!
Please Note: Valid photo ID and valid credit card in the name of registered guest must be presented for pre-authorization upon check-in.
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 356 traveler reviews
Ranked #88 of 141 hotels in Toronto

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    74
  • Very Good
    87
  • Average
    89
  • Poor
    58
  • Terrible
    48

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    108
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    56
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    130

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotels in East Toronto Toronto Hotel's Front Desk Radisson Hotel Toronto East King Hotel Rooms in Toronto Family Accommodation in Toronto
Traveler Photos
Exterior Guestroom Guestroom Guestroom Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Jonathan L
    laval, Canada
    “Best staff in GTA”
    Reviewed 
    March 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Included breakfast was the best service I never had in the hotel. Check in and out so simple. I being there more than 40 times. Internet Wi-Fi and Firness club included. Can't miss. Free parking. You getting Carlson point as well.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonToronto, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Toronto East, responded to this review,
    March 29, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stays with us. Thank you so much for your loyalty. We look forward to your next stay
  • T7464KEpeterc
    “I never stayed here, in spite of their fictious records”
    Reviewed 
    March 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    They don't check ID's at this hotel and credited me with a stay that I never experienced. Getting the mistake corrected has become a MAJOR problem, with no assistance from Radisson. This is not a hotel you would stay at if you are concerned about IDENTITY THEFT.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonToronto, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Toronto East, responded to this review,
    March 30, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write your review. The Radisson Hotel Toronto East is working diligently to ensure any claim is fully investigated. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. Please contact 416-493-7000 x 243 to discuss your concerns further.
  • Rachellaura C
    Detroit, United States
    “Nope nope nope”
    Reviewed 
    March 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Considering how much they charge for a room here, it is not worth the price. My room was in poor condition with stained ceiling tiles and hair in the beds and in shower. Restaurant on-site had minimal dinner selections. No issues with staff or internet.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonToronto, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Toronto East, responded to this review,
    March 29, 2015
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your comments are valued, and will be considered for the upcoming improvements of the hotel.
  • Taras K
    Kingston, Canada
    “....wonderful stay...”
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A very good hotel, with great staff and a fine room. Oh, and the restaurant was especially good with a very innovative menu ( like who would have thought someone could rethink the simple hamburger and fries and make it special without outrageous chi chi pricing ). Highly recommended.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonToronto, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Toronto East, responded to this review,
    March 29, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for the 5 star review. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. The Management and Staff work really hard to make sure that each guest has a wonderful stay. We look forward to your next visit.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.