Radisson

Radisson Hotel Portland Airport

http://www.radisson.com/portland-hotel-or-97218/portarpt
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 1,488 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 137 hotels in Portland
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    931
  • Very Good
    390
  • Average
    90
  • Poor
    53
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    425
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    409
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    158
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    349

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Relaxing Accommodations in Portland, OR Lodging near Portland Airport Portland Hotel's Comfortable Lobby Lounge Area at Portland Hotel
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Lakeside Bar and Grill at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Lakeside Bar and Grill at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Madeline B
    McMinnville, Or., United States
    “Excellent hotel+parking arrangement”
    Reviewed 
    May 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    If you are parking your car for a few days while you fly away, this is an excellent value. It's a nice hotel, and, since you are not paying for long-term parking, it's a bargain. Use your GPS to find it. It's a little tricky to find the right street to access it.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Robert P
    Oregn, United States
    “Feels like home”
    Reviewed 
    May 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Have been staying here for twenty years, consistent quality and value. Excellent food service, and friendly staff. Recognized by staff. Great location near the airport but without the hustle and bustle. Comfortable and clean rooms and furnishings. Any issues are usually quickly resolved. Great loyalty program.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    May 02, 2016
    Thank you for the great review and for your loyalty to the Portland Radisson! We appreciate you! I'm glad our consistent quality and value keep you coming back. We look forward to your next visit!
  • Clotilde L
    Sacramento, United States
    “Cookies at the Radisson”
    Reviewed 
    May 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We had a stressful time at the airport and arrived at the Radisson pooped. They had just put out cookies and we were processed quickly at the front desk. The room was bigger than expected on the lakeside. We loved it. Their happy hour was filling and fun. Great way to end our stressful day.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    May 02, 2016
    Thank you for the great review! I'm glad we were able to make your stressful day better! We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you back our way!
  • Marla O
    roseburg, United States
    “Comfortable stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Nice big room, with quality beds for a good night sleep. You can park your car for free and there is a fast shuttle to get you off the plane. Restaurant if you are hungry or need a beverage. Only a few minutes from the airport and far enough away that you don't hear the planes. Nice view of a pond and plenty of elevator or stairs. Secure environment.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    May 02, 2016
    Thank you for the great review! I'm glad you enjoyed our clean comfortable guest rooms, park and fly program with complimentary shuttle service to PDX and the food in the Lakeside Bar and Grill! We hope to see you again soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.