丽筠新开业酒店

新酒店开业


爱荷华市科拉尔维尔丽筠酒店及会议中心 爱荷华市科拉尔维尔丽筠酒店及会议中心
爱荷华市科拉尔维尔丽筠酒店及会议中心位于 80 号州际公路附近的 242 号出口,毗邻爱荷华大学 (UI),靠近 Coralridge 购物中心、Brown Deer 高尔夫球场和爱荷华河码头等当地景点。 提供免费无线上网、免费泊车和前往方圆 8 公里范围内目的地的免费班车服务,竭诚欢迎您的莅临体验。 该酒店位置便利,靠近爱荷华市区,这里设有爱荷华大学、诸多夜生活场所及表演剧院。 在市内繁忙奔波一日之余,可来到丽筠酒店的室内恒温泳池、冲浪浴缸、健身中心和 Twelve01 Kitchen and Tap 酒店内餐厅尽享轻松休闲时光。 商务客人可使用酒店的 24 小时商务中心或在可容纳多达 400 位客人的 6,500 平方英尺可用活动空间内轻松举办活动。 我们酒店距离东爱荷华机场 (CID) 30.5 公里,为 100% 无烟酒店。

爱荷华市科拉尔维尔丽筠酒店及会议中心网站

立即预订
巴厘岛雷吉安卡玛克拉丽筠酒店 巴厘岛丹绒贝诺瓦丽筠酒店
巴厘岛丹绒贝诺瓦丽筠酒店彰显出这一渔村小镇的宁静优美。 我们的酒店位于优美的努沙杜瓦海滩,可欣赏如画般的热带花园和渔船景致,设有 181 间现代化风格的客房和别墅。 您可在两个室外泳池尽情畅游、舒展筋骨;遁入直游泳池酒吧,畅饮一杯;或来到酒店内的 Amadapa 水疗中心,享受一番舒缓按摩。 在网球场或排球场练习球技,或在度假村的健身中心强身健体,然后乘坐免费定时班车前往 Bali Collection 购物中心尽情购物。 酒店距离努拉莱国际机场 (DPS) 20 分钟车程,距离浮潜、潜水和其他水上运动仅数分钟路程。 您可前往泳池酒吧和海滨 TAO 礁湖餐厅等酒店内餐厅尽情品尝美食。 这家设于丹绒贝诺瓦的丽筠酒店提供可容纳多达 300 位客人的宴会厅和可容纳多达 40 人的董事会议室,是举办各类活动的理想之所。 在可轻松容纳多达 170 位客人的开放式舞台表演区举办室外活动,或举办多达 150 人参加的池畔接待会。

巴厘岛丹绒贝诺瓦丽筠酒店网站

立即预订
巴厘岛雷吉安卡玛克拉丽筠酒店 巴厘岛雷吉安卡玛克拉丽筠酒店
巴厘岛雷吉安卡玛克拉丽筠酒店是一家设于雷吉安海滩的度假村,提供 116 间酒店客房和套房,欢迎您莅临体验令人难忘的巴厘岛南部精彩假期。 酒店位于雷吉安村的中心地带,是享受冲浪、阳光浴、购物以及在巴厘岛一些最特别的餐厅体验美食的理想下榻之所。 悦享该酒店的水疗及现代健身中心、酒店内商店等设施,还可在酒店的 Azaa 餐厅愉悦用餐。 酒店距离巴厘岛努拉莱国际机场 (DPS) 30 分钟路程,距离登巴萨商务区 20 分钟路程,步行即可前往库塔海滩和水明漾海滩、夜生活场所和购物场所等热门景点。 巴厘岛雷吉安卡玛克拉丽筠酒店提供两间会议室,剧院布置可容纳多达 85 人入座。

巴厘岛雷吉安卡玛克拉丽筠酒店网站

立即预订
海伦娜丽筠殖民酒店 海伦娜丽筠殖民酒店
位于 15 号州际公路/US 287 附近,距离海伦娜地区机场 (HLN) 不到 6.4 公里,提供往返酒店的免费班车。 海伦娜丽筠殖民酒店毗邻海伦娜山、圣海伦娜教堂和海伦娜冰上运动场。 150 间客房和套房均配有可收看收费频道的 42 英寸电视、微波炉、冰箱、客房内咖啡机和宽敞的办公区。 欢迎携带宠物。 设施包括泳池、健身中心、商务中心和高速上网。 Colonial 餐厅提供早餐、午餐和晚餐,酒廊位于大堂旁边。 17,000 平方英尺的活动空间、14 间会议室和酒店餐饮及视听设备可供您举办活动、家庭聚会、婚宴或商务会议。 

