Radisson

Radisson Hotel Sudbury

http://www.radisson.com/sudbury-hotel-on-p3e4s4/onsudbur
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 320 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 31 hotels in Sudbury

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    101
  • Very Good
    116
  • Average
    52
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    22

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    85
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    46
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    143

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Sudbury Hotel Exterior Sudbury Hotel with Fitness Centre Saltwater Pool at Sudbury Hotel Hotel in Sudbury with Pool and Whirlpool Relax in Our Sudbury Hotel's Hot Tub
Traveler Photos
Bathroom - small Bed Bug Bite, (Itchy & Getting Infected) Room 134 Family Fun in our Salt Water Pool Welcome to the Radisson

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • deodatmrp
    “Short Business Trip”
    Reviewed 
    February 03, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Super clean and updated hotel for the area. Staff was courteous and friendly and very helpful. Would definitely stay here again. The hotel restaurant was a very pleasant surprise - great Italian food, but closes early. Great decor and staff.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Barb S
    Sudbury, Canada
    “Great stay at Radisson Sudbury”
    Reviewed 
    January 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were very pleased with all aspects of our stay at the Radisson in Sudbury. Great bonus was the fact it was attached to a small shopping complex so we were able to get snacks and a few staples at the market place and anything else we forgot (without leaving the building) Staff was great and so was the food for our banquet.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Shirley Ms E
    Vancouver, Canada
    “Sudbury Radisson Review”
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I recently stayed at the Radisson on an extended business trip. The first trip the hotel was selected for me; the second lengthy visit I selected the hotel for no other reason that they took such good care of me the first stay. The staff are very friendly and helpful - from Pesto's waitresses to front desk staff to cleaning staff. I enjoyed Pesto's menu - although after a few months was ready for a change. Hotel guests are sure to enjoy the food and friendly atmosphere and I'm sure it is popular for local neighbours looking for a relaxing and enjoyable meal.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Leona W
    Mississauga, Canada
    “Sudbury - Comfortable hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 04, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I have stayed at the Radisson on several occasions while in Sudbury. The hotel is comfortable, has friendly staff and a decent restaurant on premises. It is a pleasant place to stay and offers a peaceful nights sleep.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.