CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
Avenida Balboa-Multicentro
Panama City  0833-0293  Panama
LAT: 8.9774 LONG: -79.51707
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)
International Reservations: +1 (800) 052-0129 (for Latin America)

TELEPHONE: +507-215-5000 FAX: +507-215-5715

EMAIL:
hotel.information@decapolishotel.com
reservations@decapolishotel.com

Radisson Decapolis Hotel Panama City

http://www.radisson.com/panama-city-hotel-pa-0833-0293/panpcit

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 955 traveler reviews
Ranked #27 of 112 hotels in Panama City
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    451
  • Very Good
    366
  • Average
    86
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    25

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    228
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    318
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    60
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    206

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Panama City Hotel Exterior Hotel Rooms in Panama City, Panama Panama City Hotel Room Bathroom Executive Suites in Panama City, Panama Panama City Hotel's Executive Lounge
Traveler Photos
Barra sector piscina Aqua Spa Pool Guest Room Suite Panama City

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Agustin S
    Miramar, United States
    “Good place to stay at Panama City”
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a real good place to stay at Panama. Friendly staff, clean facilities, very good food. Some problems with the WIFI at the rooms; if you need to use internet you have to go to the lobby which is very noisy and poor illuminated.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Wendy B
    Farallon
    “March Birthday”
    Reviewed 
    March 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We were with two other couples & spent 2 nights. Overall we enjoyed our stay & will return. Room was excellent, bathroom floor and corners needed a better cleaning but not horrible. Sushi bar service was terrible & had not improved from when we stayed a month before. Service at breakfast the first morning was slow but much better the second morning. Variety and quality of breakfast choices was excellent. Something for everyone! Free parking & valet service a nice perk. Overall the staff was polite, efficient and friendly, other than the waitresses in the sushi bar. We will return.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maria Andrea P, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Radisson Decapolis Hotel Panama City, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2015
    Thank you very much Wendy B for taking the time to share your experience in Radisson Decapolis Hotel. For us, it was a pleasure to offer you such a great visit and provide you such a great time during your time here at home with us. It is great to know that you could feel the magic in every little space created especially for you!! We hope to welcome you back very soon so we can build more wonderful memories together!! Thank you very much for coming! It was awesome to have you home!!
  • Ricardo O
    “Great location and rooms”
    Reviewed 
    March 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great location and wonderful rooms with spectacular view to the bay. Excellent service and facilities with easy access to major shopping center. Loud noise at late night hours from adjacent hotels and clubs is a real nuisance.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maria Andrea P, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Decapolis Hotel Panama City, responded to this review,
    March 07, 2015
    Thank you very much Ricardo O for taking the time to share with us your amazing experience in Radisson Decapolis Hotel. We feel much honored with your visit and glad to read your comments. We are very happy to know that we could actually give you such a wonderful stay with a great location and excellent service, full of good memories that will last forever. We hope we can have you back very soon so we can enjoy together another fantastic visit to Panama City!!!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.