Radisson

Radisson Hotel Ontario Airport

http://www.radisson.com/ontario-hotel-ca-91761/caontapt
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 423 traveler reviews
Ranked #30 of 41 hotels in Ontario

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    55
  • Very Good
    87
  • Average
    95
  • Poor
    91
  • Terrible
    95

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    76
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    50
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    49
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    193

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
ONT Airport Hotel Exterior Front Desk at Ontario Hotel ONT Airport Hotel's Fitness Center Ontario Hotel's Outdoor Pool Ontario Hotel with Pool
Traveler Photos
Sheets stains Sheets stain, hair, filthy floor Sheets stain, hair, filthy floor Sheets stain, hair, filthy floor 20151226_143239_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • David A H
    chico, United States
    “Enjoyable time”
    Reviewed 
    February 04, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good parking, great room size and accourtraments. It is very convenient to the airport, convention center! Great shuttle service to and from the airport. Close to shopping areas. Two hundred characters is a lot of characters to require in a survey especially when you are a person of few words but are a man of action!
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Lindsey M
    Rocklin, United States
    “DO NOT STAY HERE!!”
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Save your money and sleep on the street, it is a heck of a lot cleaner than staying in any of the rooms. Black mold, filthy vents, black hair everywhere (i have blonde hair)..disgusting. I slept on the chair because I didnt want to sleep on the dirty sheets. Take my advice DO NOT STAY HERE!
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jesse H, Manager at Radisson Ontario Airport, responded to this review,
    February 04, 2016
    Thank you for reaching out to write your review. I am sorry to read your room was horribly dirty. We have addressed the overall cleanliness issues with our housekeeping staff and working to ensure every room is at its best. Thank you for your patience during your stay.
  • John R
    La Puente, United States
    “Not happy with services provided”
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The internet service in the hotel wasn't working for me wired so they had me switch to wifi which also was poor quality. Eventually, it stopped working all together and nothing was done. No mini fridge and no safe. Shuttles provided to our staff that were moved to another hotel were not provide within in reasonable timeframes.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jesse H, Manager at Radisson Ontario Airport, responded to this review,
    February 04, 2016
    Thank you for reaching out to write your review. We are working our wireless provider to find a solution to the slow internet connection. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • D B
    Chico, California
    “Update Needed”
    Reviewed 
    January 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Needs work. Handi Cap front door did not work from outside, Friends did not have hot water, Ice machines not working, Carpets needed to be cleaned. I heard on the last day they where under new management. That's why the bus was not a Radisson.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jesse H, Manager at Radisson Ontario Airport, responded to this review,
    February 04, 2016
    Thank you for reaching out to write your review. We are working hard to correct all areas of deficiencies. We have developed and implemented many new strategies to bring this hotel to the proper standard to include proper preventative maintenance and providing excellent customer service. We are seeing improvements, slowly but surely. I thank you for patience during this time and appreciate your feedback.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.