Radisson

Radisson Hotel Ottawa Parliament Hill

http://www.radisson.com/ottawa-hotel-on-k1r5a7/onottawa
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 417 traveler reviews
Ranked #35 of 67 hotels in Ottawa

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    67
  • Very Good
    158
  • Average
    132
  • Poor
    45
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    87
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    99
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    128

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Ottawa Parliament Hill Parliament Hill Hotel with Free Wi-Fi Ottawa Hotel Bar and Lounge Ottawa Hotel Accomodations Southern Cross Restaurant in Ottawa
Traveler Photos
Classic King bedroom Room Service Pet Friendly Guest Bathroom National Gallery of Canada

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Cynthia Ms C
    Roblin, Canada
    “Comfortable Stay for Business”
    Reviewed 
    April 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The room was clean and the staff friendly. I had dessert and breakfast in the restaurant and both were excellent. Restaurant service was perfect on both occasions. I have stayed in this hotel for business on other occasions and my experience has been consistent with every stay.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson_Ottawa, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ottawa Parliament Hill, responded to this review,
    April 24, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are thrilled to hear you have experience consistent and great servive at our hotel. We take in offering the best service possible and making our guests' stay in Ottawa a memorable one. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to hosting back you soon!
  • Robin M
    stoney creek, Canada
    “Average”
    Reviewed 
    April 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Older hotel clean,nice staff, nothing special.I guess I was a little disappointed as I expected more from this chain. Next time I will do a little more research before I book a room. I think there is better value out there for the money.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson_Ottawa, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ottawa Parliament Hill, responded to this review,
    April 20, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our downtown hotel. We are truly sorry for your disappointment and really appreciate your feedback as it helps us fine tune our operations in the hopes that we can exceed your expectations should you choose to stay with us again. We do believe we offer a great value for the money you spent for our downtown Ottawa hotel, but thank you for sharing your concerns once again; we are glad though that you did find our staff to be nice and our hotel to be clean!
  • Luke C
    Kingston Ontario, Canada
    “Great Comfortable stay every time”
    Reviewed 
    April 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stay frequently at the Radisson and never had an issue, The room is comfy, Great nights sleep. Close to the Downtown Core and easily accessible from the 417. Parking is a great price also for a downtown hotel. Staff are always willing to help and go above and beyond. Keep up the great work guys !
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson_Ottawa, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ottawa Parliament Hill, responded to this review,
    April 20, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our hotel on TripAdvisor - we really appreciate your loyalty and are always happy to welcome you and offer you the best service possible. We look forward to hosting you again in your next visit to Ottawa!
  • James K
    Hubbards, Canada
    “Hotel - Radisson Ottawa”
    Reviewed 
    April 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed here on many occasions over the past twelve years and the hotel just continues to get better. It has recently undergone a significant upgrade. Overall this visit was, once again, an outstanding experience made so by wonderful staff and excellent facilities at a great value.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson_Ottawa, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ottawa Parliament Hill, responded to this review,
    April 13, 2015
    Dear James, Thank you very much for your kind words, they are humbling and truly appreciated by our entire staff. It is wonderful to know that you have been staying with us for so long and have been looked after well all these years. Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments and we look forward to having you back!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.