CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
Avenida Balboa-Multicentro
Panama City  0833-0293  Panama
LAT: 8.9774 LONG: -79.51707
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)
International Reservations: +1 (800) 052-0129 (for Latin America)

TELEPHONE: +507-215-5000 FAX: +507-215-5715

EMAIL:
hotel.information@decapolishotel.com
reservations@decapolishotel.com

Radisson Decapolis Hotel Panama City

http://www.radisson.com/panama-city-hotel-pa-0833-0293/panpcit

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 989 traveler reviews
Ranked #26 of 112 hotels in Panama City
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    467
  • Very Good
    381
  • Average
    89
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    25

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    235
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    326
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    61
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    218

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Panama City Hotel Exterior Hotel Rooms in Panama City, Panama Panama City Hotel Room Bathroom Executive Suites in Panama City, Panama Panama City Hotel's Executive Lounge
Traveler Photos
Radisson Decapolis Hotel Panama City Room & comfy beds ottima scelta Meeting Room Fitness Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • CedRicky
    Miami
    “hotel needs update”
    Reviewed 
    April 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    housekeeping was not done on my second day (still room service in the room the day after), coffee area was still dirty and an old wet towel was left on the bathroom sink. Shower needs update. Common areas of the hotel are ok but rooms need update
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maria Andrea P, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Radisson Decapolis Hotel Panama City, responded to this review,
    April 26, 2015
    Thank you very much CedRick, for taking the time to write this comment. It was an honor for us to have you home, however, we would like to apologize for the incidents occurred during your stay We appreciate your feedback because it helps us to boost our service in order to apply corrective measures and provide you better experiences in the future. We would really like you to give us the opportunity to welcome you again a offer you the great service you truly deserve, so do not hesitate to come back again ad we will make sure to provide you the best experience ever in Radisson Decapolis Hotel.
  • david p
    Chicago, Illinois
    “Second Visit”
    Reviewed 
    April 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I have stayed at this hotel before and the employees and idea location made each visit pleasurable. The rooms are very clean and the restaurants were good. Easy access to anything you might want to do, in addition, to a shopping plaza/casino across the street. Highly recommended.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maria Andrea P, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Radisson Decapolis Hotel Panama City, responded to this review,
    April 20, 2015
    Thank you very much for contacting us David P It is always a pleasure for us to receive you and offer you the best service. We are very happy to have loyal guests like you. It is great to see that you enjoyed your stay, our great location and the fabulous service we have. Our beautiful and comfortable rooms will be always waiting for you to come back and make you feel just like home. Cannot wait to have you here again with us!! Come back soon!!
  • Brian O
    Osprey, Florida
    “Convenient/Comfortable/Clean”
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Radisson Decapolis is just off of Avenida Balboa, across from the Multicentro shopping mall and next to the Hardrock. The location is excellent. Just a block away is the Panama Bay and the water-front cycling/jogging path. If you're coming from Tocumen airport, the Corredor Sur practically drops you at the front door. The Decapolis offers all the usual conveniences, has reasonably fast internet service in the room, the lounge downstairs and even in the Fusion restaurant. Although I didn't have the opportunity to use all of the available services, the staff was quick to offer assistance. The room was clean and comfortable and has a large safe that easily accomodated my large laptop. The only drawback was the bathroom sink area, which was underlit. I seem to find that in a lot of hotels these days and I can't see well to get a good shave. I was on the 13th floor and could see the bay with the Amador Causeway in the distance. One think I wasn't happy about was the open-air restaurants across the street and their blaring music, but it was tolerable and I've become accustomed to that most places in Panama. Overall, I would stay here again for the convenience and good value.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maria Andrea P, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Radisson Decapolis Hotel Panama City, responded to this review,
    April 14, 2015
    Thank you very much Brian O for your wonderful comments and for taking the time to share your experience with us. It has been a pleasure to have you home in Radisson Decapolis Hotel and give you such a great experience. We feel much honored with your visit and glad to read your comments. We are very happy to know that we could actually give you such a wonderful stay with a great location and excellent service, full of good memories that will last forever. We are really sorry about the incidents occurred during your visit. We hope we can have you back very soon so we can enjoy together another fantastic visit to Panama City. ¡¡Come back soon!!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.