Radisson

Radisson Hotel-Utica Centre

http://www.radisson.com/utica-hotel-ny-13501/utica
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 363 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 13 hotels in Utica

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    106
  • Very Good
    117
  • Average
    80
  • Poor
    39
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    118
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    38
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    137

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Utica Centre Hotel Awards Utica Hotel's Lobby Sitting Area Utica Hotel's 24-hour Business Center Utica Accommodations Utica Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
torn room curtains photo4.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • W5436TWjosephb
    Utica, New York
    “Predictably pleasant!”
    Reviewed 
    April 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I always enjoy my stay at the Raddison in Utica. It's always clean and secure. All of their services are done efficiently and well. Also, the food/room service is always very good. I'm a repeat guest for all of these reasons and more!
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Amanda S, Manager at Radisson Hotel-Utica Centre, responded to this review,
    April 27, 2016
    hank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our food and beverage facilities. We look forward to your next stay. Best Regards, Amanda S. Sales Manager
  • 439lesliew
    “Utica Radisson”
    Reviewed 
    April 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very Nice Hotel. 2nd stay, 1st stay was not very good because hot water was broken throughout all of hotel. but this stay was very nice. food was above average for hotel dinner, breakfast buffet was average.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Amanda S, Manager at Radisson Hotel-Utica Centre, responded to this review,
    April 26, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your second stay with us and that we improved from your last stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Best Regards, Amanda Stanek
  • Louis S
    Fayetteville, United States
    “Very Nice Accommodations”
    Reviewed 
    April 15, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Stayed at the Radisson for an event held there for the weekend. Very nice hotel, will stay at the Radisson when in another city with this chain. Everything was great! The staff at the Radisson was very nice.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Amanda S, Manager at Radisson Hotel-Utica Centre, responded to this review,
    April 22, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the hotel and we hope that you also enjoyed your event. We look forward to your next stay. Best Regards, Amanda S Sales Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.