Radisson

Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Kenosha

http://www.radisson.com/pleasant-prairie-hotel-wi-53158/wikenosh
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 168 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Pleasant Prairie
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    91
  • Very Good
    46
  • Average
    19
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    53
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    35
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    52

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Kenosha Kenosha Hotel Lobby Kenosha Hotel's Indoor Heated Pool Kenosha Hotel Pool Fitness Center at Kenosha Lodging
Traveler Photos
Radisson Kenosha Pool King Room TV King Room Bathroom King Room Bathroom King Room Bed

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Kellie B
    saint charles, United States
    “Price / Value”
    Reviewed 
    March 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is overpriced compared to those in the area. If you have an event at the Rec Plex there are better values and better amenities in the area, more so if you will travel 10 or 15 minutes north or south.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Renee W, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Kenosha, responded to this review,
    March 20, 2015
    Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am very sorry to see that you feel we are overpriced. We are lower in price than some of the other local hotel, but have the Chancery Restaurant available for your convienience. Sincerely, Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
  • Jill C
    Madison, United States
    “Great hotel”
    Reviewed 
    March 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room service was prompt and the food was good. Parking was easy. The Chancery on site had a wide variety of food options and everything we ordered was very good. The portions were large.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Renee W, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Kenosha, responded to this review,
    March 11, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to see you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to your return the next time you are in the area! Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
  • Sam S
    Kenosha, WI, United States
    “Great”
    Reviewed 
    February 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Everything was great! the staff was very friendly, the rooms were very clean. My girlfriend and I chose the romance package with the whirlpool hot tub right there in the room and it was beautiful. It was the most comfortable hotel bed ive ever slept in! That night we went to the chancery for dinner and had some amazing burgers and the next morning we did some shopping at the pleasant prairie outlet mall right across the street. I would highly recommend the this restaurant and hotel to anyone looking for a romantic night away!
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Renee W, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Kenosha, responded to this review,
    February 27, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so happy to see you enjoyed your romantic evening here. I have passed your wonderful compliments on to the entire staff! Looking forward to your return the next time you feel like getting away! Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.