Radisson

Radisson Hotel-Utica Centre

http://www.radisson.com/utica-hotel-ny-13501/utica
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 247 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 12 hotels in Utica

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    71
  • Very Good
    87
  • Average
    57
  • Poor
    23
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    81
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    25
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    86

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Utica Centre Hotel Awards Utica Hotel's Lobby Sitting Area Utica Hotel's 24-hour Business Center Utica Accommodations Utica Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
Breakfast goes heavy on processed food. torn room curtains dirty ventilation ducts poorly sealed room doors                                                                         Radiator

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Susan P
    Augusta, United States
    “nice hotel”
    Reviewed 
    May 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My room was clean and the bed is a sleep number which I have at home. The floor I stayed on was quiet. The bathrooms are extremely small. Overall I would stay there again. Very convenient located on Genesee Street.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 200joannea
    “survey after stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    food was great for our event check in and check out very easy and fast furniture in the room was not as clean chairs stained bed was very lumpy the # bed was not functioning properly personell were pleasant location was good
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brad C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel-Utica Centre, responded to this review,
    May 01, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share a few words about your experience. It concerns me to see that what seems to be an otherwise pleasant stay was marred by unfortunate experiences with room cleanliness and a lumpy bed. I can assure you that we take comments such as yours and use them to correct and improve our hotel and its operations. I thank you for your comments and I sincerely hope to see you again should your travels bring you to our area in the future. Best, Brad
  • Allen O
    United States
    “Utica Radisson”
    Reviewed 
    April 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Clean rooms and nice bar to relax and have a drink. I stay in this hotel every time I visit the Utica-Rome area. It is close to the Thruway and it has several restaurants in the immediate area. Similar hotels in the area cost a lot more.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brad C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel-Utica Centre, responded to this review,
    May 01, 2015
    Dear Allen, Thank you very much for the kind words. I am happy to see that we are providing you with a welcome home away from home while you are on your travels. I look forward to seeing you again. Truly, Brad
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.