CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
175 Jefferson Road
Rochester  New York  14623  US
LAT: 43.091257 LONG: -77.66365
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (585) 475-1910 FAX: +1 (585) 475-9633

Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport

http://www.radisson.com/rochester-hotel-ny-14623/nyrochrd

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 267 traveler reviews
Ranked #19 of 32 hotels in Rochester

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    56
  • Very Good
    79
  • Average
    67
  • Poor
    46
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    111
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    25
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    27
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    80

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport Lodging near Rochester Airport Accommodations in Rochester Rochester Hotel Rooms Rochester, New York Hotel Room
Traveler Photos
Robert Burn's Dinner Radisson Airport Hotel The outdoor patio was pretty apple pie from the restaurant hotel. really good! chicken caesar salad from the restaurant hotel. delish!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Martin L
    Oxford
    “Supper Bowl Weekend”
    Reviewed 
    February 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We arrived at the hotel in a snow storm to watch the super bowl. The personel at the hotel were wonderful. They checked us into our room and we went to the bar to watch the game. We had a wonderful time and stayed an extra day because of the storm.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    htlmgr175, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    February 17, 2015
    It was great to hear you enjoyed your stay over the Super Bowl weekend. I will be sure to share your comments with our team. The end of the game was very exciting! Hope your team won.
  • David G
    Edina, United States
    “Great stay on a snowy night in Rochester New York”
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    If you are travelling to RIT, the Radisson is an excellent choice. Great facility, good restaurant, and cheerful helpful staff. The night i was there was a snowy evening. the staff were goo dabout cleaing the walkways and parking lot, so not a big deal to get to my car in the morning. The restaurant was a delight, server was helpful, food was above average and prices were fair.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    htlmgr175, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    February 17, 2015
    Thank you for the positive comments. I will be sure to share them with my team. We have had a few very snowy weeks in Rochester. Please come back and see us when you are back in Rochester.
  • Patricia B
    West Nyack, United States
    “Clean and Close to RIT”
    Reviewed 
    February 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It was a pleasure to be so close to RIT when the roads were slippery with ice and snow. The room was clean, there were plenty of towels. I am not a fan of Sleep Number beds, I requested a regular mattress and they were able to accommodate my request with a really comfortable bed.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    htlmgr175, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    February 17, 2015
    Thank you for the positive comments. We are very close to RIT and many guests stay with us while visiting the school. Glad you liked the bed you received. Please cone back and see us next time you are back in Rochester.
  • Gail E
    Pine City, United States
    “Very Comfortable Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The stay was for a meeting held at the hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable. The only problem was that I could hear the people in the adjoining room, but they were not very noisy, so it was not a problem worth reporting, and it just made me aware so I kept the volume of the TV down so I did not bother them. The room for the meeting was very comfortable, and the staff went out of their way to make sure that we had everything we needed to make the meeting a success from their end.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    htlmgr175, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    February 17, 2015
    I am pleased to hear that your stay and meeting event went very well. I will be sure to share your comments with our team. Thank you for your comments.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.