!
The hot tub is currently undergoing renovations. The pool will remain open, but is not heated.
Radisson

Radisson Hotel Ontario Airport

http://www.radisson.com/ontario-hotel-ca-91761/caontapt
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 245 traveler reviews
Ranked #25 of 41 hotels in Ontario

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    41
  • Very Good
    56
  • Average
    65
  • Poor
    49
  • Terrible
    34

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    35
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    32
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    34
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    107

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
ONT Airport Hotel Exterior Front Desk at Ontario Hotel ONT Airport Hotel's Fitness Center Ontario Hotel's Outdoor Pool Ontario Hotel with Pool
Traveler Photos
presidential suite presidential suite lobby executive suite 3 double standard

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Dayna G
    Montrose, United States
    “this hotel sucks”
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    this place is old and worn out, dirty smelly and nothing works! and they want me to go on. We had to have them come up and re-vacuum all the crumbs off the floor, the breakfast was expensive and terrible and there was a big black hair on a towel. Some friends had no hot water and a couple had no water and the TV didn't work!!
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Lorrie C
    Chester, Virginia
    “Dirty & aged”
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel was billed as "recently renovated"...not so. It was very dirty and very old. FULL size beds...beware. It was not as advertised or expected. Only positive was convenience to the Ontario Convention Center.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Nephi W
    SLC, United States
    “Overall good, but missing some key requirements.”
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    While the hotel itself was the perfect location for our event and the service and staff were so very friendly, there were a few things with which we were not quite satisfied. We absolutely loved that there was a mirror and vanity and sink outside of the bathroom. We had 3 girls in our room and it made it so much easier to get ready. However, the fact that there was no mirror and no sink in the bathroom itself was a design flaw. We had to take turns with the only sink in the room. There was a great desk and refrigerator in the rooms; however, we had to choose only one, as our room did not have a refrigerator, and our adjoining room did not have a chair at their desk. There was also only four outlets out of the 10+ in the room that worked. And finally, there Internet did not work in our room at all whatsoever. We had to go down to the lobby whenever we needed to use the Internet on our devices. These are very basic needs that each room has, and they were not met. We were otherwise pretty happy with our rooms. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were kept very clean by the staff. We appreciated that part of it!
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Ben F
    Ontario, United States
    “Don't stay here!”
    Reviewed 
    March 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Grumpy employees, crappy restaurant. Busy and expensive room service. Still waiting for them to call me back. Televisions needed to be reset day otherwise it didn't work. Dumpy environment. Business center and computer are jokes. Boring environment. Take a walk to the Doubletree to observe a nicely run hotel...
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Value
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.