Radisson

Radisson Hotel at The University of Toledo

http://www.radisson.com/toledo-hotel-oh-43614/usautol
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 220 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 16 hotels in Toledo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    76
  • Very Good
    81
  • Average
    31
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    71
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    25
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    79

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Traveler Photos
Morse Wellness Center The black stuff on the bedskirt handicapped room has a useful shower... the exterior on a snowy day a small pantry where you can purchase snacks

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Carla H
    Beachwood, United States
    “Stay at Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The rate i received i was disappointed with and the way Douglas at the front desk handled it, and he forgot to give me my wake up call. The restaurant service was nice as always, no one has notified me as to resolve the rate issue
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maryann W, General Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    May 15, 2015
    Dear Carla, Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issue you had with your rate during your most recent stay at the Radisson Hotel @ the University of Toledo. Kindly contact Cammy in our accounting office and she will be more than happy to take care of this for you. We were so happy to hear once again how satisfied you were with the Food and Service in our 31hundred Restaurant and Bar. Thank you so much for your business and we hope to welcome you back to the Radisson in the near future. Warm Regards, Maryann White General Manager
  • Amy S
    Monroeville, United States
    “Very Good”
    Reviewed 
    May 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room was right next to hospital which was very nice as we had a family member in ICU. The rooms were nice. It would be nice to add a free breakfast as we did not have time to sit and order. We were in a rush. Donuts/muffins would have been a nice touch
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maryann W, General Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    May 15, 2015
    Dear Amy, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review about your recent stay at the Radisson Hotel @ the University of Toledo. We were so pleased that you enjoyed the location of the hotel and its connection to the UT Medical Center. The hotel offers a wonderful daily Breakfast Buffet for $10.95 that includes sliced and whole fresh fruit, yogurt, assorted baked goods, waffles made to order, a variety of scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage and other hot breakfast items that we change daily. This is a quick option as you don't have to wait for food. The buffet also includes juice and coffee. Thank you so much for your business and we hope to welcome you back to the Radisson in the near future. Warm Regards, Maryann White General Manager
  • Dayna V
    Port Huron, United States
    “Nice Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    April 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Beds were small, elevators were in rough shape, hot tub was warm. The pool was a nice size, nice equiptment in the finess room. Rooms were nice. The restaurant appeared nice. Would stay again in necessary.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maryann W, General Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    April 29, 2015
    Dear Dayna, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review about your recent stay at the Radisson Hotel at the University of Toledo. We were so glad to hear how much you enjoyed the Pool, Fitness Center and our 31Hundred Restaurant and Bar. Thank you so much for your business and we hope to welcome you back to the Radisson in the near future. Warm Regards, Maryann White General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.