Radisson

Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport West

http://www.radisson.com/olmsted-hotel-oh-44070/olmsted
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 170 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 8 hotels in North Olmsted

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    55
  • Very Good
    41
  • Average
    40
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    54
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    28
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    52

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel near Cleveland Airport Cleveland Airport Hotel's Lobby CLE Airport Hotel's Fitness Center Indoor Pool at This Hotel in North Olmsted Boulevards Restaurant in North Olmsted
Traveler Photos
Radisson Cleveland APPool Would you want to touch this light switch?
Moldy corner of the bathroom
I guess this is where the blow dryer is supposed to be
Peeling Wallpaper

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Darrell B
    Lyndhurst, United States
    “GREAT SERVICE”
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My wife and I has a great time on our anniversary weekend. This past Valentines day! This hotel accommodated us well and the staff was awesome! THE room was very clean. I like the idea it is around all types of restaurants and shopping places. We enjoyed the atmosphere even though it was very cold.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Mark D
    huron, United States
    “Great Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel is modern, super clean and staff is excellent. From the front desk to housekeeping, you will be greeted with a smile. Rooms are very clean, down to the sheets, towels, ect. Pool is crystal clear and workout room is clean as well. Great room service and fast check in/checkout process. Awesome hotel for business or pleasure.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Massimo B
    Venice, Italy
    “Great Hotel in North Olmsted - Cleveland”
    Reviewed 
    February 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Radisson is a great hotel in the right location for me, next to Great Northern Mall in North Olmsted and only five minutes from Cleveland Airport. The quality for the price is great, people here are truly nice with guests and beds truly comfortable, the Boulevards restaurants offers an exclusive buffet breakfast truly satisfying.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Karen P
    East Palestine, Ohio
    “Radisson Cleveland Airport Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff at this hotel are so helpful and want to make your stay great. They go out of their way to accommodate clients. Also, the Sleep Number Bed is a wonderful bonus! The rooms are very clean, and a hotel staff member came to check and be sure that the room was cleaned to my satisfaction. Servers in the bar area were willing to go out of their way to get snacks, etc. that we requested.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Stephen P, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2015
    Dear Karen P, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor and giving your stay 5-stars. Thank you for the kind words regarding our staff and the service we provide our guests. Both in the housekeeping and F&B sides as you has mentioned. We appreciate that you like the sleep number beds featured in our guest rooms. Thank you again for your wonderful review an we look forward to hosting you once again. Best Regards, Stephen Piwowar Front Office Manager
  • Ted P
    Bend, Oregon, United States
    “Fine hotel, never dissapointed”
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed literally hundreds of nights at this hotel over the last 5 years and can't say enough about the people, the rooms, and the food. Great for families and events as well. You can't go wrong staying at the Cleveland Airport Radisson!!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Stephen P, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2015
    Dear Ted, Thank you for reviewing our hotel on TripAdvisor. We always appreciate your kind comments about the people here as well as every other aspect of the hotel. You are always a pleasure to talk to and we enjoy having you stay with us. Thanks again and we look forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards, Stephen Piwowar Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.