Radisson

Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport

http://www.radisson.com/toronto-hotel-on-m9w1j1/ontorair
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 470 traveler reviews
Ranked #53 of 141 hotels in Toronto

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    124
  • Very Good
    194
  • Average
    84
  • Poor
    41
  • Terrible
    27

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    96
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    98
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    49
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    171

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Toronto Airport Hotels Hotel Lodging near Toronto Airport Toronto Airport Suites Suite near Toronto Airport Toronto, Ontario Accommodation
Traveler Photos
View from room.  Hotel is directly under flight path. Tired bathroom finishes Bedroom with doors to living room and bathroom area Tired and dirty bathroom finishes Grubby looking tub

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Happycamper154998
    Niagara Falls, Canada
    “A GREAT STAY”
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed over night before we flew out on vacation the next day. There is fine Dining on site and a great selection close by. It was nice to leave our vehicle there and to be shuttled back and forth to the airport. the rooms are very comfortable and clean. I would recommend the Hotel.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Ross F
    Toronto, Canada
    “Big Room / Close to Airport”
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    King bed was great and close to airport for a reasonable price. They allow you to park your car for a long time if you are flying out of town for a reasonable price. Staff was very professional and adjusted the fee for parking / internet to improve my stay. There is also a shuttle to the airport for your convenience.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Phil M
    Bancroft, Canada
    “Toronto Kid Show”
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had my event there and the staff were fantastic. Would recommend this hotel for anyone planning an event or meeting. I rented 4 floors of the hotel and the rooms were clean, the beds comfortable and the service excellent
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Diane F
    Kitchener, Canada
    “Great Stay!”
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I stayed at the Radisson the night before my trip to the USA. Everything went smoothly, shuttle back and forth, parking for my vehicle. I would hightly recommend this location. Nice clean room, friendly and very helpful staff.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Evelyne K
    toronto, Canada
    “Christmas and new year stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is very convenient to the airport with a free shuttle to airport. Next door is a 24 hr Tim hortons ( a drive through and a sit in/walk in),a 24 hr subway sandwitch and 3 other restaurants. TTC accessible to and from downtown toronto. The hotel is family friendly, quiet and spacious rooms. There is a gym open 24 hrs with awashroom inside and water cooler. There is a soda machine and ice machine available for your convenience.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.