!
Please Note: Valid photo ID and valid credit card in the name of registered guest must be presented for pre-authorization upon check-in.
Radisson

Radisson Hotel Toronto East

http://www.radisson.com/toronto-hotel-on-m2j4r1/ontoreas
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 519 traveler reviews
Ranked #90 of 139 hotels in Toronto

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    114
  • Very Good
    120
  • Average
    122
  • Poor
    87
  • Terrible
    76

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    147
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    76
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    206

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotels in East Toronto Toronto Hotel's Front Desk Radisson Hotel Toronto East King Hotel Rooms in Toronto Family Accommodation in Toronto
Traveler Photos
The Standard Two Bedroom at the Radisson Hotel Toronto East Street at the Radisson Hotel Toronto East Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Toronto East Front Desk at the Radisson Hotel Toronto East The Suite 617 at the Radisson Hotel Toronto East

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Denis R
    ottawa, Canada
    “Hotel was OK for an overnight stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good hotel if your are simply looking to sleep somewhere for a night on a business trip. Location convenient, right next to the 401 and close to a lot of shops and restaurants. Not somewhere I would go for a family vacation. Pool was closed, gym was closed. Room was overall clean except for a few details.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Patricia D
    Brooklyn, United States
    “Syrian Refugee Hotel now”
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Broken elevators, dirty, old bathrooms, lobby and halls crowded with children and families of Syrian refugees being housed in this hotel, because there is no where for these people to live, since they have been brought to Canada in such great numbers. We couldn't get into our rooms (2) at 3:00pm..weren't ready. Long waits for the elevators (2 of 3 in service) and then crowded elevators. We feel that we should have been told when making the reservation that the hotel is being used as a government funded hostel for the hundreds of refugees.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonToronto, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Toronto East, responded to this review,
    February 03, 2016
    Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on tripadvisor. On behalf of team Radisson Toronto East we apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay. I would request if we may connect to discuss the issues regarding your stay, in detail. Please allow us another opportunity to serve you better. We apologise once again for the inconvenience caused. Thank you, Warm regards, Avneesh Kohli General Manager Radisson Hotel Toronto East E : avneesh@sunraygroup.ca
  • TravelersChoiceGirl
    Montreal, Canada
    “Horrible”
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Beg Bugs....Be aware. The hotel is filthy and badly in need of renovation. I was ashamed our event was at this hotel. Restaurant was ridiculous with very poor service. Bus loads of people were dropped here that were just hanging around the so called lobby.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonToronto, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Toronto East, responded to this review,
    February 02, 2016
    Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on tripadvisor. On behalf of team Radisson Toronto East we apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay. I would request if we may connect to discuss the issues regarding your stay, in detail. Please allow us another opportunity to serve you better. We apologise once again for the inconvenience caused. Thank you, Warm regards, Avneesh Kohli General Manager Radisson Hotel Toronto East E : avneesh@sunraygroup.ca
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.