Radisson

Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport West

http://www.radisson.com/olmsted-hotel-oh-44070/olmsted
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 229 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 8 hotels in North Olmsted

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    69
  • Very Good
    57
  • Average
    47
  • Poor
    31
  • Terrible
    25

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    72
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    35
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    71

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel near Cleveland Airport Cleveland Airport Hotel's Lobby CLE Airport Hotel's Fitness Center Indoor Pool at This Hotel in North Olmsted Boulevards Restaurant in North Olmsted
Traveler Photos
Radisson Cleveland APMeeting Room New king guest room Bath Radisson Cleveland APQueendbl NEW Radisson Cleveland APExtended

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • leonem421
    Toledo, Ohio
    “One night stay=terrible”
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I requested a room on the first floor-received a room on the second. Wanted the room because it stated there was a "sleep number bed." No sleep number bed, instead it was a deflated lopsided bed that was extremely uncomfortable. Bathroom door didn't lock, and the shower faucet leaked all night.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport West, responded to this review,
    August 20, 2015
    We regret to hear about your disappointment in the room you received. We are also sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the comfort of your bed. We know a good night’s rest is very important. We attempt to fulfill each of our guest’s requests to the best of our ability. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • Steven J
    “bad place to stay if you need to conduct business”
    Reviewed 
    August 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Really bad place to stay if you need to work from the room. The internet was totally useless. Apart from not being able to have decent service for Webex, GoTo Meeting etc, face book , music , any downloads absolutely no hope. Called down to ask if they could refresh the service but with no response and saying that is what we have here. This is not good enough in this day and age.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ryan M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport West, responded to this review,
    August 17, 2015
    Steven J, Thank you for sharing your experience. I want you to know that we are working very hard to correct this issue. We have recently signed on with a new internet service provider and increased our download speed by 10 times (within the last 7 days). We have also recently replaced all of the access points throughout the entire hotel as well as added a load balancer to our 2 free to guest modems. We initially had issues during the transition because one of the modems they originally installed was not working to capacity. They have since been out to replace it (last Friday). I currently have our IT service working to diagnose any connection issues with VPN's and other connections. We are working very hard to get this issue corrected and hopefully we will see this issue disipate her in the near future. I apologize for the inconvenience. Hopefully, with all this work we are doing to correct this problem you will give us another shot on your next trip into Cleveland. I do appreciate the feedback and want you to know that we are doing everything we can to ensure a speedy and thorough recovery from this set back. Thank you again for your time. Hopefully we will see you again. Ryan David Matlack General Manager
  • Timothy F
    North Olmsted, United States
    “Great Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel met our needs perfectly. We have used this hotel many times due to location, quality, cleanliness, staff and it accepts dogs. We easily would recommend the hotel to anyone traveling in Ohio.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • pastortommyp
    “nice hotel”
    Reviewed 
    August 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    You will enjoy the customer service here. The breakfast is good as well. However, you bette have LTE cause their internet is terrible. they have sleep number beds. Thats cool. haha The shower has good water pressure. That is a plus for me.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.