Radisson

Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor

http://www.radisson.com/plymouth-hotel-ma-02360/maplyhar
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 476 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 9 hotels in Plymouth

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    120
  • Very Good
    159
  • Average
    110
  • Poor
    56
  • Terrible
    31

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    146
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    135
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    82

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Accommodations in Plymouth, MA Comfortable Hotel in Plymouth The Harbor Grille in Plymouth, Massachusetts Restaurant in Plymouth Hotel Rooms in Plymouth
Traveler Photos
Double Room Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor breakfast Breakfast, one of the few saving graces... door lock

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • cynthiamP7060BQ
    “Relax”
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Great big room, relaxed atmosphere, good food, and a lot of places to see and do. I got a great deal on my room rate. Psst, I did not use tripavisor, I called the Hotel, and got a great deal, join Club Carlson, and you get points and I also have AAA,!
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Maureen S
    Tampa, FL, United States
    “Plymouth Mass visit”
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Very convenient, comfortable and affordable hotel right on the water - the staff were so very helpful! We loved the fact that we could park the car and not have to drive again for the weekend. The restaurants and entertainment nearby were wonderful, as well as the shops!
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Valerie S
    Braintree, United States
    “Radisson Rocks!”
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I've stayed at several other hotels in the area, and was never as satisfied as I was during this trip. Lovely room, lovely amenities, pool, dining. It's where I'll stay from now on. It's an easy walk to several nice restaurants, and to the water. We went to a concert at Memorial Hall and walked both ways with ease. I'd like to go back soon.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Robert E
    Batavia
    “plymouth”
    Reviewed 
    March 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clean, friendly staff, great location; I have stayed here previously on business and found the location and staff and facility all top notch, Close to the shore line and minutes from the main roads with plenty of places to choose from to dine out, Ty Bob E
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Joseph T
    Malden, United States
    “Great place for leasure and business”
    Reviewed 
    March 08, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Looking for a great place for a business event or a leasurly stay? This Radisson is well managed - you will enjoy your stay. It is priced very reasonably and you will be well treated. The in-hotel restaurants are fine and plenty of interesting places to eat within a short walking distance.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jeffrey P, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Plymouth Harbor, responded to this review,
    March 17, 2015
    Thank you for the nice comments regarding our hotel! We agree and I will be sure to forward your comment on to the different departments. We work hard to ensure that our guests are well taken care of and delighted to hear your positive feedback! Best, Macaire Matchett
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.