Radisson

Radisson Hotel Santa Maria

http://www.radisson.com/santa-maria-hotel-ca-93455/camaria
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 241 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 19 hotels in Santa Maria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    99
  • Very Good
    79
  • Average
    43
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    59
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    55
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    72

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to the Radisson Hotel in Santa Maria, CA Lodging in Santa Maria, California Aerial View of Hotel in Santa Maria Santa Maria Hotel's On-site Fitness Center Hotel Fitness Center in Santa Maria
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo Radisson Hotel Santa Maria  Guest Room View From Bedroom Window The pool Our room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Connie L
    Yorba Linda, United States
    “Great Location”
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great food options, great rooms, and great customer service. Hotel is centrally located, near freeway. Beds are comfortable. Food is good. Good for business or pleasure. If you love flying, ask for a room near the airstrip.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JLG174, Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2015
    Thank you for your kind words in regards to our hotel and staff! We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback on your experience here at the Radisson Hotel Santa Maria. We hope we are able to accommodate you again in the future.
  • Melody S
    Torrance, Cambodia
    “Stay and play in Santa Maria”
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is a good hotel to enjoy some swimming pool time and an excellent dinner. The 5 cheese mac & cheese was to die for delicious and the pork chop was moist and flavorful. The room was clean and we had an airport view. Fun to see the planes taking off and landing. The staff is friendly and accommodating.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JLG174, Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    January 20, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us here at the Radisson Hotel Santa Maria! Thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words about our property. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed watching the planes take off. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future!
  • Bustinwheels
    Rome, Italy
    “Santa Maria Radisson - Foxen Wine Trail”
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I would recommend this hotel after taking the Foxen Wine Trail. Good food, great staff and nice rooms to stay in after driving along the wine trail. Closer to Foxen Canyon that Solvang, but not too far that you can't go back!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JLG174, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    January 26, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
  • 249janinam
    “Great hotel!”
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    There was nothing we didn't like about this hotel, and were delighted with a heated pool this time of year. Very clean and comfortable, quiet. The service was excellent, and the food quality at the restaurant was close to 5-star (although room service was a bit pricey).
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JLG174, Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    January 26, 2015
    Thank you for your kind feedback in regards to your stay here at the Radisson Hotel Santa Maria! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you for your time and leaving a review on our property!
  • Julian A S
    brentwood, United States
    “Great hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    best value in the area and great accomodations. The bed was fabulous. They have a suana and a great fitness center. You can bring your pet if they meet wieght criteria. the breakfast wasnt that great but the hotel was nice for the price na very comfortable. I really liked the bed
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JLG174, Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    January 26, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay !
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.