海伦娜丽筠殖民酒店网站

立即预订
圣约瑟夫丽筠酒店 圣约瑟夫丽筠酒店
该全方位服务的全新酒店位于历史悠久的市区,坐拥密苏里河河畔优越位置。 提供酒店内高档餐饮及免费无线上网、室内泳池和健身中心等便利设施。 靠近 229 号洲际公路的优越位置可方便前往堪萨斯城国际机场 (MCI) 以及小马驿道博物馆和杰西·詹姆斯家庭博物馆等顶级景点。 圣约瑟夫丽筠酒店提供 24 小时商务中心、冲浪浴缸、桑拿和客房送餐服务,为您的密苏里州旅程打造完美的下榻之所。 圣约瑟夫丽筠酒店拥有面积逾 5,000 平方英尺的多功能会议设施,为举办多达 400 人的活动提供理想场所。 您可在我们优雅的密苏里宴会厅计划盛大宴会或婚宴,也可在圣约瑟夫剧院式厅举办重要的商务会议。

圣约瑟夫丽筠酒店网站

立即预订
克伦威尔丽筠酒店 乌代浦尔丽筠酒店
乌代浦尔丽筠酒店与湖城购物中心轻松相连,距离 Sahelion-Ki-Bari 和 Fatehsagar 湖仅数公里之遥,坐拥湖泊之城的中心位置,让您轻松开启精彩假日。 客人可通过泳池和健身中心等酒店内设施放松身心,而商务中心、免费无线上网和董事会议室可让您轻松处理公务事宜。 到用餐时,我们的餐厅和酒吧厨师将为您带来充满艺术气息的地道美食体验。酒店宴会场所提供视听帮助以及可容纳 50 至 450 名与会者的灵活内部空间,将让乌代浦尔活动策划者欣喜不已。

乌代浦尔丽筠酒店网站

立即预订
克伦威尔丽筠酒店 克伦威尔丽筠酒店
距离康涅狄格州哈特福德数分钟路程,可通过免费班车服务前往方圆八公里范围内的目的地。 酒店设有 215 间现代客房和套房,还提供恒温泳池、室内日光浴房、24 小时商务中心和 24 小时健身中心。 欢迎携带宠物。克伦威尔丽筠酒店的 Sheffield's 餐厅早餐、午餐和晚餐可提供美式美食,还设有酒店内酒廊。提供 35,000 平方英尺的灵活会议设施和 10 个独立的多功能厅,可举办多达 1,100 名与会者参加的活动、董事会、聚会、婚礼和接待会。

克伦威尔丽筠酒店网站

立即预订
沃思堡南丽筠酒店 沃思堡南丽筠酒店
沃思堡南丽筠酒店位于 35 号州际公路西段和 20 号州际公路的交叉口,距离沃思堡市区仅 9.6 公里,客人可轻松前往沃思堡牲畜市场、沃思堡动物园以及 Alcon Industries、Halliburton 和 Miller Coors 等企业办事处。酒店的 247 间客房和套房均配有 37 英寸电视、高速上网、迷你冰箱以及咖啡/泡茶设备。 设施包括免费 Wi-Fi、现代健身中心、室内泳池、Market Place 小吃店、酒廊、可提供 24 小时客房服务的酒店内餐厅以及设施完善的商务中心。 逾 11,000 平方英尺的灵活空间可举办小型会议和大型活动。
    
沃思堡南丽筠酒店网站

立即预订
新奥尔良机场丽筠酒店 新奥尔良机场丽筠酒店
新奥尔良机场丽筠酒店距离路易斯·阿姆斯特朗国际机场 3.2 英里,距离新奥尔良市区数分钟路程,靠近 10 号和 310 号州际公路以及 Causeway,是您观光该地区顶级景点的理想下榻之所。 该现代别致的酒店提供 24 小时健身中心、室外泳池、商务中心、利宾服务、免费泊车、24 小时免费机场班车、提供客房服务的酒店内餐厅、干洗、快速洗衣服务和可容纳多达 60 位客人的会议室。时尚的客房住宿配有免费高速无线上网、双垫层床垫、40 英寸 LED 电视、带办公桌和台灯的宽敞办公空间、免费平日报纸、吹风机、微波炉、客房内保险箱、Rituals® 卫浴用品和遮光窗帘。

