Radisson

Radisson Hotel at The University of Toledo

http://www.radisson.com/toledo-hotel-oh-43614/usautol
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 194 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 16 hotels in Toledo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    64
  • Very Good
    71
  • Average
    28
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    58
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    23
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    70

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Traveler Photos
Morse Wellness Center The black stuff on the bedskirt handicapped room has a useful shower... the exterior on a snowy day a small pantry where you can purchase snacks

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • George M
    Toledo, United States
    “medical convience”
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The closeness to UTMC was a real plus but I needed to relax in between and the services for this were not there. A free breakfast would have seemed possible. The bathrooms were just too small. You practically had to close door at all times to fit in.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 138lancem
    “good value”
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great location, quiet comfortable rooms, friendly staff, best hotel near the University of Toledo. We have visited this location more than a dozen times in the past 12 months. We often meet with friends in the hotel lobby and have always had relaxing and highly comfortable beds that allow for a good night's sleep
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • James R
    Monroe, United States
    “Easy Medical Trip”
    Reviewed 
    February 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My wife and I like this hotel very much. We chose it as it was on the campus of the University of Toledo Medical Center, where I had several tests/meetings the following day. Room was clean, bed was comfortable, place was quiet. We were served hors douvres on the night we arrived, and chose the breakfast option the next day, which we also liked.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Curtis J
    Ashtabula, OH, United States
    “Great Place, Good Value”
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    If in Toledo or visiting the University of Toledo, this is the place to stay. Great Staff and great rooms. The beds and bedding are the best. No tossing and turning, just sound sleep. The cost is a great value for the service that you receive, the staff go out of their way to ensure your stay is a great one.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Janet S
    “Stay while family member is in hospital”
    Reviewed 
    January 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    If you need a place to stay while your family member is at UTMC this is a great place. they have patient rates, pool and fitness center, restaurant and just a 2 min drive to hospital. Or could walk in good weather
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.