BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 284 traveler reviews
Ranked #28 of 208 hotels in Lima
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    138
  • Very Good
    105
  • Average
    28
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    53
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    78
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    91

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel San Isidro Welcoming Hotel in Lima, Peru Lima Hotel Suite Suites in Lima Lima Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
Radisson Hotel & Suites San Isidro Radisson Hotel & Suites San Isidro Pool Meeting Room Meeting Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Marc C
    Phoenix, United States
    “Friendly stay”
    Reviewed 
    July 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff was incredibly friendly and the hotel is in a nice location. Carlos, Giancarlo and Juan Manuel get special mention for making my stay memorable. The rooms are very large but a little run down. The room service was very good. I stayed in two rooms and the first room's bathroom was very dim.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Enrique W
    Plantation, United States
    “Outstanding Customer Service”
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff at the Radisson property in San Isidro, Lima Peru provides a unique kind of customer service hardly found anywhere in Latin America. The staff is very accommodating and front end is extremely pleasnt. From the moment one sets a ffot in the front door you will experience a wellcome feeling not usually found in hotels of this category.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites San Isidro, responded to this review,
    May 25, 2015
    Dear Enrique W On behalf of the Radisson Hotel & Suites San Isidro Team I would like to thank you for your second return visit and your loyalty to our house. We are glad that we were able to make all of your stays comfortable and enjoyable. Our team works dilegently to offer teir best Yes I Can! service to all our guests. We are already looking forward to welcoming you again soon! Sincerelly, Jessica Bellido Front Desk Manager
  • Michael John O
    Minneapolis, United States
    “Decent”
    Reviewed 
    May 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is very clean, amennities are few, the pool which I did not use is the size of a kiddie pool. There is no locker room/shower so be prepared for that. The location is perfect for the business traveler, if on a vacation choiose a different hotel as the location wouldn't be adventagous for such travelers.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites San Isidro, responded to this review,
    May 12, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in our hotel. We apologize that you did not receive the level of service you deserve during your stay with us. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. Sincerely, Jessica Bellido Front Desk Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.