Radisson Radisson hotels
Search

Global Development Team

REGION CONTACT TELEPHONE EMAIL
The Americas Philip Silberstein,
executive vice president development
+1 (617) 928-1611 psilberstein@carlsonrezidor.com
Canada Sean Shannon,
vice president development
+1 (612) 877-1816 sshannon@carlsonrezidor.com
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, New Mexico, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, West Virginia Mike Cowell +1 (512) 829-4141 mcowell@carlsonrezidor.com
Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Wisconsin Jim Baldassari  +1 (508) 454-1017  jbaldassari@carlsonrezidor.com
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wyoming Ruth Ormsby +1 (714) 369-2680 rormsby@carlsonrezidor.com
Latin America, Mexico and The Caribbean Roland Mouly +1 (305) 377-9115 rmouly@carlsonrezidor.com
Asia Pacific Simon Barlow + 65-6511-6356 sbarlow@carlsonrezidor.com
Europe, Middle East and Africa Elie Younes + 32-2-702-9200 elie.younes@carlsonrezidor.com