Radisson

Radisson Hotel-Utica Centre

http://www.radisson.com/utica-hotel-ny-13501/utica
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 219 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 11 hotels in Utica

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    63
  • Very Good
    78
  • Average
    50
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    76
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    24
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    71

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Utica Centre Hotel Awards Utica Hotel's Lobby Sitting Area Utica Hotel's 24-hour Business Center Utica Accommodations Utica Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
Breakfast goes heavy on processed food. torn room curtains dirty ventilation ducts poorly sealed room doors                                                                         Radiator

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • kelly J
    Rochester, New York
    “fine, basic hotel”
    Reviewed 
    February 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was very average. Nothing terrible, nothing great. Our room smelled like smoke even though it was a non smoking room. The ottoman was dirty and stained. Beds were comfortable. It was quiet. Would stay again if I had to.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • davidw080985
    Rochester, New York
    “sleeples in Utica”
    Reviewed 
    January 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    powered comfort beds very poor and no maintance help to repair. no sleep mentioned to front desk clerk next morning, informed us so many problems associated with bed operation throughout hotel , goodbye
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Radisson Hotel-Utica Centre, responded to this review,
    January 23, 2015
    We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the comfort of your bed. We know a good night’s rest is very important. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.