Radisson

Radisson Hotel at The University of Toledo

http://www.radisson.com/toledo-hotel-oh-43614/usautol
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 283 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 16 hotels in Toledo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    102
  • Very Good
    99
  • Average
    42
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    20

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    97
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    28
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    104

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Traveler Photos
Restaurant Restaurant Restaurant Room Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • blondeambition151
    Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
    “Great hotel, good rate, close to attractions”
    Reviewed 
    August 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great location, close to lots of attractions. Clean. Nice staff. Good rates. Nice fresh cookies. Great warm pool. Didn't hear a single ambulance or helicopter even though it is beside a medical facility. Could only be better if the two beds in the rooms were Queen size (as we were travelling with kids).
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maryann W, General Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    August 31, 2015
    Dear Blonde Ambition, Thank you so much for writing such a fantastic review about your recent stay at the Radisson Hotel at the University of Toledo. We are so happy that you enjoyed the location, accommodations and the other amenities the hotel has to offer. It was nice to hear how much you enjoyed the pool with your family. Thank you so much for your business and we hope to welcome you back to the Radisson in the very near future. Warm Regards, Maryann White General Manager
  • Durward D
    toledo, United States
    “Ms Bates”
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is a awesome place to stay and will definitely return and recommend to others. The staff is very friendly, always greet with a smile, the food is awesome, centrally located. The restaurant is very relaxing and especially the lounge area. I will make this
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maryann W, General Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    August 31, 2015
    Dear Durward, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay at the Radisson Hotel at the University of Toledo. The entire staff was so pleased that you enjoyed the warm and friendly service as well as our 31 hundred Restaurant and Sports Bar. On behalf of the staff and management we thank you for your business and we hope to welcome your back to the Radisson in the very near future. Warm Regards, Maryann White General Manager
  • Tony S
    Dallas, Texas
    “It has everything”
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    From checking in to checking out it was a very pleasant stay. The gym was really nice, free drink at happy hour, and super fast internet. Everyone was really nice. Great parking really close to entrance. Can be a bit hard to find because the sign is out by the road but the hotel is way in the back. Just look for the sign and you should be fine.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Maryann W, General Manager at Radisson at The University of Toledo, responded to this review,
    August 26, 2015
    Dear Tony, Thank you so much for writing a Five Star review on your recent stay at the Radisson Hotel at the University of Toledo. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed everything from the moment you checked in to the moment you checked out. We are glad that you enjoyed the close proximity to the Medical Campus, the Fitness Center, the convenient parking and our every Tuesday Manager's reception in our 31hundred Sports Bar. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson in the near future. Warm Regards, Maryann White General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.