Radisson

Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

http://www.radisson.com/seattle-hotel-wa-98188/waseatac
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 910 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 34 hotels in SeaTac

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    310
  • Very Good
    355
  • Average
    136
  • Poor
    66
  • Terrible
    43

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    192
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    277
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    100
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    246

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Newly Renovated Hotel at Seattle Airport Hotel Restaurant in Seattle Work Space at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport Hotel Rooms at Seattle Airport Accommodations in Seattle
Traveler Photos
nice comfy bed! RBG Bar photo0.jpg Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Jamie S
    Kansas, United States
    “Nice play to stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is in a very good location by the airport. There is a nice shopping mall, several grocery stores and quite a few restaurants are all within 3 to 5 miles. You can also travel to these using the side roads and avoid the freeway traffic too.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Joseph T
    Friday harbor, United States
    “Watch out”
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Be sure you get a room that has been renovated. Some rooms have very very small bathrooms. Ask about this before accepting the room. When I complained, the front desk had an attitude of "Too bad." Thats not an acceptable way to handle complaints.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jerafel, Assistant Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review,
    February 03, 2016
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room during your visit and for the disappointing service you received from our staff. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
  • Jeremy M
    Cavalier, United States
    “Average only”
    Reviewed 
    January 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Walking distance to airport. Hotel expensive for what you get. Room prices varied each night of the week. Beds were great and rooms were very clean. Friendly staff. Not impressed with onsite restaurant, but the one next door very good.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jerafel, Asssitant Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review,
    January 31, 2016
    We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your guest room. As a hotel, we do try to stay competitive in the area with our amenities and service we provide. We hope you consider staying with us in the future!
  • Nell M
    juneau, United States
    “pleased”
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I fly thru Seattle often and appreciate a clean, comfortable and convenient place to stay. This hotel was all that and the price was affordable. I would like to stay longer next time and check out the pool and the rest of the facilities.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jerafel, Assistant Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review,
    January 29, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are so pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable visit with us . We can't wait to welcome you back again soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.