Radisson

Radisson Hotel-Utica Centre

http://www.radisson.com/utica-hotel-ny-13501/utica
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 339 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 13 hotels in Utica

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    98
  • Very Good
    110
  • Average
    77
  • Poor
    36
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    110
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    36
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    125

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Utica Centre Hotel Awards Utica Hotel's Lobby Sitting Area Utica Hotel's 24-hour Business Center Utica Accommodations Utica Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
photo4.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • John H
    North Massapequa, United States
    “Best in Utica”
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed in many hotels in Utica over the past 15 years. The Raddisson is far above every place else. The food is top notch, covered parking garage, gym, pool, sauna, business center, private conf rooms to just use. The amenities listed are just not the minimum so they can say they have them, each one exceeds what can be found in other accommodations in the area. Why would you stay anywhere else?
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Amanda S, Manager at Radisson Hotel-Utica Centre, responded to this review,
    February 08, 2016
    John H, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the Radisson Utica. We like hearing that you enjoy the amenities that we offer we hope that you return to see us again soon! Best Regards, Amanda S. Revenue Manager
  • Martin B
    New York City, United States
    “Utica Radisson”
    Reviewed 
    January 31, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A really pleasant stay. Clean, great amenities, and a friendly staff. The breakfast buffet was a great start in the morning. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Utica on business or pleasure.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Amanda S, Manager at Radisson Hotel-Utica Centre, responded to this review,
    February 02, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the breakfast buffet to start your day. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you! Amanda Stanek Revenue Manager
  • Virginia R
    lake view, United States
    “beds”
    Reviewed 
    January 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Sleep number beds did not work and bathroom needs deep cleaning and repairs. The clerk at check in was not very friendly. The clerk at check out was very friendly and the breakfast buffet was good. Had to pay $7 to park in their parking garage - nowhere else to park.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Amanda S, Manager at Radisson Hotel-Utica Centre, responded to this review,
    February 02, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. I will be sure to pass along your comments to our front office manager about your check in experience. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • Lorelle B
    Gettysburg, United States
    “Average”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The rooms were just ok. The sleep number beds are a good concept, but the were terrible. Not a good idea for a hotel. We let the front desk know that one of the beds was broken. Hopefully, they will fix it for the next guest. The Breakfast Buffet was just average and not worth $11 per person when most hotels include the breakfast buffet in the cost of the room.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Amanda S, Revenue Manager at Radisson Hotel-Utica Centre, responded to this review,
    February 02, 2016
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards. Please feel free to contact me if you have any future concerns or suggestions. Thank you! Amanda Stanek Revenue Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.