!
Please Note: Valid photo ID and valid credit card in the name of registered guest must be presented for pre-authorization upon check-in.
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 365 traveler reviews
Ranked #88 of 140 hotels in Toronto

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    76
  • Very Good
    89
  • Average
    91
  • Poor
    60
  • Terrible
    49

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    110
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    57
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    27
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    134

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotels in East Toronto Toronto Hotel's Front Desk Radisson Hotel Toronto East King Hotel Rooms in Toronto Family Accommodation in Toronto
Traveler Photos
Exterior Working desk Bright king room King Room On Suite bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Philip C
    Marmora, Canada
    “Broken Broken Broken”
    Reviewed 
    April 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Multiple items not functioning correctly in the room including bed, TV, wired internet. Room Service does not operate except in the morning between 6 and 930. Have to go to the restaurant for lunch / dinner. ABM not operating in the hotel due to communication problems and out of money.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonToronto, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Toronto East, responded to this review,
    April 23, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Your business is very important to us. Please reach out to me directly @ 416-493-6066 to discuss your comments further.
  • John M
    london, Canada
    “treatment of guests”
    Reviewed 
    April 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Power outage from 3:30 pm till @2:30 am . second day generator changed out 1:am till 2:am . When power is out elevator stops every floor with a ding. My UPGRADED ROOM was next to elevator opposite vending/ice machine room . I was given a glow stick to see around in the dark had to ask for a second one. NO apology for inconvenience on checkout. Offered $2.00 off a $12.00 bagged lunch for the drive home
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Lindsay W
    Sault Ste Marie, Canada
    “Never again”
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed at this hotel for a conference that I had to attend (this is where the conference was held). We had a power outage for over 12 hours our first night (3pm to 4am). We were given 1 small glow stick to use. No help what so ever in finding an alternative place to get something to eat and no compensation what so ever for the inconvenience. No hot water, etc., The place is run down, some of the staff were not friendly or helpful at all.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Carlson at Radisson Hotel Toronto East, responded to this review,
    April 18, 2015
    We apologize for the disappointing service you received from the staff. We want to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive the best service
  • Walter F
    London, Canada
    “Radisson Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    April 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I stayed at this hotel and was very thankful that I did. It is very convenient to access the 401 and downtown Toronto. The staff are very friendly and inviting and the overall hotel is pleasant. It's easy to find and minutes away from many different venues. I was able to get down to my appointment in good time and the checkout was efficient.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.