CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
72 Liverpool Street
Darling Harbour
Sydney  Australia
LAT: -33.87581 LONG: 151.20481
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (Australia Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +61 2 8268 8888 FAX: +61 2 8268 8889

EMAIL:
Reservations
Meetings

Radisson Hotel and Suites Sydney

http://www.radisson.com/sydney-hotel-ns-2000/ausydney

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 757 traveler reviews
Ranked #31 of 185 hotels in Sydney
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    311
  • Very Good
    322
  • Average
    88
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    257
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    188
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    55
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    142

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Sydney Hotel's Elegant Lobby Sydney Hotel Studio King Room Business Class Suite in Sydney Sydney Suite Living Area Sydney Pre-function Area
Traveler Photos
Lobby A Hotel Entrance Bathroom Dressing table in bathroom Kitchenette

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Helle Baker N
    Laesoe, Denmark
    “Fine hotel in Sydneys City District”
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is situated next to Sydneys Chinese area, which provides great choices when eating out. Darling Harbour and all other major sights are within walking distance from the hotel. The lower floors are hampered by traffic noise.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this review,
    February 22, 2015
    Dear Helle Baker N, Thank you for reviewing your stay at Radisson Hotel and Suites Sydney. I was pleased you found the hotel location convenient however apologise that noise was an issue for you. Please feel free to request a room on the quieter side of the building should you choose to stay with us again. I hope we can welcome you back on your next visit to Sydney. Kind regards, Grant Middleton General Manager
  • P.R U
    Mumbai, India
    “Value for money”
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good hotel with courteous staff. Excellent location and reachability. Overall, very nice experience. If the hotel can make some tie ups with the local sight seeing organizers for the customers (for which the customers will pay, ofcourse), it will add more to the satisfaction of prospective customers. I strongly recommend this hotel for anybody on a short visit to Sydney.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this review,
    February 22, 2015
    Dear P.R U, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent visit to Radisson Hotel and Suites Sydney. It was great to read that you liked the hotel and found the staff courteous. Thank you for your strong recommendation and I hope we can see you back at the hotel again soon. Kind regards, Grant Middleton General Manager
  • Michael R
    Adelaide, Australia
    “Family trip to Sydney”
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good location to city and darling harbour - although hotel is a little older room is still functional and clean and ideal for a short family stay with a small kitchenette and microwave. Nice to have a balcony to open and get fresh air. Breakfast was great in the restaurant. Indoor pool and spa were popular with the kids after a day out. Close to George St for free bus to shopping and circular quay. Close to Chinatown and World Square shopping.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this review,
    February 22, 2015
    Dear Michael R, Thank you for sharing your experience at Radisson Hotel and Suites Sydney. I was pleased to read you found our location convenient and were able to enjoy our indoor pool and the balcony off your room. I look forward to sharing your comments regarding breakfast with the team and I hope we see you back again soon. Kind regards, Grant Middleton General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.