CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
175 Jefferson Road
Rochester  New York  14623  US
LAT: 43.091257 LONG: -77.66365
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (585) 475-1910 FAX: +1 (585) 475-9633

Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport

http://www.radisson.com/rochester-hotel-ny-14623/nyrochrd

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 280 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 32 hotels in Rochester

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    58
  • Very Good
    85
  • Average
    70
  • Poor
    47
  • Terrible
    20

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    116
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    26
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    27
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    87

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport Lodging near Rochester Airport Accommodations in Rochester Rochester Hotel Rooms Rochester, New York Hotel Room
Traveler Photos
Frontdesk Guest Room with King Bed NYROCHRDDining B Dining Gazebo

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Stephanie L
    Greensboro, United States
    “Great Experience”
    Reviewed 
    March 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I found the best part of my stay at the Radisson Rochester Airport was the staff. They were amazing and accommodating to help my colleagues and me with our needs for our business trip. The hotel shuttle was a true asset for making getting around the city easy. I have never been at a hotel that was willing to drop off and pick up guests at local restaurants. I thought that was a great service to know I could catch the shuttle with a 5 mile range to eat outside of the hotel.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Melvin H
    Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
    “Five Star Staff”
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    What this facility might lack in updated decor and facilities, it more than makes up for in its dedicated and very friendly staff. During my recent stay with a group of seven, our working trip was greatly facilitated by the hospitality we enjoyed. Kudos to Van Drivers and Baxters Management and staff...you made our trip!
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Joanne G, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2015
    Dear Melvin H, Thank you so much for writing about your most recent stay. I will be sharing your experience with our staff, van drivers and Baxters management. We look forward to having your group stay with us again. Safe travels, Joanne Giuseppetti Director of Sales
  • Rhona S
    Kingston, United States
    “Radisson By RIT Rochester, NY”
    Reviewed 
    March 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The rooms were very comfortable and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I misplaced my medicine and January the housekeeper found it and gave it to me. They have a nice indoor pool , bar with pooltable ( my son liked that and nice restaraunt
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Joanne G, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2015
    Dear Rhono S, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your most recent stay. We are please that you found our accommodations comfortable and our staff friendly. We hope to have you as our guest in the future so you and your son can enjoy the pool and the pool table. Warm regards, Joanne G. Director of Sales
  • 525abbasr
    “Not worth the cheap rate”
    Reviewed 
    March 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed here on a visit to The Museum of Play. Checked in with my husband and young children after a 4hr drive and was put into a room that hadn't been cleaned. They quickly resolved this and gave us another room but there was little to no apology. Also there was no cleaning staff available at 8pm. The next morning, I was brushing my daughter's teeth and I could hear the X-rated conversation very clearly coming from the room next door through the vent. That night our neighbors decided to party in the hallway from 2-3am. The doors and walls are paper thin. I will undoubtedly pay slightly more for an exponentially better experience in another hotel.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Joanne G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2015
    Stayed here on a visit to The Museum of Play. Checked in with my husband and young children after a 4hr drive and was put into a room that hadn't been cleaned. They quickly resolved this and gave us another room but there was little to no apology. Also there was no cleaning staff available at 8pm. The next morning, I was brushing my daughter's teeth and I could hear the X-rated conversation very clearly coming from the room next door through the vent. That night our neighbors decided to party in the hallway from 2-3am. The doors and walls are paper thin. I will undoubtedly pay slightly more for an exponentially better experience in another hotel. Dear Rhona S. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our most recent stay. We take your feed back seriously and have brought this to the attention of our Housekeeping Manager and Front Desk Manager. This is not acceptable and up to Radisson standards. We are addressing your concerns to prevent future incidents. If you would like to further discuss your stay, please call me. We do hope you will try us again in the future so we may exceed your expectations. Frank Chikey General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.