CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
5991 Rivers Avenue
North Charleston  SC  29406  US
LAT: 32.903664 LONG: -80.02086
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 967-9033 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (843) 744-2501 FAX: +1 (843) 744-2501

EMAIL:
rhi_ncha@radisson.com

Radisson Hotel Charleston Airport

http://www.radisson.com/north-charleston-hotel-sc-29406/sccharno

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 383 traveler reviews
Ranked #40 of 58 hotels in North Charleston

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    59
  • Very Good
    81
  • Average
    75
  • Poor
    92
  • Terrible
    76

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    124
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    110
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    62

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Charleston Airport Radisson Hotel Charleston Airport Hotel Rooms in Charleston, SC North Charleston Accommodations Charleston Hotel Rooms with Premium Bathrooms
Traveler Photos
Van Exterior Radisson guestbathroom Guest Bathroom Guest Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Linda O
    Grimsby, Canada
    “Foul odor”
    Reviewed 
    March 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    There is a moldy foul odor at this property. I think it may come from the pool (open to the restaurant) The carpets in the hall look and feel dirty. The restaurant food is sub standard and not fresh. I ordered a hamburger and French fries. I received 2 greasy and rubbery patties on a packaged grease soaked bun. Sent it back. Not well received.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonCha, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Charleston Airport, responded to this review,
    March 27, 2015
    Hello and thank you for your message. I am very sorry about the odor. However the paper mill located 5 miles away at times when the wind blows in our direction will provide an odor within the area and hotel. We do everything we can to control however with the help from mother nature at times are not able to control. I will be sure to address your concerns about the restaurant, for that is not acceptable. When you do return to Charleston I hope you do keep us in mind. We would enjoy having you as our guest.
  • Vincente G
    Derby, United States
    “Radisson Hotel Charleston Airport”
    Reviewed 
    March 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I loved the accommodations’ it was a very clean room and I was able to sleep very well in the room. l was well rested in the morning when I woke up and the friendly staff was fantastic. I would suggest this location to anyone going to Charleston. It is close to several restaurants that are open 24 hours a day and close to a shopping mall.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonCha, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Charleston Airport, responded to this review,
    March 27, 2015
    WOW thank you for your kind remarks! Our team will be very happy for they strive for great customer service. Thank you again and when you return to Charleston I hope you return to the Radisson. Safe travels
  • kimberlyo373
    Round Rock, Texas, USA
    “Okay for the price I paid, but not for full price”
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff was very friendly and helpful. But the hotel needs work and attention. Small and big problems (spa and elevator not working) make the hotel feel old and run down. Our rooms were kept clean during our 6 day stay. With work, it could be a very nice hotel again. Very convenient to shopping and to I-26 to Charleston.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jim B
    “Pleasant Stay”
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed here for our 20th wedding anniversary, hotel was clean and the Staff was very attentive. This Hotel is a great location to shopping, airport and the beautiful downtown Charleston, SC. You will not go wrong by staying at this hotel. The indoor pool area is incredible.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonCha, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Charleston Airport, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2015
    Hello and thank you for staying with us. I will be sure to share your comments with our team. This will make all of them very happy. We hope to see you return soon! Safe travels. Jennifer
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.