Radisson

Radisson Hotel at The University of Toledo

http://www.radisson.com/toledo-hotel-oh-43614/usautol
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 215 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 16 hotels in Toledo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    75
  • Very Good
    79
  • Average
    30
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    68
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    25
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    77

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Traveler Photos
Morse Wellness Center The black stuff on the bedskirt handicapped room has a useful shower... the exterior on a snowy day a small pantry where you can purchase snacks

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Justin Q
    Toledo, United States
    “Awesome Service”
    Reviewed 
    April 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Doug, front desk, was incredibly accommodating. I had an interview with Toledo medical school which was located less than 5 minutes away; in fact, you can reach the medical campus in underground tunnels and can avoid the dismal Toledo weather. Doug made sure that our late check out time allowed my guest to stay in the room while my interview was occurring and allowed me to return to the room and prevent me from having to pack up in the morning which helped alleviate extra stressors.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • L3583INcarolinec
    “A great value and location”
    Reviewed 
    April 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We came to see the Mud Hens play baseball. We were pleased with the room and the pool wasn't the postage stamp size pool you often get at a hotel. This pool was lap size. The restaurant had friendly staff and a friendly crowd some of whom seem like regulars. The hotel is located on the campus of University of Toledo - near the hospital. High marks for a seasoned traveler.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maryann W, General Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    April 25, 2015
    Dear Caroline, Thank you so much for writing such a great review about your recent stay at the Radisson at the University of Toledo. We were so glad to hear how much you enjoyed your room and our lap size pool. Thank you for recognizing the staff in our 31hundred Restaurant and Bar. They all do a great job of taking care of our guests. We hope to welcome you back to the Radisson in the near future and we thank you for your business. Warm Regards, Maryann White General Manager
  • Jo Ann A
    Fairview Park, United States
    “Very Pleasant Stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We enjoyed our stay here. Staff was professional and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Our grandson loved the swimming pool. Did not have opportunity to eat in restaurant but Sunday breakfast buffet looked very good.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maryann W, General Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    April 23, 2015
    Dear Joann, Thank you so much for writing such a wonderful review about your recent stay at the Radisson Hotel at the University of Toledo. We were so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your very clean and comfortable room. I am glad that your grandson got to enjoy the pool as it is very large. Thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back to the Radisson in the near future. Next time you need to try the 31Hundred Restaurant and Bar. We have a great Breakfast Buffet daily as well as a daily Happy Hour with Drink and Appetizer specials. Warm Regards, Maryann White General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.