Radisson

Radisson Hotel-Utica Centre

http://www.radisson.com/utica-hotel-ny-13501/utica
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 301 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 12 hotels in Utica

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    82
  • Very Good
    99
  • Average
    72
  • Poor
    34
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    104
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    32
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    101

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Utica Centre Hotel Awards Utica Hotel's Lobby Sitting Area Utica Hotel's 24-hour Business Center Utica Accommodations Utica Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
photo4.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Lori W
    utica, United States
    “LOCAL GET AWAY”
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a great time, we live 5 min. away, just for a little get away. It was WONDERFUL. my kids loved the fact that the pool was open from 8 am until 11 pm. we just loved everything about it... We will definitely return soon for another stay!!!!!!
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Amanda S, Manager at Radisson Hotel-Utica Centre, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you and your family enjoyed the pool. We look forward to your next stay. Warm Regards, Amanda Stanek Revenue Manager
  • Diane W
    Utica, United States
    “Best in Utica”
    Reviewed 
    August 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I reserved two rooms, a king for my husband and I and a double for my sons. They didn't have a king for us and our double was musty smelling. I complained and the problem was resolved quickly with giving us a new one. This is the best hotel in Utica. Will be staying in New Hartford
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Amanda S, Manager at Radisson Hotel-Utica Centre, responded to this review,
    August 21, 2015
    We’re sorry to hear about your disappointment in the room you received. We attempt to fulfill each of our guest’s requests to the best of our ability. Prior to your next stay, we welcome you to contact us before you arrive, so that we may discuss your accommodations in detail. Thank you, Amanda Stanek Revenue Manager
  • Jeffrey P
    Utica, United States
    “Utica Radisson”
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We experienced some minor problems with the room (bathroom sink didn't drain properly), but the hotel was very clean and the hotel staff were very friendly and customer service oriented. Although the surrounding city is experiencing significant economic distress, we found some very good restaurants in the area. We understand the city is "coming back."
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Amanda S, Manager at Radisson Hotel-Utica Centre, responded to this review,
    August 20, 2015
    Jeffery P, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards. To discuss your stay further, please contact the hotel directly, and ask for Amanda in the sales office. Warm Regards, Amanda Stanek Revenue Manager 315-797-8010
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.