BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 800 traveler reviews
Ranked #62 of 131 hotels in Tucson

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    308
  • Very Good
    223
  • Average
    140
  • Poor
    80
  • Terrible
    49

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    278
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    156
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    61
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    203

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Tucson Hotel Accommodations in Tucson, Arizona Tucson Hotel with Fitness Center Restaurants in Tucson Dining in Tucson, AZ
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Suites Tucson Breeze Patio Bar and Grill at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson The Two Room King Suite at the Radisson Suites Tucson Lobby at the Radisson Suites Tucson

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • lemara2015
    “Sonoran dog please...”
    Reviewed 
    February 09, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everything was awesome except the fact that there was no "sonoran dog" on the menu. How is it the at this Tucson historical classic dish is not on their menu is the only thing that I will quibble about.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • LEW W
    MIDDLE RIVER
    “Right on Mark”
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Everything from the staff to the room and facilities, and central location. All top notch! The staff was very accommodating as we held our North American Gladiolus Convention. Our room was spacious and overlooked a beautiful court yard.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tara O, Guest Services at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    February 08, 2016
    Hi Lewis, Thank you so much for your kind words! It was our pleasure to have the North American Gladiolus Convention here. We enjoyed all of your beautiful flower displays so much! Guest Services Radisson Suites Tucson
  • Jane B B
    Bellevue, United States
    “This hotel is very tired”
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The descriptions and photos online of this hotel do not reflect the current condition it is in. I was very dis-appointed and would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The hotel is not centrally located and is quite far from the major freeway exits. It took me 30 mintues.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tara O, Guest Services at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    February 08, 2016
    Hi Jane, Thanks for your honest review of the hotel - we appreciate your comments. We do consider our hotel centrally-located as Tucson is very spread out and there are many, many places that are at least 30 minutes from the freeway. I apologize that perhaps you thought we might be a bit closer, and also that you found the hotel to be dated. I do want to let you know that we will be undergoing a full renovation this year and invite you to come back to see the changes and we hope you'll like what you see. Thank you again, Guest Services Radisson Suites Tucson
  • Shelby B
    Alameda, United States
    “I wouldn't stay here again.”
    Reviewed 
    February 04, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The rooms are very dated and did not feel clean. The couch was torn and appeared dirty. There were no instructions for the sleep number beds and when I pressed the up arrow button it was as loud as a generator!
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tara O, Guest Services at Radisson Suites Tucson, responded to this review,
    February 06, 2016
    Dear Shelby, Thank you for your review, and I sincerely apologize that you were unsatisfied with your stay and with the sleep number beds and cleanliness of the room. I do want to let you know that we will shortly be in the process of improving our hotel, including the guest rooms and public areas and hope that you will consider the Radisson Suites Tucson again in the future during your travels to Tucson. Sincerely, Guest Services Radisson Suites Tucson
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.