Radisson

Radisson Hotel at The University of Toledo

http://www.radisson.com/toledo-hotel-oh-43614/usautol
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 350 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 15 hotels in Toledo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    134
  • Very Good
    119
  • Average
    50
  • Poor
    23
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    123
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    34
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    125

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Traveler Photos
The black stuff on the bedskirt 20151018_205143_large.jpg 20151019_091303_large.jpg 20151019_091308_large.jpg Restaurant

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Ali A
    Cleveland, United States
    “Worst Radisson I've ever stayed at”
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Definitely doesn't deserve a 4 star rating. The employees are not very nice. They were not at all busy yet they were very strict about check in/out times. The hotel is in the middle of nowhere so it isn't a very popular regional option. Terribly needs a renovation.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Doug M
    West Chester, United States
    “Toledo”
    Reviewed 
    February 05, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very good hotel, clean and reasonable. Nice amenities, very clean with lots of channels on a nice TV, Microwave, good coffee and a Fridge. Nice bar area and in a safe area. Beds were comfortable and clean. Nice pool too.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Brad K
    Toledo, United States
    “Great place in Toledo”
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Terrific staff. Convenient. I stayed at a few places locally, but the RADISSON by far was the most accessible, comfortable and enjoyable stay I've had in Toledo. They have a wonderful pool and whirlpool, an exercise room and great bar downstairs.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cammy P, Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    February 03, 2016
    Thank you so much for the kind words, we are so happy that you enjoy our establishment and the great staff that we are lucky to have. We look forward to your next visit. Cammy Pawlicki Operations MAnager
  • marriedonthebeach05
    Viera, Florida
    “Nice Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed her for only one night and because it was rated one of the highest in Toledo. We were not disappointed. The staff was very friendly and welcoming, the room was clean and comfortable and the hotel was quiet. Not in an area of town we normally stay in, but not too far from where we needed to be.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.