Radisson

Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast

http://www.radisson.com/trevose-hotel-pa-19053/patrevos
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 402 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Trevose

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    160
  • Very Good
    132
  • Average
    71
  • Poor
    23
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    167
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    65
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    91

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Outdoor Pool at Bucks County Hotel Trevose Hotel's Indoor Pool Fitness Center at Trevose Hotel Library Lounge at Philadelphia Hotel Philadelphia-area Dining
Traveler Photos
Exterior Exterior Walnut Ballroom Banquet Room Meeting Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Angela B
    Charlotte, United States
    “A bit noisy on the weekend”
    Reviewed 
    March 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The staff is very helpful and kind. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast is always tasty. The only problem I have is that it gets a bit noisy on the weekends and it's hard to sleep. I come into Philly for cancer treatments and I always stay at the Radisson.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • J8827UHjulieh
    “Sesame Street Radisson Philadelphia Pa”
    Reviewed 
    March 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall, my experience here was lovely. Staff was attentive and caring, The facility was clean and modern, offering all amenities. I was made to feel most welcome. The rooms were clean and neat, and the products offered in the bathroom were lovely.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    March 28, 2015
    Hello, Thank you so much for being our guest! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. Our staff thanks you for your wonderful compliments. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day! All the best, Nicolette Thompson Front Office Manager
  • Christine A
    Londonderry, United States
    “Amazing people at Radisson”
    Reviewed 
    March 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff was amazing and assisted me with any help that I needed while I stayed there. They helped me with the shuttle bus and an extended stay. They were very friendly and greeted me every time I walked by the desk. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. The rooms were nice and clean. It is by far the best hotel I have ever stayed.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    March 28, 2015
    Hello Christine, Thank you so much for being our guest! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and our staff thanks you for your kind words. We are always here to help :) We hope to see you again, if your travels bring you back to the area. Have a wonderful day! All the best, Nicolette Thompson Front Office Manager
  • Helen F
    powell, United States
    “helen farmer”
    Reviewed 
    March 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    me and my husband stay here each time i go to the cancer center and every one at the radisson is really nice to us i would't stay any were else . the radisson is very clean and the food is really good. we have had very good service each time we have been there
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    March 28, 2015
    Hello Helen, Thank you so much for being our guest. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would not want to stay anywhere else! Our staff thanks you for your wonderful compliments. Your kind words are greatly appreciated. We wish you safe travels for the future. Have a wonderful day! All the best, Nicolette Thompson Front Office Manager
  • Richard T
    Bloomsburg, PA, United States
    “Good for business travel”
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Radion in Bensalem is good for business travel, and seems o rate well for famly's visiting local attactions. Also they do really good taking care of people visiting the CTCA facilities. Overall haven't had any bad or poor experiences there.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Philadelphia Northeast, responded to this review,
    March 28, 2015
    Hello Richard, Thank you so much for being our guest! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we thank you very much for the wonderful feedback. Please enjoy the rest of your weekend! All the best, Nicolette Thompson Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.