BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 838 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 133 hotels in Portland
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    491
  • Very Good
    243
  • Average
    56
  • Poor
    34
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    218
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    231
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    89
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    194

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Relaxing Accommodations in Portland, OR Lodging near Portland Airport Portland Hotel's Comfortable Lobby Lounge Area at Portland Hotel
Traveler Photos
TV and desk area clean bathroom spacious and comfortable rooms sinks outside of the bathroom queen-size sleep number beds

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Todd Edward M
    Salem, United States
    “Park-n-Fly”
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    NO issues at all. Clean room and fine staff. Excellent omelets in the restaurant. The room had everything I needed. It was not as easy to find without a good map but well worth it. Not to worry, as shuttle drivers are friendly and punctual.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    January 23, 2015
    Thank for for the great review of your recent stay! I'm thrilled that you enjoyed all aspects of your experience with us. We hope to see you again the next time you have need of a Portland airport hotel. Warm regards, Becky Fields General Manager
  • Jerry L
    Portland, Oregon, United States
    “All Good But Sleep Number did not work”
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I check in process, the lobby, the hotel was very nice. I retured to my room at 3 am, too tired to complain but the sleep number bed did not work and that was a big disapointment... Otherwise it was a good experience. I'd tell anyone, make sure to check the bed one you arrive to assure that it is what you expect.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    January 23, 2015
    Thank you for the feedback regarding your stay at the Portland Radisson. I apologize for the issue with the Sleep Number bed in your guest room. Our maintenance team has located and corrected the problem. I am very sorry for inconvenience and hope you will stay with us again giving us another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Warm regards, Becky Fields General Manager
  • Naoharu M
    Nara, Japan
    “Recommend for business stay near airport”
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice staff members with a set of complimentary breakfast even before the hotel restuarant opens, in order to serve people to catch the early morning fligh. You can use the hotel shuttle back and forth between hotel and the airport even very early in the morning.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    January 23, 2015
    Thank you! We appreciate you taking time to share your recent experience at our hotel! Please come and see us again whenever your travels bring you back our way. Warm regards, Becky Fields General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.