CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
120 East Main Street
Rochester  NY  14604  United States
LAT: 43.156729 LONG: -77.60986
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 967-9033 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (585) 546-6400 FAX: +1 (585) 546-3908

EMAIL:
Hotel Information

Radisson Hotel Rochester Riverside

http://www.radisson.com/rochester-hotel-ny-14604/nyroches

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 717 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 32 hotels in Rochester

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    283
  • Very Good
    212
  • Average
    115
  • Poor
    66
  • Terrible
    41

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    159
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    79
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    44
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    286

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to This Hotel in Rochester, New York Rochester Hotel's Modern Lobby Rochester, NY Hotel Rooms Hotel Rooms in Rochester Rochester Hotel with Fitness Center
Traveler Photos
Nice large lobby Front desk/lobby area Exterior Radisson Rochester Grand Ballroom Radisson Rochester Prefunction Upstairs Mezzanine

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Dave C
    Geneseo, NY, United States
    “Superb Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I've stayed here before and the hotel is clean, well maintained, has great food and a terrific bar ! It's close to my activities in Downtown and a breeze to get to from the airport via their shuttle. Highly recommended.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MichaelMarsch, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Riverside, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2015
    Dear Dave, Thank you for your recent Trip Advisor comments! We appreciate your feedback and are glad that your overall stay was a positive one. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to our entire team. Thank you also for your recommendation and we look forward to your next visit to our property!
  • Michael N
    Rochester, United States
    “No sleep”
    Reviewed 
    March 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The room was on the 15th floor and the elevator motor was above our heads and ran all night long. It was a real drag to try and rest after a long day out and about. I've stayed in various hotels through out the world and never had this issue....I would never recommend a room any where near the roof, as in the top floor....
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MichaelMarsch, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Riverside, responded to this review,
    March 21, 2015
    Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Radisson Hotel Rochester Riverside with the Trip Advisor community. Although I am glad that you found our hotel clean and the service very good, I apologize for your elevator challenges. I have addressed this with our engineering team and believe that the issue has been resolved. Thank you again for your comments.
  • Michelle S
    Rochester, New York, United States
    “Great time!”
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    My husband and I stayed at the Radission for the St. Patrick's Day parade weekend. We had a wonderful time! We were right in the heart of the activites, the parade, parties, and entertainment. The accomindations were clean and comfortable.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    MichaelMarsch, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Riverside, responded to this review,
    March 21, 2015
    Dear Michelle, We appreciate the feedback that you provided regarding your recent stay during the St. Patrick’s Day parade. It is our goal to ensure that our guest’s expectations are exceeded. I am glad that you enjoyed the day’s events and look forward to you joining us again next year! Thank you.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.