Radisson

Radisson Hotel at The University of Toledo

http://www.radisson.com/toledo-hotel-oh-43614/usautol
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 237 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 16 hotels in Toledo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    81
  • Very Good
    87
  • Average
    34
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    80
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    25
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    84

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Traveler Photos
Morse Wellness Center The black stuff on the bedskirt handicapped room has a useful shower... the exterior on a snowy day a small pantry where you can purchase snacks

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Pamela S
    montgomery, United States
    “Radisson at UT Medical school”
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I was in for a family emergency. The hotel is clean, has nice comforable beds, a nice updated clean bathroom, good room service, quiet, good location, large room, with ample parking and a nice restaurant. The area seems safe. The pool and exercise room are conveniently located. I highly recommend staying here if you are in the south Toledo area.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maryann W, General Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    July 02, 2015
    Dear Pamela, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice detailed review about your recent stay at the Radisson Hotel at the University of Toledo. The staff was so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed the comfort of your guestroom, the restaurant and the fitness facilities. We thank you so much for your business and we hope to welcome you back to the Radisson in the near future. Have a Happy July 4th! Warm Regards, Maryann White General Manager
  • SoftballDad2015
    Stratford, Canada
    “Nice place”
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We found The Radisson in Toledo good value for the money. We had two king rooms under of name and both were spotless, spacious and the beds ultra comfy. It was near to most things but somewhat of a pain to get to from major freeways.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maryann W, General Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    July 02, 2015
    Dear Softball D, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review about your recent stay at the Radisson at the university of Toledo. Our Executive Housekeeper will be pleased to know that you thought your rooms were spotless. She an her staff take great pride in the cleanliness of all guestrooms and the hotel so it is nice to be recognized for this. We thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back to the Radisson in the near future. Have a Happy July 4th! Warm Regards, Maryann White General Manager
  • Steven L
    Honolulu, United States
    “Wi-Fi woes”
    Reviewed 
    June 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Wi-Fi was bad, like 15 years ago bad. It took several minutes to load a page when checking email. Too slow to check FB without going crazy. Door on bathroom opens up into the bathroom vs opening up into the hotel room. this cuts off your usable space and makes showering and using the toilet awkward.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maryann W, General Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    July 02, 2015
    Dear Steven, Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issue you had with our High Speed Internet Service during your most recent stay. We had to replace a router this week which caused unusual delays. In the next 30 days, the hotel will be upgrading our entire High Speed Service and once completed, the speed will be remarkably fast. Thank you for your business and we hope that you will give us a chance to show you the high caliber of service and accommodations we are capable of. Have a Happy July 4th! Warm Regards, Maryann White General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.