Radisson

Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Kenosha

http://www.radisson.com/pleasant-prairie-hotel-wi-53158/wikenosh
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 283 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Pleasant Prairie
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    150
  • Very Good
    76
  • Average
    36
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    95
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    55
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    87

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Kenosha Kenosha Hotel Lobby Kenosha Hotel's Indoor Heated Pool Kenosha Hotel Pool Fitness Center at Kenosha Lodging
Traveler Photos
Best Receptionist Ever King Room TV King Room Bathroom King Room Bathroom King Room Bed

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Rodney A
    Kenosha, United States
    “Good Clean Fun”
    Reviewed 
    January 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a good hotel, it is clean and the bar has a fun atmosphere. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is visiting the area. Being close to the outlet mall really allows for good shopping. I hate the 200 character rule to making a post.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Renee W, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Kenosha, responded to this review,
    January 29, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! We are happy to see you enjoyed your experience with us and hope to see you again when your in our area! Do exclamation points count as characters? Hope to see you again soon! Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Ambassador
  • Valinda K
    Chicago, United States
    “Pleasant Stay in Pleasant Prairie”
    Reviewed 
    January 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Pleasant Stay in Pleasant Prairie Radisson. Food and service in the restaurant and pub was outstanding. Highly recommend and we will be returning to this hotel, especially for the fish and chips (sub for sweet potato fries).
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Renee W, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Kenosha, responded to this review,
    January 26, 2016
    Thank you for your wonderful review! We are glad to see your family enjoyed their experience with us. We look forward to your return the next time your travels bring you our way! Friday night fish fry in Wisconsin! Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Ambassador
  • Keith D
    BOURBONNAIS, United States
    “Radisson Chancery hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 16, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A very clean hotel with meeting rooms and a excellent restaurant and a full scale bar with Televisions on location. The Hotel has varies restaurants, gas stations, and quality shopping area within walking distance.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Renee W, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Kenosha, responded to this review,
    January 17, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review of our hotel. We look forward to your return the next time you are in our area. Sincerely, Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Ambassador
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.