Radisson

Radisson Hotel Santa Maria

http://www.radisson.com/santa-maria-hotel-ca-93455/camaria
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 273 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 20 hotels in Santa Maria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    115
  • Very Good
    93
  • Average
    45
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    66
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    62
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    86

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to the Radisson Hotel in Santa Maria, CA Lodging in Santa Maria, California Aerial View of Hotel in Santa Maria Santa Maria Hotel's On-site Fitness Center Hotel Fitness Center in Santa Maria
Traveler Photos
Bath/shower Bathroom Room with a view Desk Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Kimberly E
    Victorville, United States
    “Good experience”
    Reviewed 
    March 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Nice accommodations, bed was comfortable, clean room and clean bathroom, pleasant surroundings, parking was easy, good price, enjoyed dinning in town. Free internet. Close to freeway. Will more than likely return again next year for our annual getaway.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Sabrina S
    California, United States
    “Great Hotel, Great Staff”
    Reviewed 
    March 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very comfortable and clean hotel. Rooms are very modern and well kept. The staff is helpful and very accommodating. Note: I personally did not experience this, as i am a sound sleeper, but others on our trip said that they could hear the planes coming in/taking off at night. If you are a soft sleeper, might want to request a room away from the airport.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JLG174, Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    March 26, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at the Radisson Hotel Santa Maria. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
  • timothymk
    “Great place to overnight...”
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were just passing through town on our way to San Diego. The hotel is very nice. The staff was friendly and the room was clean. Room service food was a little ho-hum. The location is not very close to downtown Santa Maria but we were just overnighting so the location sufficed for our purposes. We would stay here again if our purpose was just to lay our heads down for the night.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JLG174, Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at the Radisson Hotel Santa Maria. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time! Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area
  • Ronald T
    Colorado Springs, United States
    “Great meeting venue”
    Reviewed 
    March 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Great Service at reasonable prices. All the staff who I met were guest oriented!! This is all that I care to say because it is my personal protest against Trip Advisors policy that each review must have 200 characters or they will not post the review.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JLG174, Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    March 24, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Radisson Hotel Santa Maria as well as the meeting and conference space we offer on property! We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.