BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 476 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 36 hotels in Saskatoon
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    195
  • Very Good
    176
  • Average
    64
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    103
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    69
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    238

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Saskatoon Saskatoon Hotel Lobby Lodging in Saskatoon Downtown Saskatoon Hotels Saskatoon Dining
Traveler Photos
Radisson Hotel Saskatoon SKLobby Business Centre Radisson Hotel Saskatoon SKExterior Day Radisson Hotel Saskatoon SKRestaurant Radisson Hotel Saskatoon SKExercise Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Fred C
    Grande Prairie, Canada
    “Nice Place”
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good beds, clean quiet close to running trains and river valley. Very little shopping but never went shopping. The hotel service and people were very friendly and helpful. Put on a great conference, and they had non alcohol beer available for people that don't drink. Thanks
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    May 26, 2015
    Thank you so much for the 5 Star review, I have the pleasure of working with exception people and they are truly the greatest strength we have. I will be sure to pass on your thanks and kind words. Travel safe! Patty
  • Janyce R
    Hamilton, Canada
    “Director Marketing & Communications”
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel extremely clean. Service was excellent. Beautiful location, close to the river - great for walks / runs. Restaurant in hotel, great food - made fresh so it took a little time to get food, but usually worth the wait. Overall a great experience and would recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    May 26, 2015
    Thank you for posting a 5 Star review for the hotel and for the very kind words. We are so thrilled you enjoyed your stay. Travel safe and we look forward to welcoming you back. Patty
  • Jodi O
    North Battleford, Canada
    “If you want a *good* sleep, don't stay here!”
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed on Saturday May 23, 2015. The beds are hard. The furniture is looking extremely worn and shabby. You can hear *everything* going on in the hallways. Noisy air conditioning units. And it cost $180 for 2 queens. On a positive note, the lobby is very pretty but you can't sleep in the lobby can you? I wouldn't recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    pschweighardt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review,
    May 26, 2015
    Please accept my sincerest apologies that we have disappointed you. I work with some amazing people and they take all feedback to heart and we always find opportunities to improve from valuable constructive comments from our guests. I am surprised to see that you found the bed to be hard as it is a Serta Pillow Top Mattress but we all have our personal preferences and when we selected the mattress we tried to stay in the middle to please as many as we can. Thank you for the review. Travel safe! Patty
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.