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon when your travels bring you back to Nashville!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.