Radisson

Radisson Martinique on Broadway

http://www.radisson.com/new-york-hotel-ny-10001/nynewyrk
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 2,460 traveler reviews
Ranked #204 of 468 hotels in New York City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    902
  • Very Good
    999
  • Average
    341
  • Poor
    125
  • Terrible
    93

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    820
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    570
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    156
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    416

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Broadway Hotel Exterior Elegant NYC Hotel Lobby Manhattan Hotel NYC Hotel Rooms Manhattan Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
room view of the hotel our friend Ronnie the Joe Pesci's Radisson Martinique on Broadway NY

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • brianhT5731RG
    “Radisson Martinque NYC”
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Clean, comfortable quiet within walking distance to Times Square, Broadway etc. Very pleasant staff and lovely decor. We ate at Cafe Martinque and enjoyed it very much. Beds were comfortable. WiFi available. Only downside was a noisy A/C unit but that seems to be the norm. Happy to recommend.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • William Anderso... S
    Oklahoma City, United States
    “Service Fantastic!!”
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff was extremely friendly and helpful from the front desk, management and service staff. We had booked an apartment on booking.com and it was unsafe and not as advertised. We went to the Radisson looking for a place to stay and were pleasantly surprised by our experience...I would recommend the Radisson Martinique to anyone staying in NYC.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Emma H
    Brighton, United Kingdom
    “Radisson Martinique - Holiday Aug 2015”
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff very friendly and helpful. All you can eat buffet breakfast (although bacon a little too crispy for me). Hotel well located right next to subway steps which we used a lot to get about New York. Nice historic building with some interesting character features. Rooms nicely styled, well cleaned daily with fresh towels/linen. Large TV with many channels (if you happen to be in your room for a period of time - we were not). Restaurant and bar very nice Due to being an old building, the rooms are equipped with individual air conditioning units which were noisy at night. This was really the only negative point. Also, views were not great, since again it is an old building, the windows are small and views eclipsed by other taller buildings.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • vickieg812
    “Excellent Stay at the Radisson Martinique”
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This hotel was Excellent in every way! The Employees went above and beyond! Very clean hotel, nice sized rooms, large bathrooms, restaurants were fantastic! The bellman were right there for us every time we needed them! I would stay at the Radisson Martinique every time I visit NYC!
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.