BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 448 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 36 hotels in Saskatoon
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    180
  • Very Good
    167
  • Average
    62
  • Poor
    28
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    100
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    69
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    213

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Saskatoon Saskatoon Hotel Lobby Lodging in Saskatoon Downtown Saskatoon Hotels Saskatoon Dining
Traveler Photos
Radisson Hotel Saskatoon SKLobby Business Centre Radisson Hotel Saskatoon SKExterior Day Radisson Hotel Saskatoon SKRestaurant Radisson Hotel Saskatoon SKExercise Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Debra L K
    Saskatoon, Canada
    “Business Stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was very clean and bed was comfortable. Elevators are currently being repaired and that won't be complete until December 2015 so expect delays when using the elevator.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    April 24, 2015
    Thank you for the kind words about the staff and the hotel. I will be sure to share with the entire team. I am so sorry about the elevator delays. As you mentioned the hotel elevators are undergoing a complete refurbished and modernization in 2015. Sadly we will experience some pain before we see the great improvements the new elevators will have on the speed of elevators and wait times. In the mean time we have open the service elevator for guest use as well which has helped with the delays. Travel safe! Patty
  • John E
    saskatoon, Canada
    “Great place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great rooms , great food, love being down town. the staff are always accommodating. I will continue to stay at the Radisson when I am in town . I wish they would offer a free up grade from time to time also the room service breakfast is a fortune. Overall Clean and nice.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    April 23, 2015
    Thank you for the 5 Star review and kind words regarding cleanliness and service. But most of all for the opportunities you have pointed out. We can only get better when we see the hotel through the guests eyes. Travel safe and hope to see you soon! Patty
  • Greg B
    Prince Albert, Canada
    “Great downtown saskatoon hotel”
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is a really nice downtown Saskatoon hotel. I always enjoy staying here. Great waterslide, good food, nice rooms with great beds. Will stay here again.. always had great service here and good food
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    April 21, 2015
    Thank you for the 5 Star review and for commenting on how friendly the staff are and the quality of food, our team works extremely hard to ensure we always have our best foot forward and it is so rewarding for them to see it is noticed. Travel safe! Patty
  • Ken D
    White City, Canada
    “Great service”
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel has exceptional service and a high quality restaurant in the hotel. I was particularly impressed when I met the hotel's general manager at breakfast. She was going around with a pot of coffee topping up people's morning java and checking to see how people were enjoying their breakfast. What a great way to do a check on how people are generally feeling about your hotel. I had three meals during my stay at Aroma - the in-hotel restaurant. I was very impressed with the food quality. Everything was very tasty and surprisingly affordable for an in-hotel restaurant. The service at the restaurant and the entire hotel is exceptional - and I can imagine it starts with the GM.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    April 21, 2015
    Thank you for posting the 5 Star review for the hotel. Honestly the best part of my position is the time I get to spend speaking to our guests, I know my teammates all feel the same way. I work with exceptional people and they inspire me every day. Travel safe and look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. Patty
  • DAVID N
    YORKTON
    “Needs TLC”
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel needs to update heating/cooling systems. Couldn't sleep because the a/c would cut in and it was beyond loud. The elevators were slow. Waited up to 7 minutes for elevator to come up.(timed it). Unacceptable. I know they were in for repairs but I stayed for 4 nights. I would have thought they could have fixed that quicker.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    April 21, 2015
    Thank you for posting a review for the hotel, we truly value all guest feedback. The hotel elevators are undergoing a complete refurbished and modernization in 2015. Sadly we will experience some pain before we see the great improvements the new elevators will have on the speed of elevators and wait times. I am very sorry for the frustration this caused. Sincerely, Patty
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.