CONTACT US  
ADDRESS:
72 Liverpool Street
Darling Harbour
Sydney  Australia
LAT: -33.87581 LONG: 151.20481
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 333-3333 (Australia Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +61 2 8268 8888 FAX: +61 2 8268 8889

EMAIL:
Reservations
Meetings

Radisson Hotel and Suites Sydney

http://www.radisson.com/sydney-hotel-ns-2000/ausydney

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 800 traveler reviews
Ranked #34 of 184 hotels in Sydney
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    329
  • Very Good
    336
  • Average
    96
  • Poor
    22
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    269
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    200
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    61
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    148

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Sydney Hotel's Elegant Lobby Sydney Hotel Studio King Room Business Class Suite in Sydney Sydney Suite Living Area Sydney Pre-function Area
Traveler Photos
Not a great view Some sky is visible Not much to see Main bedroom Ensuite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • gailc565
    “Radisson weekend”
    Reviewed 
    March 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Parking is a hassle but handled very well with the staff valet parking. Rooms a little "tired" could do with a freshen up but roomy, clean, comfortable and certainly not shabby. Staff were fantastic, nothing too much trouble, a very personal experience.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this review,
    March 30, 2015
    Dear gailc565, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Radisson Hotel and Suites Sydney. I appreciate your comments and praise regarding valet parking and also the room. It was great to read about the staff and I look forward to sharing your feedback. I hope we see you back again soon. Kind regards, Grant Middleton General Manager
  • Christine F
    Perth, Australia
    “FANTASTIC LOCATION”
    Reviewed 
    March 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great location - easy walk to Darling Harbour, Chinatown and Paddy's Markets. Free bus 555 located close by also. Rooms spacious, beds comfortable and service excellent. Rooms slightly dated but that does not detract from the value of this property. Breakfast was very average but, as it was included in the room price, was palatable. If I had to pay for it, I would eat in one of the many local cafes and restaurants instead.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this review,
    March 30, 2015
    Dear Christine F, Thank you for reviewing your stay at Radisson Hotel and Suites Sydney. I was pleased that you found our location convenient, rooms spacious and most of all, the service excellent. Thank you for your feedback regarding breakfast - it is only through these comments that we can continue to improve. I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Grant Middleton General Manager
  • Daniel H
    Canberra, Australia
    “Great family stay”
    Reviewed 
    March 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My wife and I stayed a night in a 2 bedroom apartment with our 3 kids and a baby sitter. The rooms were large, clean and had plenty of space for the twins cots. The 2 year old was running around playing hide and seek, with plenty of places to hide. The location is fabulous for anything in the city. And the staff were fantastic, couldn't rate them highly enough! We'll stay there again for sure!
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this review,
    March 30, 2015
    Dear Daniel H, Thank you for your kind feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Hotel and Suites Sydney. I was pleased to read you found the room large for your family and the location convenient. I also look forward to sharing your praise with the team. We look forward to seeing you back again. Kind regards, Grant Middleton General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.