BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 1,035 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 133 hotels in Portland
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    630
  • Very Good
    284
  • Average
    65
  • Poor
    40
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    276
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    288
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    110
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    238

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Relaxing Accommodations in Portland, OR Lodging near Portland Airport Portland Hotel's Comfortable Lobby Lounge Area at Portland Hotel
Traveler Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • szrick
    Ningbo, China
    “Made for Non-Sleepers”
    Reviewed 
    July 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    If you're looking for a quiet night's sleep, this is not the place for you. A/C cycles loudly all night, bed creeks and pops when you roll over. TV programming is mediocre. Bathroom is small. Fluorescent tube lighting in the room is outdated. Buffet trays at breakfast aren't refilled as needed. Need a GPS to find the hotel from the airport 2 miles away.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Karen F
    Seattle, United States
    “antiquated and poor experience”
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    the rooms are a dated and room service does not deliver - no pun intended. There was no attention to detail in my overall experience. My "attempt" to have breakfast/coffee in my room one morning, after filling out the menu, hung it on my door, but that's where it all ended. No room service, no breakfast. The shuttle to and from the airport is very timely. The hotel is about an 8-minute ride to to/from the airport.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    July 02, 2015
    I am very sorry to hear that we dropped the ball with your room service order. This is certainly not up to our usual excellent standard of service. I assure you I have addressed this with our team and we are working diligently to prevent this from occurring again in the future. I am hoping you will stay with us again and give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Becky Fields General Manager
  • Nancy T
    Bloomington, California
    “Annual Meeting and Supplier Dinner”
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Radisson is a wonderful property for families, meetings and adventure minded people. The hotel has everything you may need. The outside Lakeview Café and Bar is wonderful with excellent servers to please. The meeting facilities are great as are the rooms. There is a fitness center and free shuttle to airport and to the Cascades for shopping. The grounds are wonderful with tall trees, a waterfall and small lake to relax by. I so enjoy going up each June for our meetings.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    July 02, 2015
    Thank you very much for the great feedback! I'm glad your event went well and that our accommodations met your group's needs. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you again next June! Warm regards, Becky Fields General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.