Radisson 丽笙酒店
Search
- 发展团队

全球发展团队

区域 联系我们 电话 电子邮件
美洲 Philip Silberstein,
发展执行副总裁
+1 (617) 928-1611 psilberstein@carlsonrezidor.com
加拿大 Sean Shannon,
发展副总裁
+1 (612) 877-1816 sshannon@carlsonrezidor.com
阿拉巴马、阿肯色、佛罗里达、乔治亚、堪萨斯、肯塔基、路易斯安那、密西西比、密苏里、新墨西哥、北卡罗来纳、俄克拉荷马、南加利福尼亚、田纳西、德克萨斯、西维吉尼亚 Mike Cowell +1 (512) 829-4141 mcowell@carlsonrezidor.com
康涅狄格、特拉华、哥伦比亚特区、伊利诺斯、印地安那、爱荷华、缅因、马里兰、马萨诸塞、密歇根、明尼苏达、新罕布什尔、新泽西、纽约、俄亥俄、宾夕法尼亚、罗得岛州、佛蒙特、弗吉尼亚、威斯康星 Jim Baldassari  +1 (508) 454-1017  jbaldassari@carlsonrezidor.com
阿拉斯加、亚利桑那、加利福尼亚、科罗拉多、夏威夷、爱达荷、蒙大纳、北达科他、内布拉斯加、内华达、俄勒冈、南达科他、犹他、华盛顿、怀俄明 Ruth Ormsby +1 (714) 369-2680 rormsby@carlsonrezidor.com
拉丁美洲、墨西哥和加勒比海地区 Roland Mouly +1 (305) 377-9115 rmouly@carlsonrezidor.com
亚太地区 Simon Barlow + 65-6511-6356 sbarlow@carlsonrezidor.com
欧洲、中东和非洲 Elie Younes + 32-2-702-9200 elie.younes@carlsonrezidor.com