CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
1724 Alafaya Trail
Orlando  FL  32826  USA
LAT: 28.568281 LONG: -81.20821
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (407) 658-9008 FAX: +1 (407) 381-5456

EMAIL:
Groups (10+ Rooms)
Individual Reservation Inquiries
Catering/Banquet Inquiries

Radisson Hotel Orlando - UCF Area

http://www.radisson.com/orlando-hotel-fl-32826/florluni

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 178 traveler reviews
Ranked #243 of 327 hotels in Orlando

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    34
  • Very Good
    45
  • Average
    41
  • Poor
    39
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    56
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    23
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    53

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Orlando, Florida Hotel Exterior Radisson Orlando Hotel Exterior Elegant Lobby at This Hotel in Orlando, FL Accommodations in Orlando Suites in Orlando
Traveler Photos
bathroom view room view room view How a cleaning lady could miss this is beyond me. Ewe ewe ewe 
The lovely view from soaking in the tub. Room 508

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • C2181ADjavierg
    “Big name fell short and very hard”
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Bad AC, spray only shower head. Check out time is noon? I go to a hotel to sleep in not be rushed out the next day. We left the air conditioning unit on and left the room. Four hours later we came back and the room was still warm. The lobby had one of those glass waterfalls that really fell short because the water didn't cover the whole glass and the sides of the glass that it didn't cover had a dry white grime substance that made everyone who walked past it stare. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. There's too many options available around this area to have to settle for an over priced hotel that doesn't live up to its reputation.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Paola H
    Delray Beach, United States
    “Great despite star count!”
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The star count scared me but it was recommended by the convention I was attending. I was so pleasantly surprised when I got there. The staff was amazing and the room clean and newly renovated. I wouldn't recommend the hotel food though...
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Lauren L
    Colorado, United States
    “Poor Experience”
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were very disappointed with our stay. We had issues with a few things, and when we notified the front desk and were told it would be taken care of with maintenance, nothing was followed through. We received poor attitudes and frustrating experiences with most of the employees when these issues were addressed.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Radisson Hotel Orlando-UCF, responded to this review,
    March 27, 2015
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room and maintenance did not follow through. We will discuss the conditions of your room with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards.
  • Nick F
    Orlando, Florida, United States
    “Stay away from Radisson on Alayfaya soon to be a Holiday Inn”
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Rooms were dirty, not even cleaned 2 days in a row, pool was filthy and while the staff listened, management did absolutely nothing to resolve our issues. Went it one day to have breakfast at 9:55 am, 10 am closing time, and they told us, group of six, that they could not accommodate us as it was to close to closing. Do your self a favor, use any other hotel in the area but this one.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Radisson Hotel Orlando-UCF, responded to this review,
    March 23, 2015
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel and your room during your stay, including the room and pool cleanliness and lack of housekeeping. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience as your comments are valued and will be used to consider improvements in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.