新奥尔良机场丽筠酒店网站

立即预订
奥尔巴尼丽筠酒店 奥尔巴尼丽筠酒店
该酒店位于纽约奥尔巴尼 87 号州际公路 Wolf 路 4 号出口,距离奥尔巴尼国际机场 (ALB) 1.6 公里,距离市区的高档购物、餐饮和娱乐场所 9.6 公里。 您可尽情闲逛科洛尼购物中心或在时代联盟中心、皇宫剧院或萨拉托加表演艺术中心观看演出。该酒店提供免费高速上网连接、酒店内餐厅和酒廊、24 小时商务中心、带热水浴缸的室内泳池和健身中心。 312 间设施完善的客房和套房配有平板电视、带办公桌的便利工作站、免费 Wi-Fi 和迷你冰箱(大部分客房)。 13 间会议室空间面积达 22,000 平方英尺,提供餐饮服务,可为您顺利举办活动或会议。
   
奥尔巴尼丽筠酒店网站

立即预订
华盛顿特区罗克维尔丽筠酒店 华盛顿特区罗克维尔丽筠酒店
华盛顿特区罗克维尔丽筠酒店位于科技走廊 270 号州际公路,距离 Shady Grove 地铁站不到 3.2 公里,距离美国首都仅 25 分钟路程。
150 间客房和套房配有豪华床上用品、可收看收费频道的 40 英寸平板电视、免费报纸、免费 Wi-Fi、咖啡机和吹风机等居家舒适设施。  酒店内设施包括 24 小时商务中心、季节性开放的泳池和健身中心。可允许宠物入内,但将酌情收取费用。 酒店内餐厅 Atrium Bistro & Lounge 提供早餐、午餐、晚餐和客房服务。13,000 平方英尺的会议空间可容纳多达 500 位客人。
   
华盛顿特区罗克维尔丽筠酒店网站

立即预订
达拉斯北艾迪生丽筠酒店 达拉斯北艾迪生丽筠酒店
达拉斯北艾迪生丽筠酒店坐拥达拉斯北的便利位置,提供免费 Wi-Fi、室外泳池、商务中心和酒店内餐厅等高档设施,是您近期观光德克萨斯州达拉斯/艾迪生地区的理想下榻之选。酒店地处达拉斯北收费公路附近的优越位置可方便前往 Galleria 购物中心、艾迪生公园等当地顶级景点以及方圆 3.2 公里范围内 170 多家餐厅。
  
达拉斯北艾迪生丽筠酒店网站

立即预订

最新更新于 2016 年 1 月

RadissonNewOpenings

New Hotel Openings


Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Coralville - Iowa City Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Coralville - Iowa City
With a location off I-80 at exit 242 near the University of Iowa (UI), the Radisson Conference Center Coralville - Iowa City is close to local attractions like Coralridge Mall, Brown Deer Golf Course and Iowa River Landing. Free Wi-Fi, complimentary parking and a free shuttle service to destinations within a five-mile radius welcome you. This hotel's location is near downtown Iowa City, home to UI, nightlife and performance theaters. After a day in the city, return to the Radisson for relaxation in our heated indoor pool, whirlpool tub, fitness center and on-site dining at our Twelve01 Kitchen and Tap restaurant. Business guests use our 24-hour business center or host events accommodating up to 400 guests in 6,500 square feet of available space. Our hotel is also located 19 miles from the Eastern Iowa Airport (CID) and is a 100% non-smoking facility.

Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Coralville-Iowa City website

Book Now
Radisson Bali Legian Camakila Radisson Bali Tanjung Benoa
Embrace the tranquility of this small town, fishing village at the Radisson Bali Tanjung Benoa. Located on the beautiful Nusa Dua Beach, our hotel offers serene views of tropical gardens and fishing boats from 181 rooms and villas with modern touches. Unwind at one of two outdoor pools, enjoy the swim-up pool bar or visit the on-site Amadapa Spa for a soothing massage. Hit the tennis or volleyball courts, or work out at our resort's fitness centre before taking the free scheduled shuttle bus for shopping at Bali Collection Mall. The hotel is a 20-minute drive from Ngurah Rai International Airport (DPS) and just minutes from snorkeling, scuba diving and other water sports. Try the hotel's on-site restaurants, including a pool bar and the beachfront TAO Lagoon Restaurant. With a ballroom that can accommodate up to 300 guests and a boardroom with space for up to 40, the Radisson hotel in Tanjung Benoa is ideal for hosting a range of events. Have your event outside, the Open Stage Performance area is perfect for up to 170 guests, or you can host up to 150 people for a poolside reception.

Radisson Bali Tanjung Benoa website

Book Now
Radisson Bali Legian Camakila Radisson Bali Legian Camakila
For an unforgettable vacation in southern Bali, stay at the Radisson Bali Legian Camakila, a Legian Beach resort with 116 hotel rooms and suites. Located in the centre of Legian Village, an ideal position to surf, sunbathe, shop and dine at some of Bali's most extraordinary restaurants. Embrace all that this hotel has to offer, from the spa and modern fitness centre to the on-site hotel shop and delightful on-site dining at Azaa Restaurant. Located 30 minutes from Bali's Ngurah Rai International Airport (DPS), 20 minutes from Denpasar business district and within walking distance of popular attractions, such as Kuta and Seminyak beaches, nightlife and shopping. The Radisson Bali Legian Camakila offers two meeting rooms accommodating theater seating for up to 85 people.

Radisson Bali Legian Camikila website

Book Now
Radisson Colonial Hotel Helena Radisson Colonial Hotel Helena
Located off I-15/US 287 and less than four miles from Helena Regional Airport (HLN); with a complimentary shuttle to and from the hotel. Mount Helena, St. Helena Cathedral and the Helena Ice Arena are within reach of the Radisson Colonial Hotel Helena. 150 rooms and suites include 42-inch TVs with premium channels, microwaves, refrigerators, in-room coffeemakers and a spacious work area. Pets are welcome. Amenities include a pool, fitness center, business center and high-speed Internet. The Colonial Restaurant serves breakfast, lunch and dinner and the lounge is located just off the lobby. 17,000 square feet of event space, 14 meeting rooms, on-site catering and audiovisual equipment are available for your event, family reunion, wedding reception or business function. 

Radisson Colonial Hotel Helena website

Book Now
Radisson Hotel St. Joseph Radisson Hotel St. Joseph
The all-new, full-service hotel fronting the Missouri River in the historic downtown district. With excellent on-site dining and conveniences like free Wi-Fi, an indoor pool and a fitness center. An ideal location off I-229 affords easy access to Kansas City International Airport (MCI) and premier attractions like the Pony Express Museum and the Jesse James Home Museum. Featuring a 24-hour business center, a whirlpool tub, a sauna and in-room dining, the Radisson St. Joseph provides the perfect home base for your trip to Missouri. More than 5,000 square feet of versatile meeting facilities, the Radisson St. Joseph is ideal for events of up to 400 people. Plan a grand banquet or a wedding reception in our elegant Missouri Ballroom, or host an important business meeting in the St. Joseph Theater Room.

Radisson Hotel St. Joseph website

Book Now
Radisson Hotel Cromwell Radisson Udaipur
Connected to the popular Lake City Mall and a few kilometres from attractions like Sahelion-Ki-Bari and Lake Fatehsagar, the Radisson Udaipur offers a central starting point for your holiday in the City of Lakes. On site, guests can relax with features like a swimming pool and a fitness centre, while the business centre, free wireless Internet access and the Boardroom make business a breeze. When it’s time to dine, the chefs at our restaurant and bar will provide you with an artistic and authentic experience.Udaipur event planners love our hotel’s banquet space, which includes audiovisual assistance as well as flexible interiors that can accommodate from 50 to 450 attendees.

