!
Please Note: Valid photo ID and valid credit card in the name of registered guest must be presented for pre-authorization upon check-in.
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 364 traveler reviews
Ranked #88 of 141 hotels in Toronto

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    76
  • Very Good
    89
  • Average
    91
  • Poor
    59
  • Terrible
    49

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    110
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    57
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    134

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotels in East Toronto Toronto Hotel's Front Desk Radisson Hotel Toronto East King Hotel Rooms in Toronto Family Accommodation in Toronto
Traveler Photos
Exterior Working desk Bright king room King Room On Suite bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • John M
    london, Canada
    “treatment of guests”
    Reviewed 
    April 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Power outage from 3:30 pm till @2:30 am . second day generator changed out 1:am till 2:am . When power is out elevator stops every floor with a ding. My UPGRADED ROOM was next to elevator opposite vending/ice machine room . I was given a glow stick to see around in the dark had to ask for a second one. NO apology for inconvenience on checkout. Offered $2.00 off a $12.00 bagged lunch for the drive home
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Lindsay W
    Sault Ste Marie, Canada
    “Never again”
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed at this hotel for a conference that I had to attend (this is where the conference was held). We had a power outage for over 12 hours our first night (3pm to 4am). We were given 1 small glow stick to use. No help what so ever in finding an alternative place to get something to eat and no compensation what so ever for the inconvenience. No hot water, etc., The place is run down, some of the staff were not friendly or helpful at all.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Carlson at Radisson Hotel Toronto East, responded to this review,
    April 18, 2015
    We apologize for the disappointing service you received from the staff. We want to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive the best service
  • Walter F
    London, Canada
    “Radisson Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    April 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I stayed at this hotel and was very thankful that I did. It is very convenient to access the 401 and downtown Toronto. The staff are very friendly and inviting and the overall hotel is pleasant. It's easy to find and minutes away from many different venues. I was able to get down to my appointment in good time and the checkout was efficient.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jeff M
    winkler, Canada
    “Room quality”
    Reviewed 
    April 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    RUN! Run far far away. Absolute worst experience ever barr none.Absolute worst experience ever barr none.Absolute worst experience ever barr none.Absolute worst experience ever barr.Absolute worst experience ever barr none.Absolute worst experience ever barr none.Absolute worst experience ever barr none.Absolute worst experience ever barr
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Radisson Hotel Toronto East, responded to this review,
    April 15, 2015
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room, in regards to cleanliness, sleep quality, and value of your stay. We will discuss the conditions of your room with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.