CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
1724 Alafaya Trail
Orlando  FL  32826  USA
LAT: 28.568281 LONG: -81.20821
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (407) 658-9008 FAX: +1 (407) 381-5456

EMAIL:
Groups (10+ Rooms)
Individual Reservation Inquiries
Catering/Banquet Inquiries

Radisson Hotel Orlando - UCF Area

http://www.radisson.com/orlando-hotel-fl-32826/florluni

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 154 traveler reviews
Ranked #233 of 327 hotels in Orlando

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    33
  • Very Good
    39
  • Average
    36
  • Poor
    32
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    46
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    20
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    45

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Orlando, Florida Hotel Exterior Radisson Orlando Hotel Exterior Elegant Lobby at This Hotel in Orlando, FL Suites in Orlando Business Class Hotel Rooms in Orlando, FL
Traveler Photos
bathroom view room view room view How a cleaning lady could miss this is beyond me. Ewe ewe ewe 
The lovely view from soaking in the tub. Room 508

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Nina N
    miami, United States
    “kp”
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We stayed in the hotel for 3 nights and every night there was a lot of noise. After the first night we went to the front office people and expressed our concern but nothing was resolved. One of the rooms was located right next to the elevator and there were people shouting and banging on the door under the influence of alcohol. This made us feel unsafe and we could not sleep.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Rafael A
    Miami, United States
    “Not Happy”
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stay in this hotel several times before and I was very disappointed as to the condition I found it this time… I was surprise to see BLACK Mold on the bathroom ceiling above the shower, the handles on the sink faucet in the wrong position, the closet door fell of the track when I attempted to open it and had to place back on the track myself, the base molding by the bed was coming off, missing smoke detector and they was dirt by the back of the front door. As a building maintenance supervisor I would be embarrassed to have my guess in a room in this condition..
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Chris R, Manager at Radisson Hotel Orlando-UCF, responded to this review,
    January 25, 2015
    Good Afternoon, and I thank you very much for your recent stay, but regret that you had any trouble during your visit. I am very happy to say though that we have made great efforts in updating all of our furnishings including new furniture and bathroom fixtures as well as many other new items throughout the hotel. I would love to invite you to contact me directly ahead of your next stay so that we can get you into one of our great new rooms. Thank you again.
  • Carroll H V
    Kentucky, United States
    “Great for business”
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff will remember you when you come back. Nightly specials on food and drinks. Tuesday is $1 taco night. They are remodeling and will be an IHG hotel this Spring. TONS of shopping and dining within 1 mile.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jason D
    Jacksonville, United States
    “Very nice place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is nice, clean, and a GREAT value for the money. My only complaint is the breakfast is not free and is expensive ($9.99 buffet). My 13 year old son woke up earlier than the rest of us, and ASSUMED the breakfast was free. He was told by a staff member that he needed to go upstairs to get money to pay for it (it looks welcoming and a bit confusing if you're not paying attention). That was a negative experience for him and embarrassing ... All else was nice. The room was nice. The hotel is very clean. It is very close to "Boardwalk Bowl" (where I was bowling in a tournament). I would probably stay there again.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.