BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 687 traveler reviews
Ranked #55 of 129 hotels in Tucson

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    270
  • Very Good
    200
  • Average
    124
  • Poor
    62
  • Terrible
    31

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    228
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    135
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    59
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    174

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Tucson Hotel Accommodations in Tucson, Arizona Tucson Hotel with Fitness Center Restaurants in Tucson Dining in Tucson, AZ
Traveler Photos
Guest Room Pool photo1.jpg photo0.jpg Lovely interior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Richard G A
    Dallas, United States
    “Dated”
    Reviewed 
    September 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Everything about the hotel is dated and seems very old for this day and age. The TVs are not HD and there is no multimedia options (so last century).The furniture and decorations are very dated. The tiles in the bathroom were cracked. The thermostat was either on or off, there was a temperature slider, but it didn't actually do anything. It does have select comfort beds, but definitely the older, cheaper models, so there was not enough padding between you and the airbags and you get that sweaty effect on one side.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • James P
    cincinnati, United States
    “Hotel mishandled my room assignment”
    Reviewed 
    September 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel booked me in a room that they say wasnt supposed to be booked that night. They informed me off the mistake 20 minutes after I arrived in my room and had changed into my night clothes. The required that i repack my belongings and move to a room 10 doors down. The kicker is I found out the room was for my employee who was hosting me and they didn't even move him into the room after they kicked me out.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Tammy P
    tucson, United States
    “Nice hotel”
    Reviewed 
    August 31, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very nice hotel. Love the separate living spaces. Only negatives are the tv's their from the 80s, and Breeze Patio Bar and grill drastically changed the menu not much to chose from and all high priced.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Rafael C
    Tucson
    “Terrible customer service”
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Terrible experience. Air conditioning not working in our room, and it was high of 109 that day in Tucson, AZ. They didn't even bother to offer to put us in different room. Should have demanded to speak to Manager.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Daniel R, Manager at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    August 31, 2015
    We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. When you reported the AC issue we should've offered you to move. I am sorry I did not get the opportunity to assist while you were here. Again I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused, and hope you will consider giving us another chance next time your travel needs bring you to Tucson.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.