Radisson

Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

http://www.radisson.com/orlando-hotel-fl-32836/fllabuvi
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 2,335 traveler reviews
Ranked #54 of 328 hotels in Orlando
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1358
  • Very Good
    731
  • Average
    168
  • Poor
    34
  • Terrible
    44

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    1188
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    635
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    71
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    122

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Lake Buena Vista Lodging Hotel near Walt Disney World® Resort Hotels near Orlando Attractions Lake Buena Vista, Florida Hotels Hotel in Lake Buena Vista
Traveler Photos
Quarto (camas queen)
Quarto e Camas
guest room Exterior View of Hotel Fitness Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Sally B
    Meshoppen, United States
    “After a 24 Hour Drive”
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stopped here by chance after a long 24 hour drive. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The desk kindly allowed us to check in early and treated us like family. Staff, rooms, price, and food were all excellent! If/when I return to Orlando I certainly plan to stay there again! Just incase you were wondering, this is recommendation is not paid for. I am your average, middle class, hard working person and really appreciated the value and the pleasant and comfortable surroundings at this hotel. Totally satisfied!
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • patricef86
    “Great location and fantastic beds”
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Hotel has a great location if you are going to WDW. Shuttles are terrific and a great money saver. But the best of all were the beds. I've stayed in hundreds of hotels and this is the first time that I've seen Sleep Number beds. This made for a great sleep for everyone.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2015
    Dear 'patricef86': Hello there and thank you so much for your recent visit with us... We are glad that you took advantage of our Complimentary Shuttled Schedule Service- as yes, they are a great added value to a stay with us! We also are elated that you thoroughly enjoyed the Sleep Number Beds and had a satisfactory visit- we invite you to return again soon! In closing, thank you also for taking the time to share a review! Warmest regards, The Radisson LBV Team
  • Christopher P
    Albany, United States
    “GREAT Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel had very clean rooms. Staff was wonderful and friendly. Hotel was very quiet and no interruptions during the night. Loved the sleep number beds!!!!!! The sleep number bed was a nice touch. I'm seriously thinking about getting one!
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2015
    Dear 'Christopher P': What a great review- thank you so much for all of your kind words and of course for choosing to stay with us! We invite you to return to stay with us again, someday hopefully soon! Warmest wishes and many thanks, The Radisson LBV Team
  • linda d
    Carlisle, United Kingdom
    “Welcome Back Ballon and Great Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was our 6thstay at the Radisson and as usual it met our expectations fully. The hotel is of just a nice size for us with sufficient amenities in place for those who require them. The thing that elevates this hotel is the staff and their wish to make sure you are looked after and respected. The rooms are spacious and as with the rest of the hotel very clean. We even received a welcome back balloon and card on arrival in our room! Thanks to Terry, Carla, Catalina and all the staff
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MgmntTeamRadissonLBV, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2015
    Dear 'linda d': We love our Guests- especially our Loyal Guests, who come back time and time again- thank you so much! We are elated to have you as our Guests and to recieve this great review! Many thanks to you- we look forward to your next visit! Our warmest regards are yours, the Radisson LBV Family
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.