Radisson

Radisson Hotel Santa Maria

http://www.radisson.com/santa-maria-hotel-ca-93455/camaria
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 476 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 20 hotels in Santa Maria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    230
  • Very Good
    155
  • Average
    64
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    133
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    107
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    153

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to the Radisson Hotel in Santa Maria, CA Lodging in Santa Maria, California Aerial View of Hotel in Santa Maria Santa Maria Hotel's On-site Fitness Center Hotel Fitness Center in Santa Maria
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo Room 308. Room 308. Room 308. Room 308.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Carol S
    Anaheim, United States
    “Radisson Santa Maria Airport”
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    If you want a super comfortable bed and pillow after a long days travel THIS IS THE PLACE. My hips don't fall asleep, my neck doesn't hurt and the linens are very nice. Super nice environment and if something is left behind, I have no worries the staff will turn it into Lost and Found!
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Alan J
    Henderson, United States
    “Stressful Personal Business Trip”
    Reviewed 
    February 07, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The Radisson located at Santa Maria airport is a great hotel and in an excellent location for my needs. I have stated there before and while I've only visited the restaurant and bar the staff in all areas has been excellent and very helpful.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Vance M
    Bakersfield, United States
    “Good for the money”
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Located well, clean comfy room, overall a good value. sdsdsdsdsdsdsdsdsddfehjdhgkdghkdhjstaresdfdfsghsdgssdghjaflskgjasflgkajfsglaskgjaslkfgjalaksfhghalsfkjgasflkgjasflgkjasflgkajsflgakjsfgalskfhgjalsfkgjalsfkjglaskffjgalsfdkfjgalsfkfgjalskgjasflkjg
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • JULIE K
    OXNARD
    “Simply the best hotel for the price in the area.”
    Reviewed 
    January 31, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is the only place I will stay when in the Santa Maria CA area. The staff is always pleasant, the rooms always clean and the bed & pillows are simply the best. I was also pleased (as a quilter) that there are TWO fabric stores within three miles of the hotel. It is also nice to stay at a hotel where you find complimentary water in your room.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ryan S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    February 03, 2016
    Thank you for choosing our hotel when you stay in the area. It is always great to hear the good comments about the staff and we appreciate you sharing your experience at the Radisson hotel Santa Maria, we look forward to your next visit.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.