Radisson

Radisson Hotel Santa Maria

http://www.radisson.com/santa-maria-hotel-ca-93455/camaria
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 336 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 20 hotels in Santa Maria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    150
  • Very Good
    112
  • Average
    51
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    82
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    73
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    111

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to the Radisson Hotel in Santa Maria, CA Lodging in Santa Maria, California Aerial View of Hotel in Santa Maria Santa Maria Hotel's On-site Fitness Center Hotel Fitness Center in Santa Maria
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo Radisson Hotel Santa Maria  Exterior Back Of Hotel Ballroom Aerial Vue Of Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Shauna S
    Chula Vista, United States
    “Great restaurant and friendly staff”
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Ask for a balcony room. It was nice sitting outside overlooking the pool. The hotel has real glasses and coffee mugs in the room. The food and wine selection at their restaurant, Vintner's Grill, was excellent. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Nice atrium. Very relaxing. Free coffee, free USA Today, and free Santa Maria Times.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JLG174, Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    July 01, 2015
    We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your view from your room during your last stay with us here at the Radisson Hotel Santa Maria! We appreciate your feedback and kind words about our property and your experience with us in the Vintner's Lounge. On behalf of the entire staff here at the Radisson Hotel Santa Maria we appreciate your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
  • Trinie L
    Templeton, United States
    “Quiet and Comfortable”
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had arrived significantly early to the check in and they were kind enough to allow me to have a room when I arrived. They also gave me the option to wait if I desired a room near the pool, after I had asked where the pool/spa was located. I had even more options if I wanted to be on the side of the airport to watch the small planes or not. I chose to be ON the side of the airport and it was enjoyable to watch the comings and goings as well as the lights at night. I was worried later about noise, but it was very quiet and I slept very well, the bed and bedding were very comfortable!
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JLG174, Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    July 01, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at the Radisson Hotel Santa Maria! We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your experience and were able to watch the planes take off and land! On behalf of our entire staff here we thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
  • JoannF07
    Laguna Beach, California
    “Quality and Comfort”
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Radisson Santa Maria provided a near luxury experience for us on our Northern California drive trip. Great staff, comfortable accommodations and a restful ambiance in the hotel. We will go back to this hotel the next time we are in this area.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JLG174, Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    July 01, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us here during your road trip up the coast! We look forward to your next stay.
  • Timothy F
    Huntersville, United States
    “Radisson, Santa Maria, CA”
    Reviewed 
    June 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff was attentive and professional. I would stay, again. It was close to the regional airport, so you did hear a few fly-overs, but that was not an issue. There is a bar and restaurant. Breakfast is served buffet style.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JLG174, Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    June 26, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Radisson Hotel Santa Maria! We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.