CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
175 Jefferson Road
Rochester  New York  14623  US
LAT: 43.091257 LONG: -77.66365
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (585) 475-1910 FAX: +1 (585) 475-9633

Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport

http://www.radisson.com/rochester-hotel-ny-14623/nyrochrd

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 356 traveler reviews
Ranked #22 of 32 hotels in Rochester

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    81
  • Very Good
    105
  • Average
    87
  • Poor
    62
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    153
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    31
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    109

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport Lodging near Rochester Airport Accommodations in Rochester Rochester Hotel Rooms Rochester, New York Hotel Room
Traveler Photos
Radisson Airport Hotel Guest Room with King Bed Dining Gazebo Guest Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Mark H
    Boston
    “Mostly a good experience.”
    Reviewed 
    September 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall we had a good experience. Some aspects of the hotel are showing age, but I think there is work going on to address this. The one problem we had was resolved quickly, it was related to equipment operation in the bathroom.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Susan M
    Columbiana, United States
    “Great Hotel!”
    Reviewed 
    August 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel staff was excellent. The hotel is very clean and well maintained. Food is great. I felt safe the entire time I was there. I enjoyed the enclosed pool area as well as the fitness center and gazebo patio area.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tim E, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    August 28, 2015
    Dear SusanM, Truly appreciate such a well written review. I was so glad you took full advantage of the services provided and do hope you'll visit us again. Best regards, Tim Elie General Manager
  • Chris L
    Carthage, New York
    “RIT Excellent”
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great location and Place to stay...next to RIT. also wonderful to be able to bring our dog. we have stayed their a number of times. the staff is wonderful and the location makes it the best choice for us.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tim E, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    August 26, 2015
    Dear Chris L, Thanks for a great review. I am so glad this hotel was the right choice for you and your family. Come visit again when your visiting RIT. Best regards, Tim Elie General Manager
  • Samuel H
    rochester, United States
    “name should read COLLEGE DORM rooms”
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    between the soccer balls and frizbees hitting adults and children alike in the pool area, the attitude and behaviors of the college kids, and deteriorating pool area, it made for an uncomfortable weekend for my grandson and myself on our annual trip together to enjoy the Rochester area for our bonding time. the place is really going down since it became a college dorm overflow lodge rather than a hotel for guests at $150 a night plus.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tim E, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    August 26, 2015
    Dear Samuel H, As I responded to you earlier, I want to reiterate my apologies of how you feel. We are assisting RIT with a temporary request for rooms. The college kids are extremely well behaved and have not caused any guest one problem. I believe you may have been referencing families that were staying over the weekend having fun as kids do. I am sorry again how you feel and will always hope you consider this hotel for your annual trip. Best regards, Tim Elie General Manager
  • Naveed T
    Rawalpindi, Pakistan
    “stay at radisson”
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    overall a very good quality and location of hotel the rooms were clean and well kept breakfast was not part of the rent but i feel that it should have been internet was intermittent and used to go fast and slow at different time
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tim E, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    August 26, 2015
    Dear NaveedT, Thank you for writing a review. I'll be sure to evaluate your comments and perhaps utilize the suggestions for our future guests. I am glad you enjoyed your time here and do hope you'll stay with us again if your travels bring you back to Rochester NY. Best regards, Tim Elie General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.