Radisson

Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport

http://www.radisson.com/toronto-hotel-on-m9w1j1/ontorair
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 637 traveler reviews
Ranked #61 of 139 hotels in Toronto

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    164
  • Very Good
    249
  • Average
    122
  • Poor
    65
  • Terrible
    37

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    137
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    130
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    57
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    238

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Toronto Airport Hotels Hotel Lodging near Toronto Airport Toronto Airport Suites Suite near Toronto Airport Toronto, Ontario Accommodation
Traveler Photos
Toilet Bath-shower Bathroom vanity Living room access to bathroom Bedroom access to bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • MikeMuszak
    Hamilton, Canada
    “Incorrect Pick-up Details Result in Disaster”
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The room was nice enough and transport to the airport was trouble-free but, at check-in, I was told pick-up was at the same location as drop-off. This was incorrect and resulted in additional charges of an over-priced taxi. Then the issue was not resolved to my satisfaction as the management seemed to avoid speaking to me and I got a parking ticket to round off the awful experience.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    EvanKorec, Manager at Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport, responded to this review,
    August 27, 2015
    Hello MikeMuszak and thank you for your feedback. I see that one of our Managers responded to your concerns and I would also like to apologize for the inconvenience you had endured. We have taken steps to ensure that the proper information is conveyed to our guests verbally in addition to the posters and flyers about the shuttle times in the lobby and at the front desk. We had hoped that the issue was resolved with the compensation that was provided but we understand that this experience might preclude you from staying here again. Despite this, if you still have an outstanding ticket, please contact me directly and I will take care of it. Our goal would have been to avoid you leaving displeased and regret that this was not achieved. Sincerely, Evan Hotel Manager ekorec@radissontorontoairport.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.