Radisson

Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast

http://www.radisson.com/trevose-hotel-pa-19053/patrevos
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 640 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Trevose
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    282
  • Very Good
    204
  • Average
    89
  • Poor
    34
  • Terrible
    31

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    267
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    90
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    50
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    158

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Outdoor Pool at Bucks County Hotel Trevose Hotel's Indoor Pool Fitness Center at Trevose Hotel Library Lounge at Philadelphia Hotel Philadelphia-area Dining
Traveler Photos
dining area and atrium Breakfast dining area overlooking the dining area from atrium Dirty pillow Pillow cases with make up smeared on them

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • sajeedb2016
    “??”
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent hotel, good environment, need to work on the smoking lounge, people who smoke need a place to sit and relax, need to keep the coffee pot full in the morning for all guests. need to put more complimentary bottle of water for hotel guest
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Nicolette T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    February 03, 2016
    Thank you for being our guest and for providing us with a 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we appreciate your feedback very much. We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day!
  • Deborah C
    Punta Gorda, United States
    “Got comfort”
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I would recommend this hotel to everyone. It's clean, and the restaurant has good food. However, the location is not the best for getting out and shopping, and dining elsewhere. If you want to purchase a new car, the dealership is right across the street. :)
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Nicolette T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    January 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for being our guest and for providing us with a wonderful 4 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel, and we hope to see you again soon. Have a great day and stay warm!
  • AJfromPA
    Pennsylvania
    “Dependable”
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I have stayed at this hotel for over 40 different nights during the past few years and can always depend upon good service, nice atmosphere and helpful folks. The rooms are nice, the food is good, and the staff goes out of its way to make sure all are satisfied with the experience.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Nicolette T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    January 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for being such a loyal guest and for providing us with a wonderful 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel, and we hope to see you again soon. Have a great day and stay warm!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.