BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 977 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 133 hotels in Portland
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    589
  • Very Good
    273
  • Average
    64
  • Poor
    36
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    260
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    275
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    100
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    224

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Relaxing Accommodations in Portland, OR Lodging near Portland Airport Portland Hotel's Comfortable Lobby Lounge Area at Portland Hotel
Traveler Photos
The view of my room from the door King Room Outside Back Exterior pond in the back

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Boehm
    St. Louis, MO
    “Run by the 3 stooges”
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Read the reviews on TA-all I can figure is that all the girls working there had friends and family write good reviews. Nothing anyone promised to fix/do happened. The manager was not there and did not return my calls
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Gael J
    Toledo
    “Great surprise”
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This was our first time at this hotel, and it was great. The service was excellent, they even found crazy glue for my broken nail!! the food in the restaurant was amazing, and our waiter was excellent!!!
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Francis W F
    Minneapolis, United States
    “The room is terrible”
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    After the first that we stay the housekeeper only replace the clean towel and never make the bed or empty the garbage can I can still find hair on the sink as well as the tub. I will not recommend to stay at this hotel
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 984Traveller
    Albany, Australia
    “Radisson Airport Hotel, Portland Oregon”
    Reviewed 
    May 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Very convenient Hotel to stay, when I had an early Flight. Wonderful service, bedroom was on a secure level, food was great! Bed was awesome!! A most enjoyable stay before a day of long Flights across the USA. Certainly value for money and saved time by staying there, rather than driving for an hour before my Flight.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    May 26, 2015
    Thank you very much for the great review! I'm thrilled that your time with us was relaxing and enjoyable. Please come and see us the next time you have need of a Portland airport hotel. Warm regards, Becky Fields General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.