Radisson 丽笙酒店
Search
- 发展团队

全球发展团队

区域 联系我们 电话 电子邮件
美洲 Philip Silberstein,
发展执行副总裁
+1 (617) 928-1611 psilberstein@carlsonrezidor.com
阿肯色、路易斯安那、密苏里、新墨西哥、奥克拉荷巴马、德克萨斯 Patrick Bajdek,发展总监 +1 (972) 403-1511 pbadjek@carlsonrezidor.com
康涅狄格、华盛顿特区、特拉华、伊利诺斯、印地安那、爱荷华、缅因、马里兰、马萨诸塞、密歇根、明尼苏达、新罕布什尔、新泽西、纽约、俄亥俄、宾夕法尼亚、罗得岛州、佛蒙特、弗吉尼亚、威斯康星 Jim Baldassari,发展副总裁  +1 (508) 660-1962  jbaldassari@carlsonrezidor.com
阿拉巴马、佛罗里达、乔治亚、肯塔基、密西西比、北加州、南加州、田纳西、维吉利亚、西维吉利亚 Kevin O'Neil,发展部总监 +1 (303) 263-2762 koneil@carlsonrezidor.com
阿拉斯加、亚利桑那、加利福尼亚、科罗拉多、夏威夷、爱达荷、蒙大纳、北达科他、内布拉斯加、内华达、俄勒冈、南达科他、犹他、华盛顿、怀俄明 Ruth Ormsby,发展副总裁 +1 (714) 369-2680 rormsby@carlsonrezidor.com
加拿大 Sean Shannon,
发展副总裁
+1 (612) 877-1816 sshannon@carlsonrezidor.com
拉丁美洲、墨西哥和加勒比海地区 Roland Mouly,发展副总裁 +1 (305) 607-1010 rmouly@carlsonrezidor.com
亚太地区 Andreas Flaig,发展行政副总裁 + 65-6511-9290 aflaig@carlsonrezidor.com
欧洲、中东和非洲 Elie Younes,集团发展高级副总裁和部长 + 32-2-702-9200 elie.younes@carlsonrezidor.com