!
The hot tub is currently undergoing renovations. The pool will remain open, but is not heated.
Radisson

Radisson Hotel Ontario Airport

http://www.radisson.com/ontario-hotel-ca-91761/caontapt
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 249 traveler reviews
Ranked #25 of 41 hotels in Ontario

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    41
  • Very Good
    57
  • Average
    67
  • Poor
    49
  • Terrible
    35

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    35
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    32
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    35
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    110

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
ONT Airport Hotel Exterior Front Desk at Ontario Hotel ONT Airport Hotel's Fitness Center Ontario Hotel's Outdoor Pool Ontario Hotel with Pool
Traveler Photos
presidential suite presidential suite lobby executive suite 3 double standard

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • R3096CTjohnm
    “Radisson Ontario International Airport”
    Reviewed 
    March 31, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Radisson provides shuttle service to the Ontario International Airport. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Free WiFi. There is a bar and restaurant on premises. There are numerous eateries within walking distance - my favorite is In'N'Out Burger. I attended a conference at the Ontario Convention Center which is across the street from the hotel. I did not rent a car for this occasion.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Lynn Z
    Frankenmuth, Michigan
    “Average for Value”
    Reviewed 
    March 31, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is an older hotel that is still in need of some updates, but for the price it was acceptable. It's location to the Convention Center was very convenient. We did have some problems with wi-fi and no hot water the first day, but the water problem was fixed quickly.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Angela S
    Minneapolis, United States
    “Hotel review”
    Reviewed 
    March 31, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have used Radisson Hotels for 20 years, all over the United States. I chose the Radisson because I appreciate theri great service. I was very dissappointed with the the level of service we received at the Ontario Radisson. Our tub was clogged the entire 5 days of our stay, ( I mentioned it numerous times to the front desk). Our 2nd day there was not any running water for showers. The 4th day room service did not clean the room nor deliver any fresh towels. I could go on and on. The overall experience did not reflect the excellent hospitality the Radisson is known for.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Dayna G
    Montrose, United States
    “this hotel sucks”
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    this place is old and worn out, dirty smelly and nothing works! and they want me to go on. We had to have them come up and re-vacuum all the crumbs off the floor, the breakfast was expensive and terrible and there was a big black hair on a towel. Some friends had no hot water and a couple had no water and the TV didn't work!!
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Lorrie C
    Chester, Virginia
    “Dirty & aged”
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel was billed as "recently renovated"...not so. It was very dirty and very old. FULL size beds...beware. It was not as advertised or expected. Only positive was convenience to the Ontario Convention Center.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.