Radisson

Radisson Hotel Santa Maria

http://www.radisson.com/santa-maria-hotel-ca-93455/camaria
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 291 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 20 hotels in Santa Maria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    126
  • Very Good
    98
  • Average
    47
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    72
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    65
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    91

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to the Radisson Hotel in Santa Maria, CA Lodging in Santa Maria, California Aerial View of Hotel in Santa Maria Santa Maria Hotel's On-site Fitness Center Hotel Fitness Center in Santa Maria
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo Back Of Hotel Ballroom Aerial Vue Of Hotel Radisson Hotel Santa Maria  Guest Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Andrew H
    Phoenix, United States
    “Customer Service”
    Reviewed 
    April 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent Customer Service. Administration, House Keeping, Restaurant and Bar Attendant. All personnel were well trained. The building presentation outside and inside was very presentable. How much more can you say about this hotel??
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JLG174, Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    April 24, 2015
    Andrew, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay here at the Radisson Hotel Santa Maria and thank you for your lovely review ! We look forward to your next stay with us!
  • wamorris
    Bakersfield, California
    “Nice Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice Hotel, staff made me feel comfortable and the rooms are very nice. Comfortable beds and in a good location for my business needs. Strong internet signal. The hotel is close to the Santa Maria airport, but no airplane noise.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JLG174, Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    April 21, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit to the Radisson Hotel Santa Maria and We look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
  • Jason S P
    United States
    “Great Economic Place to Stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stay here every time I visit Santa Maria whether it's business or pleasure. Very affordable and the staff is always very pleasant. I always get the breakfast package. Comfortable beds with large flat screen television in every room I have stayed in. Great location for the base and the local sites.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JLG174, Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    April 20, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit to the Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, We look forward to your next stay.
  • timothys228
    Modesto, California, USA
    “Average experience”
    Reviewed 
    April 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed here before, hotel is in need of updating, rooms have old furniture, bathrooms are outdated, food in restaurant is over priced for what you get. Price was reasonable I guess as compared to what's available. I usually stay in the Hilton Garden Inn but there isn't one in Santa Maria.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JLG174, Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    April 20, 2015
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Carlson & Radisson Brand standards. We will sue your comments and suggestions to fine tune our operations for your future stay!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.