Radisson

Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport West

http://www.radisson.com/olmsted-hotel-oh-44070/olmsted
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 224 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 8 hotels in North Olmsted

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    68
  • Very Good
    56
  • Average
    47
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    70
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    34
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    69

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel near Cleveland Airport Cleveland Airport Hotel's Lobby CLE Airport Hotel's Fitness Center Indoor Pool at This Hotel in North Olmsted Boulevards Restaurant in North Olmsted
Traveler Photos
Radisson Cleveland APMeeting Room New king guest room Bath Radisson Cleveland APQueendbl NEW Radisson Cleveland APExtended

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • 3kidsmama
    Cleveland area, OH
    “Look elsewhere!”
    Reviewed 
    July 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is an old-looking hotel, in great need of renovation. Overall feeling is of a motel of average quality, rather than a Radisson. We booked a room with 2 queen beds + a sofa bed, as part of a family of 5 move out of state. The sofa bed turned out to be a single bed, and the mattress looked so run down that it reminded us of the ones you see on the curb, ready for garbage pick up! Decor looks like from the '70s, and so do elevators and lighting. Location is very good, if you need to catch a morning flight from CLE, and shuttle service is friendly and on time. For the price paid, it's better to look elsewhere though. I do not recommend.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ryan M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport West, responded to this review,
    July 31, 2015
    3kidsmama, Thank you for your response shared with the community. We are constantly looking for ways that we can better serve our guests. I will certainly pass this feedback on to our ownership and do my best to address each and every issue. Thank you for choosing us for your travels. Hopefully some time in the near future you will give us another chance to exceed your expectations. Your In Hospitality, Ryan David Matlack General Manager
  • Lailatun N
    Cedar Rapids, United States
    “Nice Hotel, very uncomfortable bed”
    Reviewed 
    July 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed one night while traveling from East to West. Hotel was clean and in a nice location next to some good restaurants. Only major complain i have is bed in our room was very uncomfortable. It was a sleep number bed which was broken. We had hard time sleeping.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ryan M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport West, responded to this review,
    July 31, 2015
    Lailatun N, I am so sorry to hear that your sleep was disrupted due to a malfunctioning bed. We do our best to ensure a quality nice rest for all of our guests. I will most certainly have our maintenance department address this issue immediately. Thank you for providing us this feedback, we will certainly use this to correct the issue for our future guests and fine tune our processes here at the hotel. Your In Hospitality, Ryan David Matlack General Manager
  • Kenny S
    erie, United States
    “mini vacation”
    Reviewed 
    July 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    awesome stay super service will stay again very close to mall and food you can walk to food very clean staff was super nice very clean place to stay we would stay again beautiful hotel kid friendly friendly staff good food comfortablebeds
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ryan M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport West, responded to this review,
    July 30, 2015
    Kenny S, Thank you so much for your recent response. I am so excited to hear that during your travels we were able to make everyday exceptional. I will be certain to share your experience and feedback with our staff. Thanks Again! Ryan David Matlack General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.