BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 980 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 133 hotels in Portland
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    592
  • Very Good
    273
  • Average
    64
  • Poor
    36
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    262
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    275
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    100
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    224

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Relaxing Accommodations in Portland, OR Lodging near Portland Airport Portland Hotel's Comfortable Lobby Lounge Area at Portland Hotel
Traveler Photos
The view of my room from the door King Room Outside Back Exterior pond in the back

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • DKR1020
    Tillamook, Oregon
    “PDX Radisson is Perfect”
    Reviewed 
    May 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have stayed at the Radisson and used their park and fly. The rates are great coming is a bit over $110 including tax. We can park for up to 14 days!! The hotel is clean, the room are clean, the staff is great, and the food at the Lakeside Cafe is awesome. We have not had anything we did not like! The PDX Radisson should always be your first choice when traveling!!
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    May 28, 2015
    Thank you very much for the great recommendation! I'm glad you take advantage of the great value offered by our Stay, Park and Fly package, and... I agree... the food in the Lakeside Bar and Grill is awesome! We've just rolled out some great new seasonal menu items so come and check it out the next time you're in the area! We hope to see you again very soon. Warm regards, Becky Fields General Manager
  • Elaine T
    Portland, United States
    “Radisson Hotel Guest Review”
    Reviewed 
    May 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We felt welcomed and relaxed from the moment we were met at the airport by the shuttle driver until check out. The staff was efficient and courteous and the early check in service was very welcomed. The ambiance of the hotel was relaxing with a waterfall and floral landscape at the entry way, the comfortable furniture in the lobby, the efficient and friendly staff, the clean and welcoming rooms. Excellent food a the Lakeside Restaurant with reasonable prices and efficient and friendly staff. Great shuttle service to provide worry free return to the hotel after a day of touring Portland.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    May 28, 2015
    Thank you very much for your kind and thorough review of your stay with us! I'm thrilled to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your experience. Please come and see us the next time you visit our beautiful city! Warm regards, Becky Fields General Manager
  • Boehm
    St. Louis, MO
    “Run by the 3 stooges”
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Read the reviews on TA-all I can figure is that all the girls working there had friends and family write good reviews. Nothing anyone promised to fix/do happened. The manager was not there and did not return my calls
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    May 28, 2015
    On behalf of the Radisson team I apologize for the concerns you shared about your recent stay with us. As discussed when our Front Office Manager spoke with you, we do our best to comply with our guest's wishes, however, specific room requests cannot always be accommodated especially when the hotel is at full occupancy. We hope that you will stay with us again and on your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Becky Fields General Manager
  • Gael J
    Toledo
    “Great surprise”
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This was our first time at this hotel, and it was great. The service was excellent, they even found crazy glue for my broken nail!! the food in the restaurant was amazing, and our waiter was excellent!!!
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    May 26, 2015
    Thank you for the great feedback regarding your recent stay with us! I'm so glad your first experience at our hotel and restaurant was great! Please come and see us the next time your travels bring you back our way! Warm regards, Becky Fields General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.