Radisson

Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Kenosha

http://www.radisson.com/pleasant-prairie-hotel-wi-53158/wikenosh
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 227 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Pleasant Prairie
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    121
  • Very Good
    62
  • Average
    29
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    78
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    42
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    70

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Kenosha Kenosha Hotel Lobby Kenosha Hotel's Indoor Heated Pool Kenosha Hotel Pool Fitness Center at Kenosha Lodging
Traveler Photos
Radisson Kenosha Pool King Room TV King Room Bathroom King Room Bathroom King Room Bed

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Kelley H
    Frisco, Texas, United States
    “80th Birthday Party and Stay”
    Reviewed 
    August 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    If I ever throw another party in Wisconsin, this will be the place! They took care of every need we had and it was affordable. Was an extremely successful party thanks to Jessica and her staff! Hotel was clean, quiet, pool was wonderful and food in restaurant super good! I recommend for family gatherings, parties or weddings!
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Renee W, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Kenosha, responded to this review,
    August 03, 2015
    Thank you so very much for the lovely review! We enjoyed having your group with us and hope to see everyone back here for the next party! Renee' Witkowski Guest Ambassador
  • jlem525
    Bolingbrook, IL
    “Good weekend stay”
    Reviewed 
    July 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nicely appointed suite, good value. Had a great time. Nice having the Chancery Bar connected. Pool hit the spot on a hot weekend and even walked over to the outlet mall across the street. All staff encountered were great!!
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Renee W, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Kenosha, responded to this review,
    July 30, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are excited to see you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you this way! Renee' Witkowski Guest Ambassador
  • jennifersT5431VO
    “Economical!”
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My family was planning a trip to the Renfair and I found this hotel. As I was checking it out, I noticed they had a great deal that included two tickets to the fair and a shuttle! My husband, 9 month old son, and I stayed the night. We enjoyed a great dinner at the restaurant attached to the hotel (although the servers were a little over eager - and I feel like they rush your entire meal) and we also had breakfast there in the am. Overall it was a great deal and we will definitely be back.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Renee W, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Kenosha, responded to this review,
    July 29, 2015
    Thank you for your lovely review. We look forward to your return next year for the ren faire! Renee' Witkowski Guest Ambassador
  • Paula W
    Channahon, Illinois
    “Best Food Ever!!”
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    If you stay at the Radisson in Pleasant Prairie don't miss out on going to the Chancery!! Their food is amazing and wait staff are wonderful. The pool was just the right temperature. And the hot tub was HOT!! The staff were very helpful and accommodating.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Renee W, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Kenosha, responded to this review,
    July 29, 2015
    Thank you for your wonderful review! I have passed your compliments on to the entire team! We look forward to having you stay with us the next time you are in our area. Renee' Witkowski Guest Ambassador
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.