CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
2125 Victoria Avenue
Regina  Saskatchewan  S4P 0S3  Canada
LAT: 50.447000 LONG: -104.6114
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 967-9033 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (306) 522-7691 FAX: +1 (306) 757-5521

EMAIL:
Reservations

Radisson Plaza Hotel Saskatchewan, Regina

http://www.radisson.com/regina-hotel-sk-s4p0s3/skregdt

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 351 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 30 hotels in Regina
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    179
  • Very Good
    116
  • Average
    30
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    45
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    81
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    171

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Plaza Hotel Saskatchewan, Regina Regina Hotel with Limo Service Regina Hotel's Welcoming Lobby Regina Lounge Relax in This Regina Hotel
Traveler Photos
Regina Regina Regina Regina Regina

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Renee H
    Sidney, United States
    “Victorian Delight”
    Reviewed 
    March 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel is lovely and quaint. The room we had was small but very clean and nice. Watch out for charges for items you don't use. Check your bill. We were charged for a bottle of wine we didn't use. We had a great dinner at the hotel restaurant.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonPlazaHotelSK, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Plaza Hotel Saskatchewan, Regina, responded to this review,
    March 24, 2015
    Good afternoon & thank you for your lovely review here on TripAdvisor! I'm very glad to see that you enjoyed our heritage & ambiance as well as our food! I do apologize for a charge that appeared in error on your bill. Fortunately our Front Office Manager was able to make the necessary correction but I am sorry for the inconvenience. Until we have the pleasure of welcoming you back again to the Radisson Plaza Hotel Saskatchewan, have a great day & safe travels!
  • Michelle O
    Saskatoon, Canada
    “Consistently good.”
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I always know what to expect when I stay at the Radisson Hotel Sask - and it doesn't disappoint. Service is polite, efficient and helpful; room is well-appointed, comfortable and has a good "sleep environment".
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonPlazaHotelSK, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Plaza Hotel Saskatchewan, Regina, responded to this review,
    March 19, 2015
    Good morning! Thank you for your kind review of the Radisson Plaza Hotel Saskatchewan. I am very glad to know that we consistently provide good service, a comfortable bed and most importantly, a good sleep environment! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience here on Trip Advisor. It is very much appreciated! Until we have the pleasure to welcome you back, have a great day and safe travels!
  • 346jacquelinec
    “Poor Customer Service”
    Reviewed 
    March 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Customer service was lacking in several areas. Inferior product served in the bar, ordered a premium drink received what appeared to taste like a watered-down alcohol. Room service lacked condiments and jams etc. on the tray, and I didn't get the connecting room I asked for even though they were available as they offered to move me after the fact. Also the phones are speaker phones and you could hear through the walls, so calls at 5:00 a.m. in adjoining rooms were very disruptive.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonPlazaHotelSK, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Plaza Hotel Saskatchewan, Regina, responded to this review,
    March 20, 2015
    Good morning! Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Plaza Hotel Saskatchewan. I hope you enjoyed your visit to Regina however it appears from your review that you did not experience our hotel at its best. I am very sorry to hear this. I apologize that the room service order was not filled properly and that the customer service was less than ideal in the Lounge. I understand that you were also disappointed with the 2 drinks that you received. Please be assured that our Food & Beverage Director has examined the bottle in question and can verify that the product was not altered in any way (watered down etc). Unfortunately the manager-on-duty was not able to taste test herself that evening as she is 6 months pregnant. I also apologize for the mistaken room assignment and that you experienced a noise disturbance in your room. Our Front Office Manager has investigated where the error occurred and we will use this opportunity to improve our internal communication. You may also be interested to know that our guest rooms will undergo renovations this year and next. The planned changes will help to decrease noise transfer between the rooms. I do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you again so that we can create a happier memory of the Radisson Plaza Hotel Saskatchewan for you. Until then, have a great day and safe travels!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.