Radisson

Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport

http://www.radisson.com/salt-lake-city-hotel-ut-84116/saltair
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 295 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 74 hotels in Salt Lake City
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    144
  • Very Good
    94
  • Average
    36
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    61
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    70
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    93

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Salt Lake City Hotel Exterior SLC Airport Hotel's Elegant Lobby Fine Dining in Salt Lake City The Club Room Restaurant in Salt Lake City Standard Salt Lake City Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
Banquet Room Meeting Room Banquet Room Guest Room Guest Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Tessa S
    York, United States
    “Very nice place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The hotel was nice and convenient for my stay. The staff were prompt with any request and check-in was a breeze. The room was comfortable and the beds are amazing. I liked that I couldn't hear things happening outside or in other rooms. It was all just very comfortable.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Edward P
    Salt Lake City, United States
    “First Time Visit At A Radisson”
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The stay was very relaxing and enjoyable. The building architecture that of a European Sky Resort. Service outstanding, room size nice. Close to the airport with out the noise, light rail service right across the street. If sightseeing Salt Lake City there is no real need for a rental car.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Matthew W
    Talent, United States
    “Toilet ran all night”
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Toilet ran all night, making a loud sound every four to five minutes. It was hard to believe management did not know about this and was just putting off maintenance. It was too late at night to do anything about.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Andrew O, Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    May 18, 2015
    We appreciate you taking the time share your experience and we apologize that you were not satisfied with the condition of the toilet. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be considered for improvements in the future. To discuss your stay further, please email me at andrew.scarfo@radisson.com. I sincerely apologize and I feel bad that you were kept up all night, but I can assure you and promise you it is not a matter of management or maintenance ignoring the issue. We would never want a guest to have a uneasy nights rest for any reason, and we would have gladly fixed the issue or moved you rooms in a heart beat. Either way, we want to take care of you, and I can assure you problems like this are uncommon and an easy fix. Thank you again for reaching out, we really do appreciate your time and reviews.
  • Manoj B
    Cupertino, United States
    “One night in Salt Lake City Radisson”
    Reviewed 
    May 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were passing through SLC airport from a trip to the Yellowstone and booked this hotel for one night. We took the bed and breakfast package. The breakfast was excellent for the price. The room was spacious and the business center small but compact. Wi-fi speed was a little too slow.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Steve M
    SLC, United States
    “Clean up their act”
    Reviewed 
    May 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Radisson/Carlsen quality varies considerably between properties. This one is in the lower half. Restaurant is understaffed for breakfast. Wireless and airport shuttle is very good. No bar/lounge. No NY Times.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.