!
Please use the temporary Elm Street entrance to access the hotel parking facility.
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 349 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 30 hotels in Sudbury

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    116
  • Very Good
    122
  • Average
    60
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    22

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    93
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    51
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    156

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Sudbury Hotel Exterior Sudbury Hotel with Fitness Centre Saltwater Pool at Sudbury Hotel Hotel in Sudbury with Pool and Whirlpool Relax in Our Sudbury Hotel's Hot Tub
Traveler Photos
Family Fun in our Salt Water Pool Enjoy the afternoon in the sun in our private scenic courtyard Splash in our newly renovated pool and Hot Tub Only minutes away from the ever famous Big Nickel Welcome to the Radisson

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Dan R
    Hamilton, Canada
    “Excellent service”
    Reviewed 
    April 30, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very courteous staff and excellent service over all. Maintained very clean and neat. Well made up and setup rooms. Requests or issues handled quickly, efficiently and to complete satisfaction of the guests.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Michael William... H
    Toronto, Canada
    “Friendly staff - speciality od Radisson”
    Reviewed 
    April 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have been staying at this hotel for quite time and have found the staff to be really good. Need a good hotel with friendly staff and that is what we get here. Would not rate it as the best in facility but have a decent hotel. I do not like the carpet design in corridor but that is my suggestion
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • John T
    Toronto, Canada
    “Pesto Restaurant”
    Reviewed 
    April 27, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Simply put, avoid this restaurant. I experienced chewy shrimp in my appetizer and a bland pizza. Service was indifferent at best until I asked for the bill. The restaurant also felt cold, although I was wearing a sweater vest.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson Hotel S, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Sudbury, responded to this review,
    April 29, 2016
    Dear John, on behalf of the staff at the Radisson Hotel Sudbury and myself, thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the disappointing service you experienced at our restaurant and I will be sharing your comments with our restaurant staff in the hopes that going forward we can improve upon the situation.
  • Thomas F
    Toronto, Canada
    “A nice stay in Sudbury”
    Reviewed 
    April 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Hotel was clean and had nice facilities. The staff were friendly and helpful. If you like to work out, they offer free admission to World's Gym which is located in a mall attached to the Hotel. Pesto's restaurant was fantastic!
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson Hotel S, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Sudbury, responded to this review,
    April 28, 2016
    Dear Thomas, thank you for your wonderful review. The staff and I are so happy to hear you had a great experience and we all hope to see you again at the Radisson the next time your travels bring you to Sudbury!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.