Radisson

Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport

http://www.radisson.com/richmond-hotel-bc-v6x3x9/bcvanair
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 666 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 23 hotels in Richmond

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    202
  • Very Good
    260
  • Average
    107
  • Poor
    56
  • Terrible
    41

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    182
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    166
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    46
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    196

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Vancouver Hotel Vancouver Airport Hotel Vancouver Hotel's Lobby Vancouver Airport Hotel Reception Hotel Rooms in Vancouver
Traveler Photos
Hotel Lobby Hotel Boardroom Lobby Grand Stairway Guestroom Hallway Hotel Exterior Photo

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • kamotion6
    West Kelowna, Canada
    “Location, Location, Location”
    Reviewed 
    April 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great location near several Asian malls, tons of restaurants, Tim Hortons, SkyTrain station, etc. Good service. Only complaint was with individual control beds: remote wasn't working and bed was on a very hard setting.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    April 27, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and it is great to read you liked the location of the hotel and surrounding amenities. We do apologize for the issues with the Sleep Number Bed control. The controls do require a firm touch and hopefully you let us know of your challenge so we could assist to ensure everything was in working order. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit to the area. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • Gregory M
    Williams Lake, Canada
    “Great Service and Great Views”
    Reviewed 
    April 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Clean, comfortable, and amazing staff. Bed was too hard for me, but if you like a firm bed you will love the beds. The bartender was friendly and funny and very helpful. Convenient location right near the sky train to get to downtown.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    April 20, 2016
    Thank you for your 4 star review and sharing your experience. Great to read you enjoyed the service at the hotel. We look forward to being able to welcome you back on a future trip to the area. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • 609yuns
    “Nice location”
    Reviewed 
    April 16, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    hotel with good location, close to airport and shopping mall and food courts and skytrain station. you will see a lot flight attendances. but room needs upgrades since everything looks old and outdated.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    April 19, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and 4 star review! We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay and the location of the hotel. We are in the early stages of planning our next renovation and we are looking forward to this. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit to the area. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.