Radisson

Radisson Hotel Santa Maria

http://www.radisson.com/santa-maria-hotel-ca-93455/camaria
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 252 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 20 hotels in Santa Maria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    102
  • Very Good
    86
  • Average
    44
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    61
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    57
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    79

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to the Radisson Hotel in Santa Maria, CA Lodging in Santa Maria, California Aerial View of Hotel in Santa Maria Santa Maria Hotel's On-site Fitness Center Hotel Fitness Center in Santa Maria
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo Radisson Hotel Santa Maria  Guest Room View From Bedroom Window The pool Our room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Dwight M
    San Ramon, United States
    “Nice staff, good location, clean with great services.”
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I have stayed here several times and each time have had a great experience with helpful staff and a clean room. The hotel is getting a little tired but is functional and their room rates reflect that it is a solid 3 1/2 star property.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JLG174, Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Radisson Hotel Santa Maria! Please feel free to contact me directly if you have any comments or suggestions that we can consider to improve your stay in the future! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
  • Rosalva R
    oxnard, United States
    “rosalva's stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Excellent hotel, did not hear the planes landing or other residents. Cannot believe I found this place. The surroundings are beautiful and hard to find safe places to stay. Close to every site I wanted to see.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JLG174, Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay here with us at the Radisson Hotel Santa Maria! We are happy to be in the central area of all of your traveling destinations and we hope that you will come visit us again when you return to the area!
  • Nancy L
    Mill Creek, California
    “Santa Maria Radisson”
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was clean, employees were courteous and hotel gives coupons/discounts for dining in their restaurant and lounge. We also received complimentary breakfast each day. The rate is reasonable and we stay at the hotel when business takes us to Santa Maria.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JLG174, Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at the Radisson Hotel Santa Maria! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your experience and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area.
  • sunnys477
    “Spacious, clean and perfect for a quick overnighter”
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Had to stop over in Santa Maria on our way down to Santa Barbara. The hotels in San Luis Obispo were booked so we found this one... So glad that I did. It was really clean, spacious, beds were comfortable and good value for what we paid. Glad that I chose this Radisson. Will be stopping by here again if we need to stop on our way south next time...
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JLG174, Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.