Radisson

Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport

http://www.radisson.com/phoenix-hotel-az-85008/azphxapn
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 584 traveler reviews
Ranked #16 of 174 hotels in Phoenix
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    314
  • Very Good
    196
  • Average
    49
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    116
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    143
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    54
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    188

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Phoenix Airport Hotel Accommodations in Phoenix King Hotel Room at Phoenix Airport Hotel Rooms in Phoenix, Arizona Phoenix Airport Hotel Room
Traveler Photos
Outside room 214 King Size Bed, super comfy ! Comfortable Bed Desk Area Desk & TV Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Mark E
    West Coast, United States
    “March 16”
    Reviewed 
    March 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Decent hotel that has most of the conveniences but needs some repairs and updating. Breakfast buffet was reasonable but exactly alike each day. Staff were pleasant and willing to help. Close to the airport but not many places could be reached within walking distance.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadGM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review,
    March 30, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. I am happy to read that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet and its consistency. We have over 30 items to choose from each day. Thanks also for your comments on condition as we use guest feedback to plan our future rooms renovation. I hope you can visit us again when travel brings you back to Phoenix. Sincerely, Ted Trembath - General Manager
  • Barbara D
    Kenmore, United States
    “Phoenix Heart Walk”
    Reviewed 
    March 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were in Phoenix for the Heart Walk and I picked the Radisson Airport Hotel, because the previous year I had had such a good experience at the Radisson in Arlington, VA. It was nice to have a comfortable, clean and well-managed hotel to come back to after a busy day with family and friends in Phoenix. I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the Phoenix area and will certainly return the next time I am in Phoenix. I have traveled all over the world, and this has been one of my best experiences.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadGM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review,
    March 30, 2015
    Thank you for your excellent feedback and loyalty to the Radisson brand. I am delighted that you had such a great experience at the Radisson Phoenix Airport. Our employees take pride in giving world class service and it is nice for you to recognize them in this way. I look forward to welcoming you on your next stay. Best wishes, Ted Trembath - General Manager
  • Dennis W
    Richland, United States
    “Nice Hotel with Friendly Staff”
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was my third annual stay in the hotel. The rooms are spacious and clean. The staff is friendly. The dining room and bar are convenient if you want to stick close to home. Rail transportation to downtown Phoenix is located just a couple of city blocks away.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadGM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport, responded to this review,
    March 26, 2015
    Thanks for your "on the spot" comments regarding the Radisson Phoenix Airport. We really appreciate your loyalty to keep returning year after year for whatever reason brings you to Phoenix. The staff enjoys when repeat customers come back to stay with us. Thanks for pointing out our location convenient to the light rail and friendly staff. See you next year if not sooner! Best wishes, Ted Trembath - General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.