Radisson

Radisson Hotel Ottawa Parliament Hill

http://www.radisson.com/ottawa-hotel-on-k1r5a7/onottawa
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 554 traveler reviews
Ranked #40 of 69 hotels in Ottawa

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    97
  • Very Good
    206
  • Average
    165
  • Poor
    60
  • Terrible
    26

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    120
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    131
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    38
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    181

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Ottawa Parliament Hill Parliament Hill Hotel with Free Wi-Fi Ottawa Hotel Bar and Lounge Ottawa Hotel Accomodations Southern Cross Restaurant in Ottawa
Traveler Photos
Classic King bedroom Our Puppy! photo0.jpg Parliament Hill Ottawa China Town

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Alain C
    Canada
    “Nice hotel but improvements are necessary”
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed for 4 nights. The internet was not very good as my fiancee had to go down to the lobby to get any kind of connection. Also, bathroom amenities were minimal and below expectations for a 4 night stay.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Leonardo Homero... M
    Mexico city, Mexico
    “Nice location”
    Reviewed 
    December 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good location, near to downtown. Some good places to eat nearby. Always a taxi available at the front of the hotel. Elementary fitness room, but available around the clock. Garage available, at a cost. Internet working well.
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Leonardo M
    Santiago, Chile
    “A very good option for tourism in Ottawa”
    Reviewed 
    December 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    A very comfortable hotel in a very good location in the city. rooms were clean and people was always available o help and serve as a guide to know the city. The price is average but I think the relation between service and price is good.
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Elina M
    Hamilton, Canada
    “4 Day Stay”
    Reviewed 
    December 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We decided to stay at the Radisson Hotel for our trip away to Ottawa. We were there to do the "tourist thing" and this hotel seemed to be the perfect fit for that. We were in a 10 minute walk from the Parliament. We were also able to walk to the Nature Museum, the Museum of Canadian History and the Byward Market from the hotel. It was the perfect location to be in for a tourist. The safe were very friendly and the room was great. We had found a great day on booking.com which gave us a great deal for the time we were there. We ordered breakfast from the room service twice during our stay and the food was good. The staff brought it exactly when we had scheduled it. I would definitely recommend it and we would definitely stay there again.
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.