BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 246 traveler reviews
Ranked #117 of 270 hotels in San Diego

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    80
  • Very Good
    100
  • Average
    46
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    79
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    41
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    72

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Lodging near San Diego, California Hotels in Rancho Bernardo, CA San Diego Hotel with Complimentary Wi-Fi San Diego-area Hotel Rooms San Diego-area Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
Executive Suite Montadura Ballroom Rotunda Ballroom Rotunda Wedding Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • 928brittanyp
    “A Good Stay.”
    Reviewed 
    April 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very nice hotel. The rooms were bigger than we thought. The bed was very comfortable. Sofa sleeper in the room. The staff was friendly and always available. Coffee maker in the room with plenty of extras. Included breakfast buffet. We would stay here again.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brigitte R, Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    April 15, 2015
    Brittany- Thank you for sharing your positive feedback on TripAdvisor! It is our goal to be the best hotel in Rancho Bernardo, and our team takes pride in providing exceptional service with every guest. It is such a wonderful feeling when our guests leave happy and choose to stay with us again. Thank you for your loyalty and hope to see you soon! Always at your service, Brigitte Ruiz- Assistant General Manager
  • Mark6320
    Mission Viejo, California
    “weekend stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We, along with a number of other out of town guests, spent the weekend there in order to attend a wedding. We had a dinner at the hotel restaurant for all of the out of town guests and the wedding party. Everyone had a lovely time.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brigitte R, Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    April 15, 2015
    Hi Mark! We are very pleased to hear that you had a lovely time at our hotel. It was our pleasure to host your Wedding group at the Radisson Hotel San Diego Rancho Bernardo! We hope to see you as a return guest in the near future. Warm regards, Brigitte Ruiz- Assistant General Manager
  • 100sheilak
    “Low quality experience”
    Reviewed 
    April 08, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Lack of organization, understanding of hotel policy and process. unhelpful staff. Took multiple attempts to actually successfully make a room reservation when the room was already in a block of pre-reserved rooms. Room service was very lacking. There was a significant lack of understanding about surrounding eateries in the event you wanted food after 10:00pm, and what guidance I did get was incorrect
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brigitte R, Manager at Radisson Hotel San Diego - Rancho Bernardo, responded to this review,
    April 10, 2015
    Dear Sheila, We are sorry to hear that did not meet your expectations. Miscommunication is something we work hard to avoid, and so we have made sure to address your concerns with our team. It is with such feedback like this, that we are able to improve and provide our guests with efficient and exceptional service. Once again, we deeply apologize for the inconvenience and hope that in the near future you give us an opportunity to make it up to you! Warm regards, Brigitte Ruiz- Assistant General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.