BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 749 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 38 hotels in Saskatoon

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    344
  • Very Good
    257
  • Average
    89
  • Poor
    36
  • Terrible
    23

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    168
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    103
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    35
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    393

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Saskatoon Saskatoon Hotel Lobby Lodging in Saskatoon Downtown Saskatoon Hotels Saskatoon Dining
Traveler Photos
photo1.jpg photo0.jpg Not our Hair on bedding! Great views! View from our room 1515..excellent!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Aron M
    Edmonton, Canada
    “Comfortable and Enjoyable Stay”
    Reviewed 
    May 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This is a modern hi-rise hotel with underground parking in the downtown section of Saskatoon. It's a half a block from treed river walks. Our rooms was spacious, nicely decorated with good furnishings and a comfortable bed. WiFi is free and easy to connect to. The bathroom had a spacious shower (no tub) with a curtain that hung outside the shower stall causing water to get on the floor. Otherwise, everything worked well and our stay was comfortable and enjoyable.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    May 27, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 Star review and the amazing comments. Hope to see you again this summer. Travel safe. Patty
  • 257julianneb
    Swift Current
    “Great Stay”
    Reviewed 
    May 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Friendly Staff. Great Location. Clean room. Great parking. The kids slept well! kids loved the pool area. My youngest has begged to go back. All of the individuals we met in passing who were also staying at the hotel were friendly and happy and enjoying their stay as well as easy to talk to.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    May 27, 2016
    Thank you for the 4 Star review and kind words. We look forward to seeing you again and we will be opening the slide 7 days a week for the summer starting on June 30th. Family time is precious and we are so happy to be your hotel of choice. Travel safe. Patty
  • Brian H
    saskatoon, Canada
    “recent stay at a great hotel”
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed at this hotel on many occasions and it never fails to impress. Great location to businesses, shopping; access to the river bank and parks. I really enjoyed the friendly staff; the restaurant is excellent. When travelling to Saskatoon this is where I stay.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    May 27, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 Star review and the wonderful comments. I cannot wait to share with the entire team as your feedback will make their day! See you again soon. patty
  • Tweet16
    Lethbridge, Canada
    “Great hotel for the $$$”
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The location was central to all amenities. The kids had a blast at the pool/water slide. The room was clean and the hallways were quiet....the staff was excellent - even accommodating our request for an early check-in time. Very pleasant to deal with.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    May 27, 2016
    Thank you so much for the 4 Star review and for the wonderful comments. We are so proud of our hotel and what we have to offer from the pool to service to the amazing river views. Travel safe and we hope to see you again soon. Patty
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.