CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
2125 Victoria Avenue
Regina  Saskatchewan  S4P 0S3  Canada
LAT: 50.447000 LONG: -104.6114
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 967-9033 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (306) 522-7691 FAX: +1 (306) 757-5521

EMAIL:
Reservations

Radisson Plaza Hotel Saskatchewan, Regina

http://www.radisson.com/regina-hotel-sk-s4p0s3/skregdt

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 422 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 30 hotels in Regina
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    226
  • Very Good
    131
  • Average
    33
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    62
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    95
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    208

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Plaza Hotel Saskatchewan, Regina Regina Hotel with Limo Service Regina Hotel's Welcoming Lobby Regina Lounge Relax in This Regina Hotel
Traveler Photos
bed park bathroom room stunning velvet chair

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Russ W
    Winnipeg, Canada
    “old and needs updated”
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I was advised renos are coming by 2016 and is needed. Air system very loud, and wakes people up. Excellent location and Farmers market on Saturday morning was great and well within walking distance across park from front doors. Parking should be included in room rates.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonPlazaHotelSK, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Plaza Hotel Saskatchewan, Regina, responded to this review,
    July 29, 2015
    Good morning and thank you for your review here on TripAdvisor. I'm glad to see that you enjoyed our convenient downtown location. The Farmers' Market is great! You are correct in noting that we have renovations coming up; in fact, they started in late April this year and will carry on into next year. Not only will the décor be refreshed (while maintaining our historic character) but the functionality of our bathrooms will be improved and other assorted updates will take place as well. We also appreciate your comment regarding the parking and while we would very much like to offer complimentary parking to our guests, it is unfortunately not possible. Like the other downtown properties, we have to charge a parking fee to help offset the costs of maintaining the lot (paving, painting, repairs, snow clearing, security, etc.). We hope you will be able to return to see our work-in-progress as well as our finished product. Until we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Radisson Plaza Hotel Saskatchewan, have a great day and safe travels!
  • Morgan R
    United States
    “Lovely hotel for tourists and travelers but banquet food service needs an overhaul”
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It's such a charming hotel, conveniently located near fine dining, shopping and Wascana Park. The stay itself was lovely, but the fare served during the conference I attended was seriously lacking. Most of us were hungry through the entire conference because the quality of the food was so bad and there was so little of it anyway.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Scott F
    Newmarket, Canada
    “A lovely hotel with a long history”
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I've stayed at the Hotel Saskatchewan many times over the years and have always enjoyed it. I understand that it is undergoing a major renovation and although my room was not a newly renovated one it was great. The decor is nice and the general ambiance of the property is one I quite like. As I was there for meetings the lounge also served as great place to meet and chat with colleagues from across the continent.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Brad S
    Yorkton
    “Kyle and Jana's wedding”
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent one of the best hotels and facilities that we have ever stayed at thank you so much Hotel Sask. Our kids had an excellent wedding in your facility.We would recommend this hotel and their facilities for weddings and any other use all of our friends and family that stayed in the hotel would agree
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.