Radisson

Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

http://www.radisson.com/nashville-hotel-tn-37214/tnnashvl
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 437 traveler reviews
Ranked #34 of 151 hotels in Nashville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    170
  • Very Good
    133
  • Average
    86
  • Poor
    32
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    88
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    118
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    138

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to This Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville Hotel's Lobby Comfortable Hotel Rooms near Nashville Airport Spacious King Hotel Rooms in Nashville Stylish Nashville Accommodations
Traveler Photos
Stained Bath Towel Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport Literally every cup I picked up was dirty like this, even the water glasses. Even tried to get a TV stand stretched mark sink area with no fasit

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Dr. Jeremy W
    “Hotel Stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Over all nice hotel. However, the bathroom needs to be redone and the shower made a loud noise. Over all nice hotel. However, the bathroom needs to be redone and the shower made a loud noise. Over all nice hotel. However, the bathroom needs to be redone and the shower made a loud noise.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Leah S, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    February 25, 2015
    Dear Appreciated Guest, On behalf of our entire staff, thank you for choosing Radisson. We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. We will certainly take your comments into consideration as we continue to improve our facility. I am happy to share all guest rooms now have microwaves and refrigerators. I do hope you were able to enjoy our Urban Grille for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Once again, thank you for choosing Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport. We hope to see you next time you are in the Music City!
  • Megan K
    “Great for Airport Stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    If looking for somewhere to stay overnight next to the airport this is a good option. Pick up by the van is very convenient. Internet was fast and the connection was good. Gym is average with few workout options. I did the breakfast omelet and it was again average. Nothing special, but it does get the job done.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Leah S, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2015
    Dear Megan, On behalf of the entire staff, thank you for choosing Radisson. We are very pleased you had everything you needed during your stay! I am so glad you were able to utilize our complimentary 24-hour shuttle service to and from the airport and experienced our complimentary wifi now with improved connection and speed! Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I do hope you enjoyed your visit to the area, and we hope to see you the next time work or travel brings you to Nashville!
  • Sandy K
    Cookeville, United States
    “Romance Comfort Quality”
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Just simply a wonderful place to stay. Affordable clean friendly staff eager to please you & location close to everything Nashville has to offer---Radisson of Nashville Airport Rd location. Our favorite...
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Leah S, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2015
    Dear Sandy, We are thrilled your stay went above and beyond your expectations! Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am so glad to hear you found our staff accommodating and exhibiting Radisson’s unique “Yes I Can” customer service! Please like us on Facebook to be kept up to date on specials and events here at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport. We hope to see you soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.