CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
5991 Rivers Avenue
North Charleston  SC  29406  US
LAT: 32.903664 LONG: -80.02086
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (843) 744-2501 FAX: +1 (843) 744-2501

EMAIL:
rhi_ncha@radisson.com

Radisson Hotel Charleston Airport

http://www.radisson.com/north-charleston-hotel-sc-29406/sccharno

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 402 traveler reviews
Ranked #39 of 58 hotels in North Charleston

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    59
  • Very Good
    81
  • Average
    81
  • Poor
    102
  • Terrible
    79

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    130
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    114
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    68

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Charleston Airport Radisson Hotel Charleston Airport Hotel Rooms in Charleston, SC North Charleston Accommodations Charleston Hotel Rooms with Premium Bathrooms
Traveler Photos
Front of Radisson Lobby Area Van Exterior Radisson guestbathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Eddie W
    woodstock, United States
    “You pay for what you get!”
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room was clean, but main common areas of the hotel looked unkempt and dirty. The front desk personnel mirrored the facility - sloppy! It seemed like the management skipped the details of substance and style with this facility.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Fred B
    Canton, Georgia
    “Dirty and overpriced”
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is an older hotel that is not well maintained. There were hairs in both the sink and tub. The A/C barely worked and kept the room musty. This hotel would be what you expect from a hotel charging $75-$80/night, not $150. They also keep all garbage and old room service trays with half eaten food at the end of the hall near the elevator. It was overall a very poor experience.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonCha, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Charleston Airport, responded to this review,
    April 16, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. I will take your view / comments of the hotel and work with the members of the team and ensure we have solutions. We don't want any of our guests to not enjoy his/her stay. Thank you again and I do hope when you return to Charleston you select the Radisson Hotel Charleston Airport. Thank you Jennifer Mortland
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.