CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
21 Kingsbridge Road
Piscataway  NJ  08854  US
LAT: 40.54389 LONG: -74.49976
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 967-9033 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (732) 980-0400 FAX: +1 (732) 980-9655

EMAIL:
rhi_pisc@radisson.com

Radisson Hotel Piscataway-Somerset

http://www.radisson.com/piscataway-hotel-nj-08854/njpisca

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 119 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 4 hotels in Piscataway

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    37
  • Very Good
    27
  • Average
    25
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    21
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    12
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    47

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Piscataway Hotel Outdoor Area at Piscataway Hotel Piscataway, NJ Lodging Piscataway Hotel's Open Patio Gazebo at Piscataway Hotel
Traveler Photos
Nice, deserted fitness ctr. Short lap-swimming is possible. No stocked items just fridge. Adequate & clean not luxurious. Suites are double-sized.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Z6441GOsarahn
    Austin, Texas, USA
    “Eh”
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The beds were very, VERY uncomfortable. I woke each morning sore. The restaurant was good. The service was good, meaning the check in desk - all employees were nice. My only problem was the room itself.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • EVE J
    Brooklyn, United States
    “Very good convention hotel”
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Staff were friendly; food was decent; rooms were comfortable. We plan to stay at the Radisson (vs trying to shift to the Embassy) for our next Steampunk World's Fair. The wifi was overwhelmed, but that's to be expected with the number of people there.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 904debbied
    “Good for a one night stay”
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I was there for a convention and the hotel does not have the staff for a sold out hotel/convention. For a one night stay I would have been very satisfied but for an extended stay (4 days) meh not so much. The restaurant could not keep up with the convention demand, there are no vents in the bathrooms, the refrigerator froze all my food because there are no adjustment dials, there was no door on the freezer part, there was not an adjustment remote for the sleepnumber bed -- although the bed was among the most comfortable of any hotel bed I've slept on. All in all -- one night yes. More than one night -- not unless you have to.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Allison H
    New York City, United States
    “Beautiful Room and pleasant stay!”
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We stayed at the Radisson during Steam Punk World's fair. The beds were extremely comfortable after a long day and the towels and sheets were so clean! Our tv in our room was huge and friends who stayed in other hotels were quite envious at how nice it was.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Erick G
    Holbrook, United States
    “Nice price”
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Great hotel, great staff, great food on premises. It's worth it. I hate character minimums. I happen to use economic phrasing. Observe! Did this review not express my opinion clearly? If there were some issue, I'd have been happy to write you a novel. There wasn't. It was a good stay. Check the hotel out. End communication.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.