Radisson

Radisson Hotel at The University of Toledo

http://www.radisson.com/toledo-hotel-oh-43614/usautol
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 236 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 16 hotels in Toledo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    80
  • Very Good
    87
  • Average
    34
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    79
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    25
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    84

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Traveler Photos
Morse Wellness Center The black stuff on the bedskirt handicapped room has a useful shower... the exterior on a snowy day a small pantry where you can purchase snacks

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Pamela S
    montgomery, United States
    “Radisson at UT Medical school”
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I was in for a family emergency. The hotel is clean, has nice comforable beds, a nice updated clean bathroom, good room service, quiet, good location, large room, with ample parking and a nice restaurant. The area seems safe. The pool and exercise room are conveniently located. I highly recommend staying here if you are in the south Toledo area.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • SoftballDad2015
    Stratford, Canada
    “Nice place”
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We found The Radisson in Toledo good value for the money. We had two king rooms under of name and both were spotless, spacious and the beds ultra comfy. It was near to most things but somewhat of a pain to get to from major freeways.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Steven L
    Honolulu, United States
    “Wi-Fi woes”
    Reviewed 
    June 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Wi-Fi was bad, like 15 years ago bad. It took several minutes to load a page when checking email. Too slow to check FB without going crazy. Door on bathroom opens up into the bathroom vs opening up into the hotel room. this cuts off your usable space and makes showering and using the toilet awkward.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • David K
    Cleveland, United States
    “Be typical or stay elsewhere”
    Reviewed 
    June 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The front desk is un-staffed when the manager has other tasks to perform, with no bell or other means to call them. My room had spent battery in the smoke alarm (so it 'beeped' every 60 sec). Help was not available.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maryann W, General Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    June 26, 2015
    Dear David, Please accept our sincerest apologies for the problems you incurred during your recent stay at the Radisson at the University of Toledo. Rest assured that I will personally look into this issue and that I would like you to call me directly at the hotel so that I can obtain more information on this. The hotel does provide 24 hour engineering service so I am very concerned that the issue you had was not resolved within ten minutes. Once again, please accept our sincerest apologies and I look forward to speaking with you personally in the near future. Warm Regards, Maryann White General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.