CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
11800 108th Street
Pleasant Prairie  Wisconsin  53158  US
LAT: 42.519543 LONG: -87.94999
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (262) 857-3377 FAX: +1 (262) 857-3383

EMAIL:
ppw@fhginc.com

Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Kenosha

http://www.radisson.com/pleasant-prairie-hotel-wi-53158/wikenosh

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 161 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Pleasant Prairie
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    88
  • Very Good
    44
  • Average
    17
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    50
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    33
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    50

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Kenosha Radisson Kenosha Hotel Lobby Kenosha Hotel Rooms Hotel Rooms in Kenosha King Whirlpool Hotel Rooms in Kenosha, WI
Traveler Photos
Radisson Kenosha Pool King Room TV King Room Bathroom King Room Bathroom King Room Bed

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • James C
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    “Great Staff and Value”
    Reviewed 
    February 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    You will not be disappointed with this home away from home. Staff is great , even the room attendant. Great location with outlets across the street and Starbucks up the street. Food is available late and nothing seems to be an issue at this place. Very accommodating.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Renee W, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Kenosha, responded to this review,
    February 23, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! I have passed your compliments on to the entire team here! We look forward to seeing you when your travels bring you back this way. Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
  • Michelle S
    Moline, United States
    “Nice and Comfortable”
    Reviewed 
    February 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was there for business purposes, had a very comfortable and large room. I have stayed there before and I like the convenience of the outlet mall. Great place to shop or just for a place to walk. Friendly staff that kept things moving from check in to check out. I didn't hear any traffic noise even though this sits close to the interstate. I'm quite happy the employer likes to put us in this hotel.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Renee W, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Kenosha, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! I have passed your compliments on to the entire team. We look forward to your return the next time your work brings you here! Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
  • Stacy L
    Westchester, United States
    “Great Night Stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Love my stay would recommend to all my friends the atmosphere was great, the rooms were clean and the staff was friendly and polite. Very close to the conference center and the outlet mall. Could have had more restaurants in the area but we managed to find good food at the Culver's close by.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Renee W, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Kenosha, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2015
    Thank you for your wonderful review! I have passed all your compliments on to the entire team here. We look forward to your return the next time you are in the area. Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
  • Paul G
    Huntington Beach, United States
    “Great Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I make frequent trips to this area and always stay at this hotel for business trips. I have no complaints, the hotel staff is great and the rooms are very nice. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area, the price isn't the cheapest, but it is worth what you get.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Renee W, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Kenosha, responded to this review,
    February 13, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I hope you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to your return. Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.