Radisson

Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Airport

http://www.radisson.com/salt-lake-city-hotel-ut-84116/saltair
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 397 traveler reviews
Ranked #31 of 75 hotels in Salt Lake City
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    188
  • Very Good
    125
  • Average
    47
  • Poor
    23
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    90
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    98
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    41
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    127

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Salt Lake City Hotel Exterior SLC Airport Hotel's Elegant Lobby Fine Dining in Salt Lake City The Club Room Restaurant in Salt Lake City Standard Salt Lake City Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
IMG_20160216_221309_large.jpg 20160204_173211_large.jpg 20160204_173139_large.jpg 20160204_173156_large.jpg photo2.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Mike G
    “Excellant hotel, but make other breakfast arrangements!”
    Reviewed 
    April 06, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The restaurant for regular lunch/dinner meals seemed to be inline for prices. Breakfast on the other hand was EXTREMELY expensive....$12.95 per person for what is normally included with other facilities. I am thankful that I didn't purchase a "Sleep Number" bed for my home, disappointed.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Carolynn S
    Fort Myers, United States
    “Great staff!”
    Reviewed 
    April 04, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Wonderful staff! They are very friendly and professional. Requests are responded to immediately. Service is timely and proficient. The fitness center could use an elliptical and better temperature control. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    March 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Crissa L
    Logan, United States
    “Not particularly accessible”
    Reviewed 
    April 04, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Reserved handicap room with the advertised high-quality mattress. Got a very hard uncomfortable mattress with no accessibility features even though I showed up in a wheelchair. The ramp into the hotel was too difficult to do in a wheelchair without help (both too long and too steep). Might be a fine stay if you don't have any special needs, but at least one room has an awful mattress and awful pillows, and the staff might be nice but they sure aren't useful.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Anthony M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this review,
    April 15, 2016
    Hello Crissa, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. While reviewing your review and the room reservation, I was very sorry to read that the room you received did not meet your standards. I have made it a point to stress to my staff the importance of addressing the needs of our guests. I am sorry that we failed in better anticipating your needs.
  • Cheryl D
    Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    “Wonderful Staff, Great Location”
    Reviewed 
    April 04, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff went out of their way to accommodate us both prior to our visit and upon arrival. They answered my questions as to various room options and even provided an upgrade. The location was perfect and the shuttle staff members were efficient and friendly.
    Stayed 
    March 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.