Radisson Udaipur website

Book Now
Radisson Hotel Cromwell Radisson Hotel Cromwell
Within minutes of Hartford, CT, take the free shuttle service to destinations within a five-mile radius. Featuring 215 contemporary rooms and suites, the hotel also offers a heated pool, indoor solarium, 24-hour business center and 24-hour fitness center. Pets are welcome. The Radisson Hotel Cromwell serves American cuisine at Sheffield's Restaurant for breakfast, lunch and dinner; an onsite lounge is also available. 35,000 square feet of flexible meeting facilities and 10 separate function rooms: the Radisson Hotel Cromwell can feature events up to 1,100 attendees, board meetings, reunions, weddings and receptions.

Radisson Hotel Cromwell website

Book Now
Radisson Hotel Fort Worth South Radisson Hotel Fort Worth South
The Radisson Hotel Fort Worth South is located at the intersection of I-35W and I-20 is just six miles from downtown Fort Worth, convenient to the Fort Worth Stockyards, Fort Worth Zoo and corporate offices for Alcon Industries, Halliburton and Miller Coors. The hotel's 247 guest rooms and suites are equipped with 37” televisions, high-speed Internet, mini fridges and coffee- and tea-makers. Amenities include free Wi-Fi, a modern fitness center, indoor swimming pool, Market Place snack shop, lounge, on-site restaurant with 24 hour room service and a well-equipped business center. More than 11,000 square feet of flexible space can accommodate both small meetings and large events.
       
Radisson Hotel Fort Worth South website

Book Now
Radisson Hotel New Orleans Airport Radisson Hotel New Orleans Airport
Two miles from Louis Armstrong International Airport and minutes away from downtown New Orleans, the Radisson New Orleans Airport is the gateway to the best of the area, thanks to a location near 1-10, I-310 and the Causeway. This modern, chic hotel offers a 24-hour fitness center, an outdoor swimming pool, a business center, concierge services, complimentary parking, 24-hour complimentary airport shuttle, an on-site restaurant with room service, dry cleaning, express laundry service and meeting rooms for up to 60 guests. The stylish accommodations offer modern amenities such as complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet, Pillowtop Mattress, 40-inch LED TV, large work space with desk and lamp, free weekday newspaper, hair dryer, microwave, in-room safe, Rituals® toiletries and blackout drapes.

Radisson Hotel New Orleans Airport website

Book Now
Radisson Hotel Albany Radisson Hotel Albany
Located off I-87 at Exit 4 on Wolf Road in Albany, NY, this hotel is just one mile from Albany International Airport (ALB) and six miles from downtown, home to excellent shopping, dining and entertainment venues. Browse Colonie Center Mall or see a show at Times Union Center, the Palace Theater or Saratoga Performing Arts Center. This hotel offers free high-speed Internet access, an on-site restaurant and lounge, 24-hour business center, an indoor pool with a hot tub and a fitness center. 312 well-appointed rooms and suites are available with flat-panel TVs, convenient work station with a desk, free Wi-Fi and mini refrigerators in most rooms. 13 meeting rooms, offering 22,000 square feet of space with catering services are available to host an event or meeting.
     
Radisson Hotel Albany's website

Book Now
Radisson Hotel Washington DC - Rockville Radisson Hotel Washington DC - Rockville
Located on I-270 in the Tech Corridor, the Radisson Washington DC-Rockville is within two miles of Shady Grove Metro, just 25 minutes from the nation's capital. 
The 150 rooms and suites include home comforts like plush-top bedding, a 40” flat-panel TVs with premium channels, complimentary newspaper, free Wi-Fi, coffee-maker, and hair dryer.  Amenities at the hotel include a 24-hour business center, a seasonal swimming pool, and fitness center; pets are allowed for a nominal fee. The on-site restaurant, Atrium Bistro & Lounge serves breakfast, lunch, dinner and room service. 13,000 square feet of meeting space is available to accommodate up to 500 guests.
    
Radisson Hotel Washington DC - Rockville website

Book Now
Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison
Conveniently situated in North Dallas and offering premium amenities like complimentary Wi-Fi, an outdoor pool, a business center and an on-site restaurant, the Radisson Dallas North Addison is the perfect hotel choice for your upcoming visit to the Dallas/Addison, TX area. An ideal location off the North Dallas Tollway affords easy access to top area attractions, including the Galleria Mall, Addison Circle Park and more than 170 restaurants within a two-mile radius.
  
Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison website

Book Now

Last update - January 2016