Radisson

Radisson Hotel San Isidro

http://www.radisson.com/san-isidro-lima-27-hotel-pe/peisidro
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 424 traveler reviews
Ranked #19 of 226 hotels in Lima
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    209
  • Very Good
    157
  • Average
    41
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    92
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    114
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    140

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel San Isidro Welcoming Hotel in Lima, Peru Lima Hotel Suite Suites in Lima Lima Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
Radisson Hotel & Suites San Isidro Radisson Hotel & Suites San Isidro Radisson Hotel & Suites San Isidro Radisson Hotel & Suites San Isidro Radisson Hotel & Suites San Isidro

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Carlos Oswaldo B
    Upland, United States
    “I recommend it”
    Reviewed 
    May 06, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Nice hotel in a quiet area of San Isidro, 24 hour room service, rooms are big and very comfortable, have cable in spanish and english, friendly and nice hotel staff. I would recommend it, my stay was only one day and liked it.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites San Isidro, responded to this review,
    May 09, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind feed back after your recent stay at Radisson Hotel & Suites San Isidro. We are very glad that you enjoyed our facilities and that you felt at home with us. We hope you will visit us soon again! Cordialmente Jessica Bellido Front Desk Manager
  • Miguel Fermin P
    Houston, United States
    “Highly recommended”
    Reviewed 
    May 03, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Have stayed more than three times over the last years, the location is excellent, good restaurants around, safe area and not pricey as other areas just across Javier Prado avenue. Recommend to family and for business trips. Good transportation available at the hotel.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites San Isidro, responded to this review,
    May 04, 2016
    Dear guest, It is an honor to receive your feedback, thank you very much for choosing us during your stay in Lima. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your visit, as a hotel we seek to provide comfort in every way for everyone, starting with our location within walking distance to the Finantial area, to a restaurant with a menu for everyone, we are happy to read that you have had a great stay at Radisson Hotel & Suites San Isidro. We are looking forward to your next visit. Kind Regards Jessica Bellido Front Desk Manager
  • Iver Erichsen R
    Tønder, Denmark
    “God place”
    Reviewed 
    May 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Quired area and excelent service and god hotel standard Beth were very soft and give a excellent sleep good working desk in the room Bath room was big and clean There was very Quaid room no noice from the cars on the street
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites San Isidro, responded to this review,
    May 04, 2016
    Dear guest, We appreciate your preference for your recent stay at Radisson Hotel & Suites San Isidro. We are more than happy to read that we could exceed your expectations and we are glad to pass on your kind words to our team. We are looking forward to your next stay with us. Kind Regards Jessica Bellido Front Desk Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.