Radisson

Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

http://www.radisson.com/nashville-hotel-tn-37214/tnnashvl
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 656 traveler reviews
Ranked #46 of 152 hotels in Nashville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    277
  • Very Good
    181
  • Average
    126
  • Poor
    48
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    146
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    155
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    48
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    229

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to This Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville Hotel's Lobby Comfortable Hotel Rooms near Nashville Airport Spacious King Hotel Rooms in Nashville Stylish Nashville Accommodations
Traveler Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport The Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport Urban Grille at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport Urban Grille at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • April D
    “Amazing”
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I went for business training and the staff was amazing to us. Every week they go above and beyond for our company. We have been using them for years and they are amazing. The food was surprisingly very good. Especially the mashed potatoes.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Leo Robert K
    Chicago, United States
    “Bad stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was a terrible stay overall. The room was noisy with a droning generator sound that kept me up all night. The mattresses were hard as a rock and not comfortable at all. I was not satisfied with this stay at all and checked out prior to my scheduled departure at 3:30AM to go to the Marriott across the street where I feel asleep easily on a very comfortable bed and in a quiet room.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Emily K, Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2016
    Mr. Koch, Thank you for your recent stay at the Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport and thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your guestroom. I hope that you were able to contact engineering regarding your noise concerns as this is not typical of our hotel. I do apologize about the inconvenience that you experienced and hope that your next trip to Nashville is more restful. Please let us know if you have any other feedback regarding your stay.
  • Darlene B
    Medical Lake, United States
    “Felt Shorted”
    Reviewed 
    February 09, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Bait and switch at check-in and wasn't even offered the best upgrade! Can only get King by paying more, and be sure to pay the extra $8 for the breakfast for two - they won't tell you that! Rooms are clean, but definitely not worth the price overall.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Emily K, Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    February 10, 2016
    Darlene, Thank you so much for your recent stay at the Radisson Nashville Airport. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your room overall, but I am sorry to hear that you felt slighted due to having to pay for an upgraded room. Often when guests book through third parties, they are placed into our standard rooms which have double beds. We attempt to offer our guests more options to change their room type by offering affordable upgrade options, but I am sorry to hear that this did not remedy the situation for you . I am also sorry to hear that you were surprised that breakfast was not included in your rate. We pride ourselves in being able to make customizeable, made to order dishes for our guests but do not charge for it in our rates since so many of our guests leave before the sun is up! We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can demonstrate all that Radisson has to offer and why we are a great value for those looking to stay in Nashville. Once again Darlene, thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.