Radisson

Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport West

http://www.radisson.com/olmsted-hotel-oh-44070/olmsted
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 262 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 8 hotels in North Olmsted

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    84
  • Very Good
    62
  • Average
    52
  • Poor
    38
  • Terrible
    26

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    87
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    41
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    78

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel near Cleveland Airport Cleveland Airport Hotel's Lobby CLE Airport Hotel's Fitness Center Indoor Pool at This Hotel in North Olmsted Boulevards Restaurant in North Olmsted
Traveler Photos
The rooms were disgusting! The rooms were disgusting! The rooms were disgusting!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Mary G
    North Olmsted, United States
    “Wonderful Hotel with Terrific staff”
    Reviewed 
    January 30, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Everyone at this facility was on their A-game. I have stayed here before and noticed that the airline staffs stay at the hotel which means a lot to me. Airline staff need particular services and reliable and swift attention. There are closer hotels to the airport than this property so if they drive the extra distance they must be pleased. The restaurant and bar are a really nice feature at this hotel. Even though there are a number of nearby restaurants, it's nice to have the choice to stay in the building and take something up to the room.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ryan M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport West, responded to this review,
    February 01, 2016
    Mary G, Thank you for taking note of everything that we have to offer and sharing it with the community. I am so glad to hear that we could have such an impact on your time spent with us. This is after all what we strive for with each and every guest! Hopefully we will see you again soon! Yours In Hospitality, Ryan David Matlack General Manager
  • Bradley K
    Fairview Park,Ohio, United States
    “Thank you Radisson”
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I love coming there and I hate when someone books me in any other Hotel. I look forward to my next stay. From the staff, the cleanliness and the rooms. Makes it all worth it. Your beds are the best beds I have ever slept in any Hotel.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ryan M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport West, responded to this review,
    February 01, 2016
    Bradley K, WOW!!! What can I say? Thank you so much for your kind sentiment. I am so glad to hear that your experience with our hotel has left such an impact on you. It truly makes my day to learn that we have earned a guest for life! We look forward to hosting you on ALL your trips to Cleveland. Yours In Hospitality, Ryan David Matlack General Manager
  • David S
    Wooster, United States
    “2016 Boat show”
    Reviewed 
    January 17, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Our overall visit was very nice, everyone was polite and very accommodating. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. The hotel was close to the airport easy to get in and out of as well as there were many choices for restaurants within walking distance.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ryan M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport West, responded to this review,
    February 01, 2016
    David S, Thank you so much for the compliments to our staff and taking note of how convenient our locations is. We work very hard to ensure that each guest is treated like a member of our family the minute they walk in our doors! I am glad to see that we were able to not only deliver on that but to win your loyalty as a guest! We look forward to hosting you next year! Yours In Hospitality, Ryan David Matlack General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.