Radisson Radisson hotels
Search
- Development Team

Global Development Team

REGION CONTACT TELEPHONE EMAIL
The Americas Philip Silberstein,
executive vice president, Development
+1 (617) 928-1611 psilberstein@carlsonrezidor.com
Arkansas, Louisiana, Missouri, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Patrick Bajdek, director, Development +1 (972) 403-1511 pbadjek@carlsonrezidor.com
Connecticut, Washington DC, Delaware, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Wisconsin Jim Baldassari, vice president, Development  +1 (508) 660-1962  jbaldassari@carlsonrezidor.com
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia Kevin O'Neil, director, Development +1 (303) 263-2762 koneil@carlsonrezidor.com
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wyoming Ruth Ormsby, vice president, Development +1 (714) 369-2680 rormsby@carlsonrezidor.com
Canada Sean Shannon,
vice president, Development
+1 (612) 877-1816 sshannon@carlsonrezidor.com
Latin America, Mexico and The Caribbean Roland Mouly, vice president, Development +1 (305) 607-1010 rmouly@carlsonrezidor.com
Asia Pacific Andreas Flaig, executive vice president, Development + 65-6511-9290 aflaig@carlsonrezidor.com
Europe, Middle East and Africa Elie Younes, senior vice president and head of group development + 32-2-702-9200 elie.younes@carlsonrezidor.com