CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
175 Jefferson Road
Rochester  New York  14623  US
LAT: 43.091257 LONG: -77.66365
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (585) 475-1910 FAX: +1 (585) 475-9633

Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport

http://www.radisson.com/rochester-hotel-ny-14623/nyrochrd

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 282 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 32 hotels in Rochester

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    58
  • Very Good
    86
  • Average
    71
  • Poor
    47
  • Terrible
    20

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    116
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    26
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    88

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport Lodging near Rochester Airport Accommodations in Rochester Rochester Hotel Rooms Rochester, New York Hotel Room
Traveler Photos
Frontdesk Guest Room with King Bed NYROCHRDDining B Dining Gazebo

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Sean W
    Glen Burnie, United States
    “Part amazing/part disaster”
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The front desk staff and the housekeeping staff are amazing. Possibly the friendliest and most helpful hotel staff I've ever encounter. Rooms were clean, nothing special. The beds were very uncomfortable. The restaurant is a complete disaster. Staff was extremely rude, and very unattentive. I sat for 20 minutes before I finally had to flag someone down to take my order. The bartender is more concerned with playing on her phone then helping her guests. One of the worst restaurant/bar experiences I've ever had in my life.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Marie F
    Ashburn, United States
    “Always glad to stay here”
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I have stayed here numerous times, finding this hotel convenient and economical for my purposes. The staff are incredibly professional, courteous, and very happy to help. My rooms have always been clean and neat, and serviced at my convenience. The one down side is how close it is to the railroad - occasionally a train will pass by in the middle of the night, and use its horn. Otherwise I find the rooms quiet and comfortable.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Stephanie L
    Greensboro, United States
    “Great Experience”
    Reviewed 
    March 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I found the best part of my stay at the Radisson Rochester Airport was the staff. They were amazing and accommodating to help my colleagues and me with our needs for our business trip. The hotel shuttle was a true asset for making getting around the city easy. I have never been at a hotel that was willing to drop off and pick up guests at local restaurants. I thought that was a great service to know I could catch the shuttle with a 5 mile range to eat outside of the hotel.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Melvin H
    Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
    “Five Star Staff”
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    What this facility might lack in updated decor and facilities, it more than makes up for in its dedicated and very friendly staff. During my recent stay with a group of seven, our working trip was greatly facilitated by the hospitality we enjoyed. Kudos to Van Drivers and Baxters Management and staff...you made our trip!
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Joanne G, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2015
    Dear Melvin H, Thank you so much for writing about your most recent stay. I will be sharing your experience with our staff, van drivers and Baxters management. We look forward to having your group stay with us again. Safe travels, Joanne Giuseppetti Director of Sales
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.