!
Please use the temporary Elm Street entrance to access the hotel parking facility.
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 355 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 30 hotels in Sudbury

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    119
  • Very Good
    124
  • Average
    61
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    22

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    94
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    52
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    160

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Sudbury Hotel Exterior Sudbury Hotel with Fitness Centre Saltwater Pool at Sudbury Hotel Hotel in Sudbury with Pool and Whirlpool Relax in Our Sudbury Hotel's Hot Tub
Traveler Photos
Family Fun in our Salt Water Pool Enjoy the afternoon in the sun in our private scenic courtyard Splash in our newly renovated pool and Hot Tub Only minutes away from the ever famous Big Nickel Welcome to the Radisson

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • kennethg747
    Ontario, Canada
    “Short Stay good experience”
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My overnight stay was good. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The staff was nice and accommodating. Did not have time to use other facilities of the hotel but would recommend this for business or family getaway.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • David S
    timmins, Canada
    “SOlid choice”
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    good location downtown; better than average condition although not of standard of newest hotels business centre had lousy software and printer problems parking fine when you figure out the system arrangement to use World Gym is a good one
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson Hotel S, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Sudbury, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2016
    Dear David, on behalf of myself and the staff, thank you for your feedback. I do apologize for issues you experienced with our business centre and I will make sure to pass along your comments to our IT manager. We hope to see you again at the Radisson upon your next visit to Sudbury.
  • Ryan D
    Stoney Creek, Canada
    “Ryan's Stay at Sudbury Radisson”
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Was very nice hotel for Northern Ontario. Hotel is attached to Rainbow Mall which is very convenient if you want to do a little shopping. There is a World Gym that is in the mall and attached to the hotel. Guests of the Radisson are allowed to use the World Gym for free 24 hrs a day. This is a nice perk. The restaurant at the hotel has amazing food. The chefs in the back come out to talk to you about your order, how you like your food cooked, and how the overall meal was afterwards. Very professional, one of the best restaurants in town. I am from Sudbury origianally, and this restaurant's food is some of the best in town!! Hotel has a huge pool and hotel for everyone to use. Great experience. Probably will be living in the hotel for a few weeks while I am working in Sudbury this summer. Enjoy Sudbury!! Ryan
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson Hotel S, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Sudbury, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2016
    Dear Ryan, thank you for your wonderful review. I will make sure to share your comments with our chef and restaurant staff. We are so happy to hear you had a great experience and we look forward to seeing you again this summer in Sudbury!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.