Radisson

Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Rockford

http://www.radisson.com/rockford-hotel-il-61108/ilrockfo
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 123 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 25 hotels in Rockford
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    69
  • Very Good
    38
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    35
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    21
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    37

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Rockford Lodging in Rockford, IL Rockford Hotel with Fitness Center Rockford Hotel's Indoor Pool Forest City Pub in Rockford, IL
Traveler Photos
RadissonHotel&ConferenceCtr Rockford ExteriorNight Tv in the mirror in the bathroom! Banquet Room RadissonHotel&ConferenceCtr Rockford GuestRoom RadissonHotel&ConferenceCtr Rockford Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Rosanne W
    St Michael, United States
    “Clean Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Upon check-in the front desk person was very professional. Nice clean lobby, pool area very clean. The sleeping room was also very clean, spacious, and welcoming. We did not use the business center or work out room but noticed they do have these amenties.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Ella C
    Cincinnati, United States
    “This Radisson is wonderful!”
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Clean, great staff, wonderful location. I would highly recommend this place. We stayed because of a wedding and am so glad the Bride picked this place. The food was absolutely delicious at breakfast. The bed was just right and the pillows had a good range from soft to firm. It was close to a lot of places including restaurants and gas stations. Very clean, pool was small but nice and the fitness room has a treadmill and elliptical. Worth the stop.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • vpete101
    Fond du Lac, WI
    “Radisson, Rockford”
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I attended a conference at the Radisson. The facility was very nice for the conference. The food and food service were very good. My room was great. Everything was well kept and clean. The staff and rooms were excellent.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Linda M
    Rockford, United States
    “Will stay here again”
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We are from the area, but wanted a night away for our anniversary. Room was excellent, amenities high quality, restaurant and front desk staff very attentive, food very good at reasonable price. We will stay here again and would absolutely recommend it to others.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Geoffrey S
    Racine, United States
    “Great location”
    Reviewed 
    May 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel was very clean and up to date. Cable service was spotty. Television programs kept "going in and out" while watching. Very annoying. One of our sleep number beds did not work. Mattress was too firm then.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.