Radisson

Radisson Hotel at The University of Toledo

http://www.radisson.com/toledo-hotel-oh-43614/usautol
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 353 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 15 hotels in Toledo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    136
  • Very Good
    120
  • Average
    50
  • Poor
    23
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    125
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    34
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    126

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Traveler Photos
The black stuff on the bedskirt 20151018_205143_large.jpg 20151019_091303_large.jpg 20151019_091308_large.jpg Restaurant

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Kyle S
    Pasadena, United States
    “Fantastic staff, restaurant, good rooms”
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The entire staff is great and takes care of you the entire step of the way (check in, dinner, bar, breakfast, etc.). Heated pool, Jacuzzi, and great bartenders make for a great addition to a business trip.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Ali A
    Cleveland, United States
    “Worst Radisson I've ever stayed at”
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Definitely doesn't deserve a 4 star rating. The employees are not very nice. They were not at all busy yet they were very strict about check in/out times. The hotel is in the middle of nowhere so it isn't a very popular regional option. Terribly needs a renovation.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cammy P, Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    February 08, 2016
    My apology that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I will look into why you had a problem with check in and check times. We do sit on the University of Toledo Medical Campus which is off the main road but were are close to many restaurants and shopping areas. We will be doing renovations in the near future. Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.