Radisson

Radisson Hotel New Rochelle

http://www.radisson.com/new-rochelle-hotel-ny-10801/nyrochel
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 255 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in New Rochelle
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    97
  • Very Good
    91
  • Average
    33
  • Poor
    26
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    83
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    30
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    101

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson New Rochelle Hotel's Beautiful Lobby Modern Design at This Hotel in New Rochelle Front Desk at This New Rochelle Hotel Hotel's Pool in New Rochelle NoMa Social Lounge in New Rochelle
Traveler Photos
King Bed Standard Room NoMa Social opened April 2012 guest room Chair Cover Midtown Skyline New York Wallpaper

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Kenneth H
    Providence, United States
    “Good staff, but smoky and dirty”
    Reviewed 
    April 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very limited hot water- all the way hot and only warm. Restaurant had dirty silver, water glasses that smelled like last night's mixed drinks, dirty coffee cups and over priced average food (breakfast). All the staff were fine, and I was too tired at 10pm after a long day to complain about the hot water. The halls and elevator also smelled of cigarettes, although our room was fine in that regard. There is no iron. The internet worked well.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson_AGM, Manager at Radisson Hotel New Rochelle, responded to this review,
    April 24, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am very sorry to hear that you did not get the type of guest experience we aim to deliver, but am glad to hear your positive comments about our staff. I would also like to take this opportunity to address some of the issues you raised. Firstly, we are a non-smoking facility. There are some guests who do not adhere to this rule; we do our best to police this policy so it does not effect our guests, but I am sure you can imagine this does prove difficult at times. I'd also like to mention that our restaurant's water glasses are used for water only. Mixed drinks are served in rocks or pint glasses, so I am not sure why you would have noticed a scent to the contrary.
  • Sarah N
    Worcester, Massachusetts
    “April 2015 Visit”
    Reviewed 
    April 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff is very professional. Rooms are comfortable and well appointed. Restaurant foor and service was very good. Location of hotel with parking off 95 is convenient for all travel in the New York area.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Dawn W
    Denver, United States
    “Love the Sleep number beds!”
    Reviewed 
    April 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I love the sleep number beds. Best night's sleep I've had in a long time. King size bed and I could completely sprawl out. I think I fell asleep as soon as my head touched the pillow and woke up feeling so refreshed and ready for my meeting that morning.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Peter M
    Halifax, Canada
    “Just a hop into NYC”
    Reviewed 
    April 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have stayed for the seconds time at this hotel. It is just a short walk to the train, and just a short hop to Grand Central Station. Clean, safe, and everything )and free parking and Wi-Fi) you need right at hand - well done. We will be staying here again.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.