Radisson

Radisson Hotel Santa Maria

http://www.radisson.com/santa-maria-hotel-ca-93455/camaria
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 311 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 20 hotels in Santa Maria
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    137
  • Very Good
    104
  • Average
    48
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    76
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    68
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    102

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to the Radisson Hotel in Santa Maria, CA Lodging in Santa Maria, California Aerial View of Hotel in Santa Maria Santa Maria Hotel's On-site Fitness Center Hotel Fitness Center in Santa Maria
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo Back Of Hotel Ballroom Aerial Vue Of Hotel Radisson Hotel Santa Maria  Guest Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Sandi M
    Santa Maria, California
    “A wonderful week at the Airport Radisson”
    Reviewed 
    May 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff was great, the rooms are well appointed and roomy. The food in the dining room as outstanding, the breakfast in the Atrium was ok. The food at the Banquets was better than average. NO rubber chicken.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Cheryl/ Ray S
    Bishop, United States
    “Altrusa District Eleven Conference”
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall the facility was very good and I would consider staying there again even on a personal trip. The rooms are decorated nicely, the beds very comfortable, very clean and had a refrigerator. A microwave would have been nice as well. Free internet and good meeting rooms. Food served at lunches and banquet were very good and the wait staff excellent and accomodating.Unfortuneately (not the hotels fault) the crazy weather this year made utilizing all the facility has to offer not so good. I have stayed here previously and loved it.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JLG174, Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Radisson Hotel Santa Maria and all went well with the Altrusa Conference that was hosted here on property! We appreciate your business and we look forward to your next stay when your travels bring you back to the area!
  • Yvette B
    vallejo, United States
    “Nice place to stay when you go to PCPA”
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I go down for shows often and have tried a few places in Santa Maria, this one was good. I would stay here again! Fun to be right near the airport with the little tiny planes as well. Good choice in a town with a lot of options
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JLG174, Manager at Radisson Hotel Santa Maria, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Radisson Hotel Santa Maria. We look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.