CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
175 Jefferson Road
Rochester  New York  14623  US
LAT: 43.091257 LONG: -77.66365
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (US/Canada Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +1 (585) 475-1910 FAX: +1 (585) 475-9633

Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport

http://www.radisson.com/rochester-hotel-ny-14623/nyrochrd

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 298 traveler reviews
Ranked #20 of 32 hotels in Rochester

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    63
  • Very Good
    88
  • Average
    75
  • Poor
    51
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    121
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    27
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    93

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport Lodging near Rochester Airport Accommodations in Rochester Rochester Hotel Rooms Rochester, New York Hotel Room
Traveler Photos
Radisson Airport Hotel Guest Room with King Bed Dining Gazebo Guest Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Kathleen M
    North Smithfield, United States
    “Radisson at RIT”
    Reviewed 
    April 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room was toilet handle was scratched and discolored bowl, refrigerator had rusty shelf, and heater blew electrical smoke, were condemned old. The Continental Breakfast was vomited. The asphalt road from RIT was crumbling. The staff were very nice.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Gary H
    Rochester, United States
    “Run down, Noisy, dirty”
    Reviewed 
    April 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Facilities run down, old, tired, worn. Not very clean at all. Noisy, fire alarm in next room kept going off even tho room was empty, would take staff 15 minutes to respond each time. Staff okay to disinterested. Not a pleasant stay. Will not stay here again. Restaurant was good, the rest not so pleasant at all.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Tracy M
    “nice hotel”
    Reviewed 
    April 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    very nice hotel. very clean and a great value. The room was very big. the beds were very comfortable. The pool was great area very clean. Easy check in and out. The service was awesome. felt very safe at this hotel.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    htlmgr175, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    April 15, 2015
    Dear Tracey M. Thank you for the 5 star review. We are very please that you found the Radisson to be clean and a great value. I will share with our staff that you found the service to be Awesome! We look forward to having you as our guest in the future so we may again exceed your expectations. Frank Chikey-General Manager
  • 824julioa
    “Front desk”
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Front desk personnel needs more training and professionalism .Initially the two employee did not know how to handle the situation .All other personnel were very pro active.That is all the information I want to provide.Thank you
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Joanne G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    April 22, 2015
    Dear 824Julioa, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We have hired new front desk reps and are in the process of providing additional training for them. We would love to have you as our guest in the future so we may have an opportunity to exceed your expectation. Frank Chikey General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.