Radisson

Radisson Hotel Trinidad

http://www.radisson.com/port-of-spain-hotel-tt/ttosptr
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 227 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 24 hotels in Port of Spain

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    46
  • Very Good
    71
  • Average
    51
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    32

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    38
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    33
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    101

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Port of Spain Lodging Trinidad Hotel Rooms Restaurant in Port of Spain Port of Spain Hotel's Dining Ballroom near Gulf of Paria
Traveler Photos
Vista desde el pasillo para tomar ascensores Piscina desde la habitación piso alto Piscina desde la habitación piso medio Fachada al atardecer

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Mukesh H
    PORT OF SPAIN, Trinidad and Tobago
    “SAFETY AND SECURITY / CAR PARK”
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It is a wonderful hotel for business, family leisure or simply a stay over. But if you are driving a Nissan Navarra or any SUV please stay away from this hotel. The receptionist at the front desk is not familiar with Carlton Club Member.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Joshua S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Trinidad, responded to this review,
    July 30, 2015
    Dear Mukesh, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Your feedback is quite valuable and we will definitely look into the structure of our car park to cater for everyone. I will also personally spend more time with our agents to ensure that they are able to answer any and all of your Club Carlson questions. Thank you and we do hope to have the opportunity of accommodating you and your family again.
  • Raquel C
    Canaan, Trinidad and Tobago
    “Modern and convenient”
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Radisson offers a variety of amenities for business stays. There staff are friendly and courteous. The facility is clean, comfortable and very conveniently located in Port of Spain. Adequate parking is available and rooms are clean, comfortable and safe.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Joshua S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Trinidad, responded to this review,
    July 30, 2015
    Dear Raquel, We are very happy to hear that your stay with us was comfortable and that we could have provided you with a feeling of safety and security. We look forward to seeing you again!
  • Simone R
    Tobago, Trinidad and Tobago
    “Great for business/ leisure”
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff members are extremely friendly and accommodating. Location is perfect as it is in the main city of Port of Spain. Breakfast and dinner are always satisfactory. I completely enjoyed my stay there.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Joshua S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Trinidad, responded to this review,
    July 30, 2015
    Dear Simone, We are thrilled to hear that we were able to satisfy your needs and provide you with an enjoyable stay. We hope to see you again soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.