Radisson

Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport

http://www.radisson.com/richmond-hotel-bc-v6x3x9/bcvanair
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 681 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 23 hotels in Richmond

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    206
  • Very Good
    266
  • Average
    110
  • Poor
    57
  • Terrible
    42

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    184
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    172
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    47
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    202

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Vancouver Hotel Vancouver Airport Hotel Vancouver Hotel's Lobby Vancouver Airport Hotel Reception Hotel Rooms in Vancouver
Traveler Photos
Hotel Lobby Hotel Boardroom Lobby Grand Stairway Guestroom Hallway Hotel Exterior Photo

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • john y
    Paris, France
    “How to ruin what could have been a good hotel experience”
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have the displeasure to report that this hotel does not provide the best experience other than the convenience of being located close to the airport. If you are looking just to have a night's rest , then fine,you can stay there but if you want to experience a normal stay with normal internet communications, I recommend that you look for another place to stay. Internet keeps cutting out almost every minute ( like it is trying to share ) and so, it is near impossible to do anything with it . Are we in the 21st century in Vancouver airport ? Perhaps more like year 1991....
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Laurie M
    Maple Ridge, Canada
    “An excellent stay”
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I attended a business seminar at this hotel for three days in May. I was very impressed with the excellent service, the quality and presentation of the food, the comfortable room, and the overall care and helpfulness that staff displayed.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Shirley A
    Richmond, Canada
    “Radisson Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It was an great hotel. very clean and the atmosphere was very friendly. They knew their stuff!! The restaurant had different type of food that I like the experience of the differences. The bed had a remote for the type of softness to hardness you are accustomed to which mad a better sleep for me. They also have different types of pillow for your needs.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • James Y
    Montreal, Canada
    “Good staff but no AC”
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent staff but the lack of air conditioning due to maintenance or upgrading should have been noted at time of reserving the room. Easy parking, good location for business. Bar closes too early. Excellent Chines food in the area but limited other choices. Choose a room away from commuter train side of the building.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    May 18, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and please accept our apologies for the lack of air conditioning during your stay. Our contractor team worked had to restore the air conditioning as quickly as possible once an issue was noticed during a regular maintenance check which resulted in the unit being replaced as this was the fastest option. That being said, since your departure, the system is working normally. We are happy to read you enjoyed the location and the services of our team. There are many restaurants in the area including non-Asian restaurants and we are always happy to make recommendations. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to being able to welcome you back. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • brendapP5951GE
    “Great Accommodation”
    Reviewed 
    May 16, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Staff were excellent Facility great pool, fitness center was good well equipped. Food terrific wonderful buffet Good parking Close to airport good shuttle system Enjoyed my stay. Weather was wonderful quiet room
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    May 17, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your experience and it is wonderful to read you enjoyed our services and amenities here at the hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit to the area. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.