Radisson

Radisson San Jose-Costa Rica

http://www.radisson.com/san-jose-hotel-cr-494-1007/crsanjos
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 467 traveler reviews
Ranked #25 of 85 hotels in San Jose
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    171
  • Very Good
    188
  • Average
    79
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    74
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    113
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    53
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    145

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson San Jose Hotel Exterior Accommodation in San Jose Lodging in San Jose San Jose Hotel's Executive Lounge Fitness Center at This San Jose Hotel
Traveler Photos
Omelet station at breakfast Breakfast area Breakfast area Juice area Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • notcher
    Chicago
    “Good business hotel”
    Reviewed 
    March 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A good hotel to stay for business people. The staff is friendly and efficient. The in-house eating options are limited and there is little to do within a safe walking distance, although cabs are plentiful and inexpensive
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Trt C, Manager at Radisson Hotel San Jose Costa Rica, responded to this review,
    March 31, 2015
    Dear Notcher Thank you! Your opinion has an enormous value to us. We feel proud that you have chosen us to be part of your experience. Seeing that you loved your stay at our hotel fills us with joy and drives us to continue exceeding our costumer expectations. We hope to see you again soon. Please follow us on our profile in Facebook for new deals and relevant information! Best!
  • Janethollomon
    “Good hotel close to Meza Dental Clinic”
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I used this hotel in connection with my 17 day stay in getting major dental work done. On the night I had to eat cold soft food, they put together a nice tray for me. The facilities are very nice and the food at the restaurant is really good, especially the fish. Watch them at the bar, however. The first night they tried to charge too much. We straightened it our and had no problems after that.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Trt C, Manager at Radisson Hotel San Jose Costa Rica, responded to this review,
    March 31, 2015
    Dear Janethollomon Thank you! Your opinion has an enormous value to us. We feel proud that you have chosen us to be part of your experience. Seeing that you loved your stay at our hotel fills us with joy and drives us to continue exceeding our costumer expectations. We hope to see you again soon. Please follow us on our profile in Facebook for new deals and relevant information! Best!
  • Desirhe M
    Montreal, Canada
    “Great Services”
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    If you decide to visit San Jose Radisson San Jose is the best option, Clean, Safe, and Great location, also was close from one of the best restaurants in San Jose, you can't go wrong with this hotel, I hope you enjoy you Visit in San Jose Costa Rica
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RD_GuestService, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel San Jose Costa Rica, responded to this review,
    March 24, 2015
    Saludes desde Radisson San Jose Costa Rica Estimado Elcio G: Reciba un cordial saludo por parte de todo nuestro personal y el mio propio, la presente es para agradecerle por tomarse el tiempo en compartir de su experiencia en nuestro hotel, nos complace mucho saber que su estancia fuera de primera calidad, no obstante preocupado por el inconveniente y el servicio que se le brindaron con la conexión al Internet, y he tratado con el departamento de soporte técnico, para que tomen las medidas necesarias para que este tipo de situaciones no vuelvan a suceder, y esperamos por volver a tener la oportunidad de servirle cuando vuelva a viajar por esta zona. Sinceramente Jose Pablo Zarzosa M. Guest service Manager Radisson San Jose Tel 2010-6000 Ext 5555
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.