Radisson

Radisson Hotel New Rochelle

http://www.radisson.com/new-rochelle-hotel-ny-10801/nyrochel
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 252 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in New Rochelle
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    96
  • Very Good
    90
  • Average
    33
  • Poor
    25
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    82
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    30
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    99

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson New Rochelle Hotel's Beautiful Lobby Modern Design at This Hotel in New Rochelle Front Desk at This New Rochelle Hotel Hotel's Pool in New Rochelle NoMa Social Lounge in New Rochelle
Traveler Photos
King Bed Standard Room NoMa Social opened April 2012 guest room Chair Cover Midtown Skyline New York Wallpaper

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Peter M
    Halifax, Canada
    “Just a hop into NYC”
    Reviewed 
    April 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have stayed for the seconds time at this hotel. It is just a short walk to the train, and just a short hop to Grand Central Station. Clean, safe, and everything )and free parking and Wi-Fi) you need right at hand - well done. We will be staying here again.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • D407VLrichardf
    “Good Stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Water was a little discolored especially the hot, but hotel supplied bottled water. Room was very clean and bathroom looked new. Hotel is located close to the train tracks and route 81. Train is easy ride for downtown or Yankee stadium.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Muhammad S
    New York, United States
    “Radisson Plaza Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    April 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is nice and cozy. Hotel staff need to be courteous with the military personnel those presented their life in-line to defend freedom and democracy of USA. The hotel staff knows that the military pays expenses of active military personnel while they are on duty. They shouldn`t be rude because they are not paying out of pocket. They should pay respect to those have done remarkable jobs to protect our nation.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson_AGM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel New Rochelle, responded to this review,
    April 10, 2015
    Thank you for choosing the Radisson Hotel for your visits to New Rochelle. We appreciate the time you took to complete our survey and value your patronage. Although you found our property to be nice and cozy, it seems we still fell short of your expectations. We are sorry to hear you were disappointed. Our property has been working with the military, along with local, state and federal authorities since we opened our doors. We are not only extremely grateful for the services they provide and the sacrifices they make, but more importantly, with little exception, they have been lovely and gracious human beings. We will continue to open our doors and our hearts to provide a warm and welcoming place to stay for those guests. We wish a safe journey wherever your travels may take you.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.