CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
2125 Victoria Avenue
Regina  Saskatchewan  S4P 0S3  Canada
LAT: 50.447000 LONG: -104.6114
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 967-9033 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (306) 522-7691 FAX: +1 (306) 757-5521

EMAIL:
Reservations

Radisson Plaza Hotel Saskatchewan, Regina

http://www.radisson.com/regina-hotel-sk-s4p0s3/skregdt

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 360 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 30 hotels in Regina
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    183
  • Very Good
    119
  • Average
    31
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    46
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    81
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    179

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Plaza Hotel Saskatchewan, Regina Regina Hotel with Limo Service Regina Hotel's Welcoming Lobby Regina Lounge Relax in This Regina Hotel
Traveler Photos
Radisson Plaza Hotel Saskatchewan, Regina Radisson Plaza Hotel Saskatchewan Hotel Exterior Wascana Meeting Room Brighton Boardroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Mike B
    Saskatoon, Canada
    “great place to stay for business”
    Reviewed 
    April 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed in this hotel on three different occasions in the last two years. The staff is awesome, the food is great (the California burger in the lounge is to die for). Bathrooms are old and plain, toilet and shower drained slow on my last stay, but I didn't have time to tell them till I checked out, so I don't blame them for not fixing it for me, they didn't know. I would stay again as a conference I attend twice per year is in that hotel and it's super convenient.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Brenda F
    Kelowna, Canada
    “Old Luxury”
    Reviewed 
    April 08, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I felt pampered at all times. From the luxurious lobby to the food in the dining room to the coffee in the Patisserie, to the Globe and Mail on all the side tables. Had I not a conference to attend, I would have spent all my time there!
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonPlazaHotelSK, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Plaza Hotel Saskatchewan, Regina, responded to this review,
    April 13, 2015
    Good afternoon! Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review of your stay here at the Radisson Plaza Hotel Saskatchewan! We are very happy to hear that you felt pampered and would have loved to have spent more time here. We very much hope you will have the opportunity before too long! It means a great deal to us that you took the time to express your appreciation here on TripAdvisor. We will work hard to ensure everyone has an experience like yours! Until we have the pleasure to welcome you back, have a great day and safe travels!
  • szonya
    “next time, maybe not in front of the elevator?”
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My room was directly across from the elevator, which wasn't ideal for a good night's sleep. Even with the fan on in the room as "white noise," I was awoken BOTH nights of my stay by other hotel guests bumping into my door (or actually knocking). As I was travelling alone, it was disconcerting, to say the least!
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonPlazaHotelSK, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Plaza Hotel Saskatchewan, Regina, responded to this review,
    April 01, 2015
    Good afternoon and thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Plaza Hotel Saskatchewan. I'm so glad to see that our location, cleanliness, service & overall value earned high ratings from you. However I am very sorry to hear that you did not get to enjoy a great night's sleep. It is concerning to us to hear that there were actually people knocking against your door. Were you able to inform our Front Desk staff at the time? There are staff on duty 24 hours a day and they would have been happy to investigate the disturbances and take whatever measures were necessary to ensure you had a restful night. Should you have occasion to stay with us again, please do not hesitate to contact the staff at any time for any reason. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. Until we have the opportunity to welcome you back again, have a great day and safe travels!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.