Radisson

Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast

http://www.radisson.com/trevose-hotel-pa-19053/patrevos
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 470 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Trevose
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    192
  • Very Good
    158
  • Average
    75
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    192
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    70
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    37
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    115

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Outdoor Pool at Bucks County Hotel Trevose Hotel's Indoor Pool Fitness Center at Trevose Hotel Library Lounge at Philadelphia Hotel Philadelphia-area Dining
Traveler Photos
Exterior Exterior Walnut Ballroom Banquet Room Meeting Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Nekeia B
    Stafford, United States
    “Good Place to Stay”
    Reviewed 
    June 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I would recommend others to stay here. It was a good place to stay and the staff were very good. I would only suggest just a tad more detailed vacuuming in the corners of the cloth chairs, but not terribly bad. I would definitely stay here again and plan to.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    June 27, 2015
    Hi Nekeia, Thank you so much for being our guest and for providing us with a 4 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We do apologize for the cleanliness issue, and we will work diligently to ensure that this does not occur again. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a wonderful day! All the best, Nicolette Thompson Front Office Manager
  • Marc C
    harding
    “Review of Philly Radisson”
    Reviewed 
    June 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We got our first room. Upon entry we found it not clean and reeked of cigarettes. We were promptly give a large upgrade for free, a bunch of free drinks at the bar, and 20% off our entire check for dinner.The new room was perfect. I would definitely stay again.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    June 27, 2015
    Hi Marc, Thank you so much for being our guest and for providing us with a 4 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. We do sincerely apologize for the issue regarding the cleanliness of your guest room, and we are glad to hear that we were able to make it right :) We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a wonderful day! All the best, Nicolette Thompson Front Office Manager
  • ardeliaj
    “Aniversary Trip”
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We visit this hotel often.The customer service is excellent. My approvals and complaints have been the same every visit. The room service, and the Atrium Bistro is impeccable. The housekeeping needs to improve to make this a five star hotel. There is quite a bit in that department, that takes away from the overall rating.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    June 27, 2015
    Hi ardeliaj, Thank you so much for being such a loyal guest and for providing us with a 4 star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We do apologize for any issues that you may have had regarding Housekeeping and for any inconveniences that may have been caused. If you would like to provide specifics, please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly. We look forward to seeing you again and making your next stay 100% satisfactory! :) Have a wonderful day. All the best, Nicolette Thompson Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.