Radisson

Radisson Hotel Saskatoon

http://www.radisson.com/saskatoon-hotel-sk-s7k6x6/sksaskat
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 380 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 33 hotels in Saskatoon
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    153
  • Very Good
    135
  • Average
    57
  • Poor
    25
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    81
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    65
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    171

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Saskatoon Saskatoon Hotel Lobby Lodging in Saskatoon Downtown Saskatoon Hotels Saskatoon Dining
Traveler Photos
Pool Southwest view View at night View at night View

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Janaina Mrs O
    Vancouver, Canada
    “Best Place to stay in Saskatoon”
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is close to the airport. The rooms are nice, clean and always smell good. The restaurant has a good menu and many kinds of drinks. If you find any issue, the manager will contact you and get it addressed and fixed very quickly. I highly recommend this place for any type of trip.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    January 06, 2015
    Thank you for posting a 5 Star review for the hotel, so happy to see you enjoyed your time with us at the Radisson and we look forward to welcoming you back. Travel safe. Patty
  • Darrin B
    REGINA, Canada
    “WORST HOTEL EXPERIENCE EVER”
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    your internet would not work, so I had to use my personal hotspot on my cell phone using my data plan to use my Ipad, the heater in our room made such a loud noise that every time it turned on or turned off that it woke me up out my my sleep EVERY TIME, the counter people did not ask how my stay was or care a less if I was there or not, I stood at the restaurant entrance for 5 minutes without any recognition at 730 in the morning when there was barely no one else around, when I booked my reservation I asked for a two queen bedroom but said I was willing to take a single room on the floor close to the pool, if ther was one available, they gave me a single room 2 floors up from the pool, this was my worst hotel stay ever, you should give me my money back because you guys failed in every aspect.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    January 06, 2015
    Please accept my sincerest apologies that we have disappointed you. I work with some amazing people and they take all feedback to heart and we always find opportunities to improve from valuable constructive comments from our guests. As you can see this is definitely not the normal feedback out Trip Advisor family posts and I will personally review with my team. Travel safe! Patty
  • Amanda C
    saskatoon, Canada
    “great hotel for a family”
    Reviewed 
    January 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have stayed at this hotel many many times because it's one of our family's favorites. The service is good and the pool facility is amazing. Our kids love the waterslide and we love the massive hot tub!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    January 05, 2015
    Thank you for the review and the kind words regarding the water slide and pool, glad to see that you enjoyed your time Travel safe! Patty
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.