CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
5991 Rivers Avenue
North Charleston  SC  29406  US
LAT: 32.903664 LONG: -80.02086
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (843) 744-2501 FAX: +1 (843) 744-2501

EMAIL:
rhi_ncha@radisson.com

Radisson Hotel Charleston Airport

http://www.radisson.com/north-charleston-hotel-sc-29406/sccharno

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 440 traveler reviews
Ranked #39 of 59 hotels in North Charleston

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    64
  • Very Good
    90
  • Average
    87
  • Poor
    111
  • Terrible
    88

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    140
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    122
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    76

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Charleston Airport Radisson Hotel Charleston Airport Hotel Rooms in Charleston, SC North Charleston Accommodations Charleston Hotel Rooms with Premium Bathrooms
Traveler Photos
Sink that couldn't be drained Toilet in the Raddison Front of Radisson Lobby Area Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • John C
    Virginia Beach, United States
    “Radisson”
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Check in day the electricity went out, I was told it was an act of God, nope nature maybe. Breakfast was horrible, cold eggs, no breads, sticky utensils, and dirty plates…a completely lost manager. Great servers! Dirty floors in my room, my wife’s socks where filthy from walking around the room! Next day no water, no notification that water was off or when it would be working again, later that evening I went to the bar, very little cold beer. The bartender brought out of the closet warm beer and told me he would cool it. How long does he think I’m going to spend in the bar awaiting a cold beer?
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonChas, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Charleston Airport, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2015
    Hello and thank you for your stay. During your stay upon arrival all of the power was out due to a large storm that come through that afternoon. Due to the storm us and other local business did not have power for a few hours. I am sorry this took place, but was out of our control. I will be sure to address your challenges with breakfast and be sure to share your comments with our team. We do have a great team and they do a great job when we are dealt with challenges. Thank you again and we hope to see you return on your next trip to Charleston. Thank you
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.