!
The hot tub is currently undergoing renovations. The pool will remain open, but is not heated.
Radisson

Radisson Hotel Ontario Airport

http://www.radisson.com/ontario-hotel-ca-91761/caontapt
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 256 traveler reviews
Ranked #28 of 41 hotels in Ontario

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    41
  • Very Good
    58
  • Average
    68
  • Poor
    51
  • Terrible
    38

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    39
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    32
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    35
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    112

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
ONT Airport Hotel Exterior Front Desk at Ontario Hotel ONT Airport Hotel's Fitness Center Ontario Hotel's Outdoor Pool Ontario Hotel with Pool
Traveler Photos
presidential suite presidential suite lobby executive suite 3 double standard

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Dennis A
    San Carlos, United States
    “tear this hotel down and start over”
    Reviewed 
    April 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    this hotel needs to be torn down. it is old and disgusting. it is a mile walk to the rooms. the carpet and wall paper are old. the sheets are cheap. the beds uncomfortable. this is the worst raddison i have ever stayed at.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Chris L, Manager at Radisson Ontario Airport, responded to this review,
    April 13, 2015
    I am very sorry you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Our hotel is a work in progress and I am truly sorry we were deficient in upholding the standard to make your guest experience enjoyable. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • Kelly P
    Las Vegas, United States
    “We left early - a bit of a dump”
    Reviewed 
    April 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Plumbing problems; kind of old and run-down; noisy. Our calls about the plumbing issue did not resolve the issue - we had to call back several hours later. We actually checked out early, rather than spend another night there.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • stevenk578
    “Yuck”
    Reviewed 
    April 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    the hotel was run down. Needs remodeling. Pool dirty. Whirlpool broke. Will not stay again. It smelled musty and like marijuana in the hall way. So completely disappointed. We were having a church conference. Not enough hospitality employees on hand at all. We waited over an hour to order our food in the restaurant and didn't receive in a timely manner either. Felt bad for the employees because clearly they were short handed.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Radisson Ontario Airport, responded to this review,
    April 13, 2015
    We sincerely apologize for the problems you encountered during your experience with us. We have noted your complaints regarding the condition of our hotel, and we are making the changes necessary to ensure that the quality of our facility is kept up to the highest standard. Thank you for your valuable feedback.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.