Radisson

Radisson Hotel Piscataway-Somerset

http://www.radisson.com/piscataway-hotel-nj-08854/njpisca
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 155 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 4 hotels in Piscataway

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    46
  • Very Good
    34
  • Average
    32
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    26

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    27
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    15
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    66

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Piscataway Hotel Outdoor Area at Piscataway Hotel Piscataway, NJ Lodging Piscataway Hotel's Open Patio Gazebo at Piscataway Hotel
Traveler Photos
???? ????

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Robert B
    Bolingbrook, United States
    “AVOID AVOID AVOID”
    Reviewed 
    January 16, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    They overcharged me and refused to give me a check out statement. When I called for a refund for the overcharge I was told they couldn't help me and to call back later. Room locks don't work at this hotel
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    January 18, 2016
    On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. This is not our norm and certainly not our practice. his does not mean that I am not sorry for the experience that you had to undergo , Please call me at the hotel and it would be my pleasure to address all you concerns. Please rest assured that is not what we want our guests to remember us by. My sincerest apologies. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations
  • kevin H
    Chapel Hill, North Carolina
    “Great hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 16, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great staff make this hotel way above average. The large rooms and in house restaurant as also a factor. Lots of parking, great shower and hair dryer power. Easy to use Business Office, ice machines on every floor, good beds, and good TV stations.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • FRANK K
    Belleuve, United States
    “Poor”
    Reviewed 
    December 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Never stay at the location. They should close it. It needs to totally remodeled and the staff is ever changing and not very helpful. Worn,dirty and tattered furniture in the lobby. Lots of out of order signs throughout the hotel
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    December 23, 2015
    On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed your concerns with my engineering and F&B team, and I assure you we are working diligently to upgrade the hotel and renovating the public and the guest rooms area, and sincerely apologize for your inconvenience. This does not mean that I am not sorry for the experience that you had to undergo , Please rest assured that is not what we want our guests to remember us by. My sincerest apologies. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.