BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 539 traveler reviews
Ranked #25 of 87 hotels in San Jose
  • GreenLeader Platinum
    GreenLeader Platinum

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    198
  • Very Good
    216
  • Average
    90
  • Poor
    22
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    84
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    129
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    57
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    176

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson San Jose Hotel Exterior Accommodation in San Jose Lodging in San Jose San Jose Hotel's Executive Lounge Fitness Center at This San Jose Hotel
Traveler Photos
Radisson San Jose Costa Rica Bedroom first stay. Omelet station at breakfast Breakfast area Breakfast area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Brent F
    Miami, United States
    “Beautiful Hotel -- an Oasis in the city”
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I recommend staying at this hotel for the speed of check-in and check-out as well as the polite professionalism of the staff. I felt very welcome and that I was given the best access to amenities offered by the hotel.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RD_GuestService, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel San Jose Costa Rica, responded to this review,
    June 23, 2015
    Greetings from Radisson San Jose Costa Rica Dear Brent F: Kindest regards from all our staff and myself, this is to thank you for choosing us for your stay in San Jose, we are pleased to know that our services be your total satisfaction, and stay out of class thank you also take your valuable time to share your wonderful experience with us, we hope we can serve you again in the near future, as you have to travel through this area. Sincerely Jose Pablo Zarzosa M. Guest service Manager Radisson San Jose Tel 2010-6000 Ext 5555
  • Martha W
    Cocoa, United States
    “Very good Service”
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel Staff is very professional and great, all very helpful. It is a great location, rooms are very clean, price is great and good food. Every time I go to Costa Rica, I always stay at the Radisson. I always look for great internet service, working away from home, is like having my own office. By all means I recommend this place.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RD_GuestService, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel San Jose Costa Rica, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2015
    Greetings from Radisson San Jose Costa Rica Dear Martha W: Kindest regards from all our staff and myself, this is to thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel, we are extremely pleased that your stay was first class, and that all our services were your total satisfaction, all here want to have the opportunity to serve again, when you have to travel through this area. Sincerely Jose Pablo Zarzosa M Guest service Manager Radisson San Jose Tel 2010-6000 Ext 5555
  • Beatriz R
    Puerto Rico
    “Excellent Service - High quality”
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I am very pleased with my stay, the service received and the high quality of this hotel. All personel did very well. Tours recommended were very good. Food was incredible and all the amenities at the hotel were wonderful.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RD_GuestService, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel San Jose Costa Rica, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2015
    Greetings from Radisson San Jose Costa rica Dear Beatriz R: Kindest regards from all our staff and myself, this is to thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel, we are extremely pleased that your stay was first class, and that all our services were your total satisfaction, all here want to have the opportunity to serve again, when you have to travel through this area. Sincerely Jose Pablo Zarzosa M. Guest service Manager Radisson San Jose Tel 2010-6000 Ext 5555
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.