BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 2,024 traveler reviews
Ranked #193 of 461 hotels in New York City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    730
  • Very Good
    812
  • Average
    284
  • Poor
    111
  • Terrible
    87

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    641
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    469
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    137
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    349

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Broadway Hotel Exterior Elegant NYC Hotel Lobby Manhattan Hotel NYC Hotel Rooms Manhattan Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
Quarto Escada interna Fachada do hotel am Broadway es gibt viel zu sehen

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Gen43
    Melbourne, Australia
    “Repeat Guest”
    Reviewed 
    March 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel this time better than the last time (no noisy people next door) the staff are great and the location is fantastic, it is not the cheapest hotel but worth the extra $
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Asim M
    Islamabad, Pakistan
    “Wonderful ...”
    Reviewed 
    March 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I love this Hotel, I will always get rooms here. I give the Radisson a 10/10.Everyone really treated me and with nothing but love and respect. I would love to come back very soon and stay .Very good cost benefit hotel. Perfect attention and premium service to the gess. One of the best hotels I've ever stayed. Highlly professiona team.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Robert C
    Summit Hill, United States
    “Rad is the best!”
    Reviewed 
    March 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very Nice hotel centrally located with exceptional accommodations and staff. I’m very glad I joined Club Carlson, thank you for the upgrade. We will defiantly make a return visit. Great view of the Empire State building directly behind this hotel.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • samantha f
    Salisbury, MD
    “Overall, A nice stay.”
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Check-in was wonderful. The woman was professional. It was nice to be appreciated as a silver elite member. When I had questions about getting around the city, the gentleman up front helped. He was so friendly and polite (ALWAYS SAW HIM SMILING). Housekeeping did not come to our unit until late in the day, which we had already returned to the room. It would have been better if they came earlier (not a big deal, we got extra towels). Also, the shower heads are very low and difficult for taller people to shower. Breakfast buffet was a bit more than I felt I wanted to pay, $30. The woman at check-out was not very polite; it made the end of my stay not as pleasant. It was saddening that I did not receive any upgrade, but my requests were handled and I understand about having no available rooms. Other than the check-out experience, I loved my stay. There are minor blemishes in the bathroom that should be tended too.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.