Radisson

Radisson Hotel Ottawa Parliament Hill

http://www.radisson.com/ottawa-hotel-on-k1r5a7/onottawa
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 414 traveler reviews
Ranked #35 of 67 hotels in Ottawa

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    67
  • Very Good
    157
  • Average
    130
  • Poor
    45
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    87
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    98
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    126

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Ottawa Parliament Hill Parliament Hill Hotel with Free Wi-Fi Ottawa Hotel Bar and Lounge Ottawa Hotel Accomodations Southern Cross Restaurant in Ottawa
Traveler Photos
Classic King bedroom Room Service Pet Friendly Guest Bathroom National Gallery of Canada

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Luke C
    Kingston Ontario, Canada
    “Great Comfortable stay every time”
    Reviewed 
    April 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stay frequently at the Radisson and never had an issue, The room is comfy, Great nights sleep. Close to the Downtown Core and easily accessible from the 417. Parking is a great price also for a downtown hotel. Staff are always willing to help and go above and beyond. Keep up the great work guys !
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • James K
    Hubbards, Canada
    “Hotel - Radisson Ottawa”
    Reviewed 
    April 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed here on many occasions over the past twelve years and the hotel just continues to get better. It has recently undergone a significant upgrade. Overall this visit was, once again, an outstanding experience made so by wonderful staff and excellent facilities at a great value.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson_Ottawa, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ottawa Parliament Hill, responded to this review,
    April 13, 2015
    Dear James, Thank you very much for your kind words, they are humbling and truly appreciated by our entire staff. It is wonderful to know that you have been staying with us for so long and have been looked after well all these years. Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments and we look forward to having you back!
  • Roger K
    Omagh, Ireland
    “Radisson Hotel, Parliament Hill, Ottawa”
    Reviewed 
    April 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This was an extremely positive experience. The Hotel provided all we required and the staff were particularly courteous. The location was convenient to Parliament Buildings which was a bonus. I would recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson_Ottawa, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ottawa Parliament Hill, responded to this review,
    April 06, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our hotel. We really appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us! We are thrilled to see you found our hotel staff to be courteous and our location to be convenient. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to host you back some time in the future!
  • Louella A
    Halifax, Canada
    “Radisson Ottawa”
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is located in a central spot (close to Parliament Buildings, downtown and shopping). The lobby has been recently renovated and shows very well. The rooms and hallways are about average quality and are looking a bit tired and are in need of a facelift. The fitness center is very small and has limited equipment - no pool or sauna. The restaurant is very nice, with great staff and very good food, decor, etc.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson_Ottawa, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Ottawa Parliament Hill, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2015
    Tha nk you for staying with us while visiting the nations capital. We have redone our lobby and thank you for your positive comments. Yes, our corridors and some of our guests rooms are next as we have already completed a number of rooms today. If there is any other equipment that should be added to our gym please let me know and we will look at having them supplied to the area. Again thank you staying with us an d we look forward to having stya with us again soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.