CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
72 Liverpool Street
Darling Harbour
Sydney  Australia
LAT: -33.87581 LONG: 151.20481
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (Australia Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +61 2 8268 8888 FAX: +61 2 8268 8889

EMAIL:
Reservations
Meetings

Radisson Hotel and Suites Sydney

http://www.radisson.com/sydney-hotel-ns-2000/ausydney

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 812 traveler reviews
Ranked #33 of 185 hotels in Sydney
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    336
  • Very Good
    340
  • Average
    97
  • Poor
    22
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    274
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    202
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    61
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    152

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Sydney Hotel's Elegant Lobby Sydney Hotel Studio King Room Business Class Suite in Sydney Sydney Suite Living Area Sydney Pre-function Area
Traveler Photos
MG MG MG MG MG

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Joanne C
    Sydney, Australia
    “Great family hotel experience”
    Reviewed 
    April 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Found this was a great hotel for a family. We booked the family deal. Two queen sized beds and quite a large room, valet parking, buffet breakfast for 4, great indoor heated pool with spa and sauna and gym. Also one free movie each day of our stay. Also the location is very central. Short walk to town hall and Pitt Street Mall but also to Darling Harbour. China Town with its lights, hussle and bussle and cheap eating options was right on our doorstep.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Alexandra D
    Melbourne, Australia
    “Great trip to Sydney”
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We are a family of two adults and a child and we got into the Radisson. We walked everywhere since everywhere was really close. The staff were so helpful and they gave us directions to places and recommendations of places to go. Will go there again.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this review,
    April 14, 2015
    Dear Alexandra D, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay at Radisson Hotel and Suites Sydney. I was pleased to read your comments regarding our location and helpful staff. I hope we can welcome you and your family back soon. Kind regards, Grant Middleton General Manager
  • Pankaj S
    Melbourne, Australia
    “Friendliest staff, and great location”
    Reviewed 
    April 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great little hotel, well located, with clean and well appointed rooms - even though they're not super modern. The staff here are the best - each one is very friendly and cheerful. If you're a regular customer like me, this place is like a second home. Breakfast buffet is superb. The gym is small but adequate, and there's a swimming pool as well - all right at the edge of Darling Harbour.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this review,
    April 13, 2015
    Dear Pankaj S, Thank you for your positive comments regarding your recent visit to Radisson Hotel and Suites Sydney. I was pleased to read you found our location convenient, however most of all I was thrilled to read your comments regarding the staff. I look forward to sharing your praise with the team. It is great to read that you are a regular guest and feel like Radisson is your home away from home. We look forward to seeing you back again soon. Kind regards, Grant Middleton General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.