Radisson

Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport

http://www.radisson.com/rochester-hotel-ny-14623/nyrochrd
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 403 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 31 hotels in Rochester

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    106
  • Very Good
    117
  • Average
    90
  • Poor
    67
  • Terrible
    23

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    171
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    33
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    34
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    130

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport Lodging near Rochester Airport Accommodations in Rochester Rochester Hotel Rooms Rochester, New York Hotel Room
Traveler Photos
Radisson Airport Hotel Bathroom Desk/TV King Bed Recepção

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Kurt H
    Rochester, NY, United States
    “Clueless and outdated”
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The employees were helpful but had issues managing our reservation and assigning us a room. Several items in the room were non-functioning or uncomfortable. Don't get me wrong, you can spend a night here and survive just fine but for over $100 a night it should be much better.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tim E, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    February 04, 2016
    Dear Kurt H, Thank you for your review. I certainly do apologize for the mix up that occurred with your room type. I was able to utilize your feedback previously received to coach the desk associate that tried to check you in. Best regards, Tim Elie General Manager
  • David B
    San Diego, United States
    “BEST HOTEL IN ROCHESTER!!!!”
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is about 7 minutes from the airport and very central to downtown rochester. I think it is a great spot and hotel, friendly and courteous staff. I would recommend to anyone! Michelle cleaned my room for the whole 2 weeks and she was great!
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tim E, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    January 22, 2016
    Dear David B, Appreciate the wonderful review you wrote regarding your stay here at the Radisson Airport. We take a lot of pride with the friendly service provided by my team and I'm glad you noticed what a wonderful job Michelle did cleaning your room. I'll be sure to share this with her. Hope you'll visit Rochester again and stay with us. Best regards, Tim Elie General Manager
  • James C
    new hyde park, United States
    “Great stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Clean and friendly service, perfect environment for our Volleyball team and the families. Easy check-in. Clean pool and weight room. Boys got to play pool in the meeting area, Great all around. Would stay again when we come back up.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tim E, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    January 22, 2016
    Dear James C, Thank you for such a nice review regarding pertaining to your team and families stay. I am glad everyone took advantage of the pool and weight room. I hope your team did well in your tournament and come back next year if your back in the area, we would love to be your host hotel again. Best regards, Tim Elie General Manager
  • Karl D
    Cincinnati, United States
    “Comfortable stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed at the Radisson for 2 weeks for business training. Friendly staff and smiling faces. Housekeeping staff left person notes for you once you arrived back to your room. A thoughtful gesture. No issues whatsoever during my time there.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Katie P, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    January 19, 2016
    Dear Karl D, Thank you so much for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us and had a good experience with our housekeeping department. I will be sure to pass along your appreciation! We look forward to your next stay. Kind Regards, Kate Paddock Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.