Radisson

Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, ON

http://www.radisson.com/niagara-falls-hotel-on-l2g3w7/onniagra
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 1,184 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 137 hotels in Niagara Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    517
  • Very Good
    419
  • Average
    135
  • Poor
    60
  • Terrible
    53

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    301
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    565
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    33

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel at Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel Exterior Welcome to This Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls Hotel's Lobby Lounge Explore the Radisson Hotel Fallsview
Traveler Photos
Blick aus dem Zimmer The AWESOME view and room Family Room View from the bath! post card perfect!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Neil J
    Niagara Falls, Canada
    “Great Service, Bad Attention to Detail”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My girlfriend and I stayed in a Fallsview room for her birthday weekend. Everything was great, until we see the bathroom. We did not find one, or two pubic hairs in the bathtub; we found 20+. Pros: Decent views, nice beds, good service. Cons: Lack of details in cleaning, guests smoking in front of hotel doors every time we entered, lower Fallsview room has a nice view of dumpsters...
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review,
    January 27, 2015
    Dear Neil J I want to apologize for the cleanliness issues you had during your stay and I thank you for bringing this to our attention. I can assure you that this is not a common complaint and I have discussed it with our executive housekeeper. I am however happy to see that you found the service great. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
  • Connie S
    “Weekend away with husband :)”
    Reviewed 
    January 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Over all this hotel was great! We really weren't in the hotel much and did not eat at the restaurant(s) there as we dined elsewhere at our favourite spots. The rooms were clean. We would return there again!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review,
    January 26, 2015
    Dear Connie S I am happy to see that you and your husband enjoyed your stay and you would return to the hotel. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview and we look forward to your return. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
  • 100golfer100
    Toronto, Canada
    “Hockey Tournament”
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Our hockey team participated in an oldtimers tournament in Niagara Falls, and the staff looked after us nicely. Well appointed and spacious rooms, and the free parking that was included because we booked 10 rooms was a bonus.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review,
    January 21, 2015
    Dear 100golfer100 I am thrilled to see that you found the rooms spacious and the staff looked after you nicely. I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview and we look foward to your return in the future. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manger Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
  • Alicia D
    Canada
    “Great Stay for a Great Price”
    Reviewed 
    January 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My boyfriend and I purchased a Wagjag deal valid for a 1 night stay in a Cityview Room, one $20 dining voucher for Tony Roma's Restaurant, overnight parking, free Wifi and late checkout at 2pm. When we checked in, the front desk clerk offered to upgrade us to a Fallsview Room for free (we didn't even ask)! The room was amazing with a beautiful view of the Falls across the entire length of the bedroom. The room had a mini fridge, microwave, Jacuzzi tub, and a King size Sleep Number Bed. We were pleased with everything and really enjoyed our stay! We opted not to go swimming in the pool, because the HVAC system was down and the air was too cold. This didn't bother us too much though since we had our own private Jacuzzi tub. The hotel is about a 20 minute walk to Clifton Hill. We ate at the on-site Tony Roma's restaurant and had an excellent dinner. It helped that we were literally the only people in the place (apparently weeknights in January are slow)! Overall we had an excellent experience and would stay at the Radisson again.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review,
    January 26, 2015
    Dear Alicia D I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and would return to to the hotel. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.