BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 490 traveler reviews
Ranked #52 of 129 hotels in Tucson

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    198
  • Very Good
    144
  • Average
    87
  • Poor
    42
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    153
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    102
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    43
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    120

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Tucson Hotel Accommodations in Tucson, Arizona Tucson Hotel with Fitness Center Restaurants in Tucson Dining in Tucson, AZ
Traveler Photos
Pool The Orange Grove From the side parking lot From side parking lot Blood - yes blood - on the Sleep by Number Bed controller

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • GINGER V
    CHANDLER
    “Square dance”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We were attending a square dance festival and everyone was very friendly and accomodating to any of our requests. The grounds were beautifully kept up and our suite was immaculate. The restaurant personnel was very professional and attentive.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • marymB1999QM
    “GOOD STAY”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    It was great having a suite instead of just a room for our stay, and a refrigerator is always welcome. The property is beautiful, but the rooms show their use. The location is very far from the interstate, but a great location if you need to be near the University.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Martha Jane V
    Phoenix, United States
    “Great Sleep, great customer service”
    Reviewed 
    January 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stay here every time I visit Tucson - GREAT beds, nice suite layout and patio in every room - This time I met a staff member in the hall and he immediately inquired if I needed assistance (looking lost with an ice bucket - machine on my floor was not working) He offered to send some up to my room, and when I said oh its fine I can go down a floor to get some, he accompanied me to ensure that that one was working - and said that if it was not he would bring some to my room from the restaurant.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Sandra F
    san diego, United States
    “Not particulary impressed”
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Solid and friendly staff, clean hotel, room a little dark... Lukewarm running water...it never actually got hot, air conditioning must be requested apparently (according to the employee checking me out), remote control battery was dead (annoying), and combined, these factors made for a substandard experience for the price.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.