Radisson

Radisson Hotel Minneapolis/St. Paul North

http://www.radisson.com/roseville-hotel-mn-55113/mnroserd
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 256 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 9 hotels in Roseville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    94
  • Very Good
    70
  • Average
    54
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    73
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    35
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    98

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Roseville Hotel Exterior Roseville, MN Hotel Lobby and Front Desk Minneapolis-area Hotel Lobby Fireplace Roseville Hotel Lobby Lobby at the Radisson Roseville Hotel
Traveler Photos
New Premier King Room Restaurant Front Desk Starbucks Coffee Shop in Lobby Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Dan D
    Saint Cloud
    “solid”
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    room was solid, staff very helpful, these are positives. a/c was LOUD, extra towels arrived a day late, these are the negatives. enjoyed the extra space the room had and the bed and pillows were super nice!
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Camille K
    Minneapolis, United States
    “Rooms too small, bathroom very small”
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Air conditioner didn't work. Room was too small and bathroom had NO counter space for toiletries, etc. Had stayed here before and room was much nicer for the same price. I don't know why they gave us such a small room for 4 people. Bed was against the wall, so you couldn't even get to your side of it.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Bruce W
    Sioux Falls, United States
    “Great place to stay in Roseville Minnesota”
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Had a very good impression when we came in the door. We were greeted with smiles and a how are you today? All the employees were very friendly. Room was clean and the bed and pillows comfortable. Axels had a nice early happy hour. Nice drinks and very good appetizers. Wait staff were friendly and knowledgeable about drinks. Our daughter lives only 10 min away from the hotel and this is where we stay when she has a full house. Easy access in and out to the street and the freeway. Stores are right down the street and easy to get to. Will use this hotel as often as we can when we come to visit our daughter and son-in-law when they have a full house.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Lori B
    Bowling Green, United States
    “Business Travel”
    Reviewed 
    May 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Radisson Roseville MN is my choice hotel when traveling to the Minneapolis area for business. Rooms are updated, good fresh breakfast (not heat and warm stuff), spacious workout room, close to downtown Minneapolis are all things I enjoy when staying at Radisson Roseville.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Robert T
    Excelsior
    “Wonderful stay”
    Reviewed 
    May 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everything was great from checkin to room to the food. My needs and requests were always handled fast and good. For my business meetings the location was very convenient. I would recommend this Radisson hotel to anyone needing a stay in St. Paul.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.