BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 665 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 38 hotels in Saskatoon
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    304
  • Very Good
    229
  • Average
    81
  • Poor
    33
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    154
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    91
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    34
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    342

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Saskatoon Saskatoon Hotel Lobby Lodging in Saskatoon Downtown Saskatoon Hotels Saskatoon Dining
Traveler Photos
Not our Hair on bedding! Great views! View from our room 1515..excellent! View from our room 1515..excellent! View from our room 1515..excellent!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Lisa L
    Shellbrook, Canada
    “Raddison Saskatoon”
    Reviewed 
    February 10, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice clean comfortable rooms. Close to all amenities. Friendly and helpful staff. Only complaint is that the corner rooms are quite small, but if you are not spending a lot of time in your room, the space was adequate for 1-2 people.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for the 5 Star review and the kind words about our cleanliness and teammates, they really are our shining stars. Our location is perfect in the down town with breath taking views of the South Saskatchewan River and steps away from almost anything you would need. We look forward to welcoming you back. Enjoy the upcoming Family day and travel safe. Patty
  • Brad S
    Lloydminster, Canada
    “Great stay!”
    Reviewed 
    February 09, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a great stay at the Radisson. The price was only $130. The location was the best (downtown) and we had free underground parking. Our room was spacious and the beds were comfortable. We didn't have time for the pool :(
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 Star review and the very kind words. Hopefully you can visit again soon and take some time on the waterslide, fun for kids of all ages. Happy Family Day. Patty
  • Valerie H
    kuroki, Canada
    “friendly staff,, nice rooms”
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    the room was gorgeous, wish we would have had the time to try the facilities, maybe next time! the staff was very pleasant and the meeting room was very nice. being a pet friendly hotel is a bonus to us and being close to nice walkways and downtown is also a plus
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2016
    You review brought a smile to my face. So pleased to see you enjoyed your time with us and that you did not have to leave a "family member" behind. Travel safe and we will see you again soon. Patty
  • Rose F
    Canada
    “Wonderful Staff!”
    Reviewed 
    February 07, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The facility was clean, affordable and had a terrific waterslide! Upon checking out my daughter forgot her doll at the front desk. The clerk at the desk quickly ran it down to the parking garage to find us. Otherwise we probably would have had a very sad little girl.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for the 5 Star review, I have the pleasure of working with exception people and they are truly the greatest strength we have. I will be sure to pass on your thanks and kind words. Travel safe! Patty
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.